Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2020-21 
Sooner Athletic Conference Date Printed: 6/12/2021 12:25:52 PM
NAIA WBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2020-21 Sooner Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Thursday October 22, 2020
Central Christian (Kan.) Bethany (Kan.) 56-70
Friday October 23, 2020
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Oklahoma Wesleyan 102-93
Saturday October 24, 2020
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Randall 100-57
Monday October 26, 2020
Central Christian (Kan.) McPherson (Kan.) 58-77
Tuesday October 27, 2020
SAGU (Texas) Oklahoma Wesleyan 81-92
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Baptist Bible College 123-77
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Baptist Bible (Mo.) 116-31
Thursday October 29, 2020
Southwestern (Kan.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 60-87
Friday October 30, 2020
Bethel (Kan.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 65-75
Saturday October 31, 2020
Kansas Wesleyan Central Christian (Kan.) 77-60
Monday November 02, 2020
Friends (Kan.) Central Christian (Kan.) 67-58
Thursday November 05, 2020
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 72-84
Saturday November 07, 2020
Central Christian (Kan.) Texas Wesleyan 58-53
Science & Arts (Okla.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 73-81
Thursday November 12, 2020
SAGU (Texas) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 76-97
Saturday November 14, 2020
Science & Arts (Okla.) SAGU (Texas) 88-69
Thursday November 19, 2020
Science & Arts (Okla.) Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 62-76
Friday November 20, 2020
UNT-Dallas Texas A&M - Texarkana 69-56
Saturday November 21, 2020
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Friends (Kan.) 86-52
Saturday January 02, 2021
Central Christian (Kan.) Baptist Bible College 72-75
Monday January 04, 2021
Central Christian (Kan.) Manhattan Christian 85-33
Saturday January 09, 2021
SAGU (Texas) Oklahoma Panhandle State 78-74 *
Texas Wesleyan Wayland Baptist (Texas) 75-77 *
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 68-78 *
Monday January 11, 2021
UNT-Dallas Langston (Okla.) 68-72
Texas Wesleyan Oklahoma Panhandle State 62-56 *
SAGU (Texas) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 70-89 *
Thursday January 14, 2021
Oklahoma Panhandle State Central Christian (Kan.) 69-49 *
Langston (Okla.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 93-97 *
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 66-52 *
Saturday January 16, 2021
Oklahoma Panhandle State Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 81-87 *
Science & Arts (Okla.) Central Christian (Kan.) 99-52 *
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Langston (Okla.) Bacone (Okla.) 97-55
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Oklahoma Panhandle State 78-34 *
Thursday January 21, 2021
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) SAGU (Texas) 97-71 *
Science & Arts (Okla.) Texas Wesleyan 72-49 *
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Central Christian (Kan.) 99-47 *
Saturday January 23, 2021
Langston (Okla.) Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 85-87 *
SAGU (Texas) Science & Arts (Okla.) 50-83 *
Texas Wesleyan Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 66-70 *
Central Christian (Kan.) Oklahoma City 58-92 *
Monday January 25, 2021
Oklahoma Wesleyan Oklahoma City 80-89
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Langston (Okla.) Central Christian (Kan.) 82-60 *
Science & Arts (Okla.) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 74-79 *
Thursday January 28, 2021
Central Christian (Kan.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 39-106 *
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) John Brown (Ark.) 88-71 *
Langston (Okla.) Oklahoma Panhandle State 81-69 *
Oklahoma City Texas Wesleyan 57-50 *
Saturday January 30, 2021
John Brown (Ark.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 45-74 *
Texas Wesleyan Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 55-75 *
Central Christian (Kan.) Oklahoma Panhandle State 66-69 *
Langston (Okla.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 75-90 *
Tuesday February 02, 2021
Central Christian (Kan.) Langston (Okla.) 44-91 *
Wednesday February 03, 2021
John Brown (Ark.) Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 63-66 *
Thursday February 04, 2021
Wayland Baptist (Texas) SAGU (Texas) 108-78 *
Oklahoma Panhandle State Texas Wesleyan 54-47 *
Friday February 05, 2021
Central Christian (Kan.) John Brown (Ark.) 65-74 *
Saturday February 06, 2021
Science & Arts (Okla.) Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 87-73 *
Langston (Okla.) John Brown (Ark.) 63-72 *
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 95-46 *
Oklahoma Panhandle State SAGU (Texas) 69-53 *
Monday February 08, 2021
John Brown (Ark.) Central Christian (Kan.) 85-59 *
Tuesday February 09, 2021
Science & Arts (Okla.) Oklahoma Panhandle State 82-64 *
SAGU (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 77-71 *
Thursday February 11, 2021
Central Christian (Kan.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 57-86 *
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Oklahoma Panhandle State 80-58 *
Friday February 12, 2021
Langston (Okla.) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 78-109 *
SAGU (Texas) John Brown (Ark.) 63-68 *
Saturday February 13, 2021
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Central Christian (Kan.) 109-51 *
Texas Wesleyan John Brown (Ark.) 62-70 *
Science & Arts (Okla.) Langston (Okla.) 88-75 *
Friday February 19, 2021
College of the Ozarks (Mo.) John Brown (Ark.) 80-63
Saturday February 20, 2021
SAGU (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 67-78 *
John Brown (Ark.) Oklahoma City 59-61 *
Oklahoma Panhandle State Central Christian (Kan.) 70-54 *
Monday February 22, 2021
Central Christian (Kan.) Baptist Bible College 72-79
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Oklahoma City Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 88-57
Science & Arts (Okla.) John Brown (Ark.) 86-62
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Oklahoma Panhandle State 99-62
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Langston (Okla.) 66-75
Friday February 26, 2021
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Oklahoma City 88-63
Science & Arts (Okla.) Langston (Okla.) 76-77
Monday March 01, 2021
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 71-63
Friday March 12, 2021
Loyola (La.) Langston (Okla.) 71-64
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Columbia (Mo.) 83-85
Saturday March 13, 2021
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) 74-77
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Carolina 104-55
Thursday March 18, 2021
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 69-72
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK