Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2009 
WJCAC Date Printed: 8/9/2022 9:18:13 PM
Regn5 Volleyball
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
Regn5
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2009 WJCAC Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday August 28, 2009
NMMI Garden City 2-0
NMMI Lee College 2-0
Frank Phillips Casper College 2-1
Paris Western Texas 3-0
Frank Phillips Otero Junior College 2-0
Frank Phillips Air Force Prep 2-0
Midland Coastal Bend College 3-0
NMMI Air Force Prep 2-0
Western Texas Hill 0-3
Midland Temple 3-0
Saturday August 29, 2009
NMMI Otero JC 2-0
Brookhaven Western Texas 3-1
Midland Cisco College 3-0
Frank Phillips Vernon 2-0
Frank Phillips Casper College 1-3
NMMI Yavapai College 3-0
Ranger Western Texas 0-3
NMMI Casper College 3-1
Midland Navarro College 3-2
Tuesday September 01, 2009
Midland Ranger 3-0
NMMI LCU JV 3-0
Thursday September 03, 2009
Wharton County JC Midland 3-1
Friday September 04, 2009
NMMI Scottsdale CC 3-0
NMMI Phoenix 3-1
NCTC Western Texas 3-1
Blinn College Midland 3-1
Western Texas Clarendon 1-3
Midland San Jacinto College 1-3
Frank Phillips Lubbock Christian JV 3-0
Saturday September 05, 2009
Temple Midland 0-3
Western Texas Brookhaven 1-3
Yavapai College NMMI 0-3
Midland Wharton County JC 1-3
Vernon Western Texas 3-2
C. of S. Idaho NMMI 3-0
Tuesday September 08, 2009
Midland Trinidad State College 3-0
Ranger Western Texas 3-2
Wednesday September 09, 2009
Redlands Community Colleg Frank Phillips 3-0
Friday September 11, 2009
NMMI Independence 2-0
Frank Phillips Paris Junior College 2-1
Frank Phillips Pratt Community College 2-0
Frank Phillips Vernon 2-1
NMMI Tyler JC 1-2
Otero Western Texas 3-1
NCTC NMMI 1-2
San Jacinto College Midland 3-0
Midland Navarro College 3-0
Western Texas Lamar 1-3
Saturday September 12, 2009
NMMI Seminole State 2-0
Midland Miami Dade College 3-1
McCook Western Texas 1-3
Frank Phillips Panola College 0-2
Frank Phillips Seminole College 2-1
Frank Phillips NMMI 0-2
Trinidad Western Texas 0-3
Midland Galveston College 3-2
NMMI Panola College 2-0
Wednesday September 16, 2009
Midland Frank Phillips 1-3 *
Clarendon NMMI 0-3 *
Thursday September 17, 2009
Hill Western Texas 3-0
Friday September 18, 2009
Western Texas San Jac 0-2
Midland Richland College 2-0
Western Texas Redlands 0-2
Wharton County JC Midland 0-2
Western Texas Temple 2-1
NCTC Midland 1-2
College of Southern Idaho Frank Phillips 3-0
Frank Phillips North Idaho College 0-3
Saturday September 19, 2009
Midland Western Texas 2-0
NCTC Midland 2-1
Frank Phillips Blinn College 1-3
Frank Phillips Salt Lake CC 1-3
Monday September 21, 2009
LCU JV NMMI 0-3
Tuesday September 22, 2009
Frank Phillips Vernon 3-0
Western Texas Ranger 3-1
Frank Phillips Lamar 3-0
Wednesday September 23, 2009
Midland Clarendon 3-0 *
Western Texas Frank Phillips 0-3 *
Friday September 25, 2009
Iowa Western NMMI 1-3
Hutchinson NMMI 2-3
Frank Phillips Missouri-State West Plain 3-1
Frank Phillips Pratt Community College 3-1
Cisco College Midland 0-3
Navarro Western Texas 3-0
Saturday September 26, 2009
Missouri West Plains NMMI 3-0
Temple Western Texas 3-0
Jefferson NMMI 3-1
Richland Western Texas 3-2
Tyler Junior College Midland 0-3
Frank Phillips Iowa Western Community Co 2-3
Hutchinson Frank Phillips 2-3
Monday September 28, 2009
Panola College Midland 2-3
Wednesday September 30, 2009
Western Texas NMMI 1-3 *
Frank Phillips Clarendon 3-0 *
Thursday October 01, 2009
Lubbock Chrisitian Western Texas 0-3
Frank Phillips Redlands Community Colleg 3-0
Friday October 02, 2009
Johnson County NMMI 1-3
Jefferson NMMI 3-2
Lubbock Christian JV Frank Phillips 0-3
Saturday October 03, 2009
Iowa Lakes NMMI 0-3
Iowa Western NMMI 3-2
Wednesday October 07, 2009
Seminole College Frank Phillips 1-3
Frank Phillips Brookhaven College 3-0
Clarendon Western Texas 1-3 *
NMMI Midland 3-0 *
Thursday October 08, 2009
Trinidad State College Midland 1-3
Friday October 09, 2009
Johnson & Wales NMMI 0-3
Air Force Prep NMMI 0-3
Midland Hutchinson CC 1-3
Lamar Frank Phillips 0-3
Seward County CC Midland 3-1
Western Texas Coastal Bend 3-2
Saturday October 10, 2009
Allen County NMMI 0-3
Western Nebraska CC Midland 3-0
Western Texas Hill 0-3
Western Texas Lamar 1-3
Midland Arizona Western College 3-0
Wednesday October 14, 2009
Midland Western Texas 3-0 *
NMMI Frank Phillips 3-1 *
Friday October 16, 2009
Navarro NMMI 1-3
Ranger NMMI 0-3
Western Texas Navarro 1-3
Western Texas Brookhaven 3-0
Saturday October 17, 2009
Western Texas NMMI 0-3
Western Texas Ranger 3-0
Brookhaven College NMMI 0-3
Wednesday October 21, 2009
NMMI Clarendon 3-0 *
Frank Phillips Midland 3-1 *
Thursday October 22, 2009
Clarendon Midland 0-3 *
Saturday October 24, 2009
Frank Phillips Western Texas 3-0 *
Wednesday October 28, 2009
Clarendon Frank Phillips 0-3 *
NMMI Western Texas 3-0 *
Saturday October 31, 2009
Midland NMMI 1-3 *
Western Texas Clarendon 2-3 *
Monday November 02, 2009
Western Texas Midland 1-3 *
Frank Phillips NMMI 3-1 *
Saturday November 07, 2009
Frank Phillips Western Texas 3-0
NMMI Midland 3-0
Frank Phillips NMMI 3-2
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK