Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2012 
Sooner Athletic Conference Date Printed: 5/19/2022 5:36:17 PM
NAIA WSOC
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2012 Sooner Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Tuesday August 21, 2012
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 2-1
Friday August 24, 2012
Trinity International (Ill.) John Brown (Ark.) 4-1
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) SAGU (Texas) 5-0
Science & Arts (Okla.) Baker (Kan.) 1-3
Rogers State (Okla.) Missouri Baptist 4-0
Saturday August 25, 2012
Trinity Christian (Ill.) John Brown (Ark.) 2-1
Oklahoma City Baker (Kan.) 1-0
Sunday August 26, 2012
Oral Roberts University Rogers State (Okla.) 2-0
Monday August 27, 2012
Lubbock Christian (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 2-1
St. Gregory’s (Okla.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 0-3
Bethel (Kan.) Oklahoma Baptist 0-11
Tuesday August 28, 2012
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Rogers State (Okla.) 0-6
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Howard Payne Univ. 1-0
Thursday August 30, 2012
Rogers State (Okla.) Ottawa (Kan.) 2-1
Lubbock Christian (Texas) McMurry University 3-1
Oklahoma Baptist Northeastern State 0-2
Friday August 31, 2012
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Bethel (Kan.) 3-0
Oklahoma City Texas at Brownsville 4-0
Saturday September 01, 2012
Bethel (Tenn.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 3-1
St. Mary's University Wayland Baptist (Texas) 3-1
Lubbock Christian (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 1-0
Houston-Victoria (Texas) St. Gregory’s (Okla.) 1-0
Sunday September 02, 2012
Cumberland (Tenn.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 4-1
Monday September 03, 2012
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 0-4
Lubbock Christian (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 11-0
Northwood (Texas) St. Gregory’s (Okla.) 6-0
Harding (Ark.) John Brown (Ark.) 0-1
Tuesday September 04, 2012
Oklahoma Wesleyan Rogers State (Okla.) 2-3
Flagler Oklahoma Baptist 2-0
Wednesday September 05, 2012
St. Gregory’s (Okla.) Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 1-1
John Brown (Ark.) Lyon (Ark.) 2-0
Thursday September 06, 2012
Oklahoma Christian Science & Arts (Okla.) 1-0
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 0-1
Friday September 07, 2012
Bacone (Okla.) Rogers State (Okla.) 1-3
Ottawa (Kan.) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 2-0
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Oklahoma Baptist 3-2
Saturday September 08, 2012
Hardin-Simmons Univ. Wayland Baptist (Texas) 4-0
Science & Arts (Okla.) Lyon (Ark.) 4-1
Lubbock Christian (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 3-0
John Brown (Ark.) Ozarks (Ark.) 8-0
Sunday September 09, 2012
Northwood (Fla.) Oklahoma Baptist 6-5
Tuesday September 11, 2012
Bethel (Kan.) St. Gregory’s (Okla.) 1-0
Texas Wesleyan Science & Arts (Okla.) 0-3
Wednesday September 12, 2012
Lubbock Christian (Texas) Northwood (Texas) 3-2
Wayland Baptist (Texas) SAGU (Texas) 4-0
Friday September 14, 2012
Rogers State (Okla.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 2-1
Oklahoma City MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) 5-0
John Brown (Ark.) Bacone (Okla.) 3-0
Science & Arts (Okla.) Northwood (Texas) 3-1
Saturday September 15, 2012
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Lubbock Christian (Texas) 1-5
Oklahoma City Bacone (Okla.) 3-0
Southwestern (Kan.) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 1-3
John Brown (Ark.) MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) 3-1
Monday September 17, 2012
Lubbock Christian (Texas) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 2-1
Tuesday September 18, 2012
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 5-1
St. Gregory’s (Okla.) Bacone (Okla.) 1-3
Oklahoma City Texas Wesleyan 6-0
Rogers State (Okla.) Friends (Kan.) 7-0
Thursday September 20, 2012
Northwestern Oklahoma St. Lubbock Christian (Texas) 1-3
Friday September 21, 2012
Oklahoma Baptist Missouri Valley 4-1
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Oklahoma City 0-1
Science & Arts (Okla.) Bethany (Kan.) 7-0
Tabor (Kan.) St. Gregory’s (Okla.) 4-1
Saturday September 22, 2012
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Western State 4-1
Rogers State (Okla.) Missouri Valley 2-0
Sunday September 23, 2012
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Oklahoma City 1-6
Tuesday September 25, 2012
Southwest (N.M.) Lubbock Christian (Texas) 0-3
St. Gregory’s (Okla.) Oklahoma Wesleyan 0-2
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Northwood (Texas) 1-4
Wednesday September 26, 2012
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Dallas Christian Univ. 11-0
Thursday September 27, 2012
John Brown (Ark.) Oklahoma Baptist 0-3 *
Science & Arts (Okla.) St. Gregory’s (Okla.) 4-0 *
Friday September 28, 2012
Rogers State (Okla.) Oklahoma City 0-4 *
Science & Arts (Okla.) Friends (Kan.) 6-1
Baker (Kan.) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 3-0
Saturday September 29, 2012
Kansas Wesleyan Oklahoma Baptist 2-0
Tabor (Kan.) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 0-3
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Lubbock Christian (Texas) 2-4 *
Tuesday October 02, 2012
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Oklahoma City 2-1 *
Science & Arts (Okla.) Rogers State (Okla.) 3-2 *
Thursday October 04, 2012
St. Gregory’s (Okla.) Lubbock Christian (Texas) 1-2 *
Oklahoma Baptist Wayland Baptist (Texas) 3-0 *
Friday October 05, 2012
Rogers State (Okla.) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 3-0 *
Saturday October 06, 2012
Oklahoma Baptist Lubbock Christian (Texas) 4-2 *
St. Gregory’s (Okla.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 1-3 *
John Brown (Ark.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 1-0 *
Sunday October 07, 2012
Oklahoma City Western State 1-0
Tuesday October 09, 2012
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) St. Gregory’s (Okla.) 2-1
Science & Arts (Okla.) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 4-1 *
Oklahoma City Oklahoma Baptist 3-1 *
Thursday October 11, 2012
Lubbock Christian (Texas) Rogers State (Okla.) 1-1 *
Wayland Baptist (Texas) John Brown (Ark.) 0-0 *
Friday October 12, 2012
St. Gregory’s (Okla.) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 1-4 *
Oklahoma City Science & Arts (Okla.) 3-0 *
Saturday October 13, 2012
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Rogers State (Okla.) 0-2 *
Lubbock Christian (Texas) John Brown (Ark.) 0-1 *
Tuesday October 16, 2012
Science & Arts (Okla.) Oklahoma Baptist 4-3 *
Oklahoma City Southern Nazarene 2-0
Wednesday October 17, 2012
John Brown (Ark.) St. Gregory’s (Okla.) 6-0 *
Thursday October 18, 2012
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 0-1 *
Oklahoma City Lubbock Christian (Texas) 6-1 *
Friday October 19, 2012
Rogers State (Okla.) John Brown (Ark.) 2-0 *
Saturday October 20, 2012
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Lubbock Christian (Texas) 3-2 *
Oklahoma City Wayland Baptist (Texas) 3-0 *
Oklahoma Baptist St. Gregory’s (Okla.) 3-0 *
Tuesday October 23, 2012
St. Gregory’s (Okla.) Oklahoma City 0-7 *
Rogers State (Okla.) Oklahoma Baptist 0-0 *
Wednesday October 24, 2012
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) John Brown (Ark.) 1-2 *
Thursday October 25, 2012
Lubbock Christian (Texas) Science & Arts (Okla.) 1-1 *
Friday October 26, 2012
Rogers State (Okla.) St. Gregory’s (Okla.) 2-0 *
Saturday October 27, 2012
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Science & Arts (Okla.) 1-4 *
John Brown (Ark.) Oklahoma City 0-3 *
Oklahoma Baptist Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 2-0 *
Friday November 02, 2012
Science & Arts (Okla.) Lubbock Christian (Texas) 2-1
Oklahoma City Wayland Baptist (Texas) 2-0
Oklahoma Baptist Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 2-1
Rogers State (Okla.) John Brown (Ark.) 1-1
Monday November 05, 2012
Science & Arts (Okla.) Oklahoma Baptist 1-4
Oklahoma City John Brown (Ark.) 1-0
Thursday November 08, 2012
Oklahoma City Oklahoma Baptist 1-0
Thursday November 15, 2012
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 3-0
Friday November 16, 2012
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Southern Nazarene 1-5
Saturday November 17, 2012
Oklahoma City Doane (Neb.) 5-1
Monday November 26, 2012
Oklahoma City Texas at Brownsville 1-2
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK