Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2021 
Mid-South Conference Date Printed: 5/26/2022 10:22:03 AM
NAIA MVB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2021 Mid-South Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday January 08, 2021
Goshen (Ind.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 2-3
Saturday January 09, 2021
Indiana Tech Campbellsville (Ky.) 3-1
Friday January 15, 2021
Reinhardt (Ga.) Carolina University 3-0
Life (Ga.) Carolina 3-0
Reinhardt (Ga.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 1-3
Saturday January 16, 2021
Life (Ga.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 3-2
Cumberland (Tenn.) Carolina University 3-0
Campbellsville (Ky.) Tusculum University 3-0
Life (Ga.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 3-0
Wednesday January 20, 2021
LEWIS Campbellsville (Ky.) 3-1
Thursday January 21, 2021
Quincy University Georgetown (Ky.) 3-0
Bluefield (Va.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 2-3
Friday January 22, 2021
Campbellsville (Ky.) Carolina University 3-0
Lincoln (Ill.) Thomas More (Ky.) 0-3
Lindenwood University Georgetown (Ky.) 3-2
Saturday January 23, 2021
Campbellsville (Ky.) Lancaster Bible 3-1
Campbellsville (Ky.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 3-2
St. Andrews (N.C.) Alderson Broaddus Univers 1-3
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Reinhardt (Ga.) Erskine (S.C.) 2-3
Friday January 29, 2021
St. Andrews (N.C.) Bluefield (Va.) 0-3
St. Xavier (Ill.) Georgetown (Ky.) 3-1
Saturday January 30, 2021
Indiana Tech Georgetown (Ky.) 3-0
Tuesday February 02, 2021
Alderson Broaddus Bluefield (Va.) 3-2
Friday February 05, 2021
Midway (Ky.) Lincoln (Ill.) 3-0
Saturday February 06, 2021
Cumberland (Tenn.) William Penn (Iowa) 2-3
Campbellsville (Ky.) Lincoln (Ill.) 3-0
Missouri Baptist Cumberland (Tenn.) 3-0
Campbellsville (Ky.) Goshen (Ind.) 3-0
Tuesday February 09, 2021
Southern Virginia Univ. Bluefield (Va.) 3-0
Thursday February 11, 2021
St. Andrews (N.C.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 1-3 *
Truett McConnel (Ga.) Life (Ga.) 0-3 *
Friday February 12, 2021
Judson (Ill.) Webber International (Fla.) 1-3
Lincoln (Ill.) Webber International (Fla.) 0-3
Saturday February 13, 2021
Campbellsville (Ky.) Carlow (Pa.) 3-0
Goshen (Ind.) Webber International (Fla.) 3-0
Truett McConnel (Ga.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 0-3 *
Thomas More (Ky.) Carlow (Pa.) 3-1
Webber International (Fla.) Mount Mercy (Iowa) 0-3
Georgetown (Ky.) Milligan (Tenn.) 3-0
Cumberland (Tenn.) Georgetown (Ky.) 0-3 *
Campbellsville (Ky.) Thomas More (Ky.) 3-0 *
Trinity Christian (Ill.) Webber International (Fla.) 3-2
Sunday February 14, 2021
St. Andrews (N.C.) Life (Ga.) 0-3 *
Thursday February 18, 2021
St. Andrews (N.C.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0 *
Reinhardt (Ga.) Warner (Fla.) 3-1 *
Life (Ga.) Webber International (Fla.) 3-0 *
Friday February 19, 2021
Bluefield (Va.) Milligan (Tenn.) 3-0
Saturday February 20, 2021
Reinhardt (Ga.) Webber International (Fla.) 0-3 *
Life (Ga.) Warner (Fla.) 3-2 *
Thomas More (Ky.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 1-3 *
Midway (Ky.) Georgetown (Ky.) 0-3 *
Monday February 22, 2021
Bluefield (Va.) Midway (Ky.) 1-3 *
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Thomas More (Ky.) Siena Heights (Mich.) 0-3
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Carolina University Bluefield (Va.) 0-3
Thursday February 25, 2021
Milligan (Tenn.) Midway (Ky.) 0-3
Thomas More (Ky.) Judson (Ill.) 0-3
Friday February 26, 2021
Truett McConnel (Ga.) Bluefield (Va.) 0-3 *
Webber International (Fla.) Midway (Ky.) 3-1 *
Reinhardt (Ga.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 3-1 *
Thomas More (Ky.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 1-3 *
Reinhardt (Ga.) Georgetown (Ky.) 0-3 *
Campbellsville (Ky.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 3-1 *
Bluefield (Va.) Warner (Fla.) 1-3 *
Cumberland (Tenn.) Webber International (Fla.) 3-2 *
Saturday February 27, 2021
Campbellsville (Ky.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0 *
Thomas More (Ky.) Warner (Fla.) 0-3 *
St. Andrews (N.C.) Bluefield (Va.) 3-0 *
Thomas More (Ky.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0 *
Webber International (Fla.) Georgetown (Ky.) 0-3 *
Campbellsville (Ky.) Warner (Fla.) 2-3 *
Reinhardt (Ga.) Midway (Ky.) 3-0 *
Tuesday March 02, 2021
Thomas More (Ky.) Bluefield (Va.) 3-0 *
Cumberland (Tenn.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 2-3 *
Carolina University Reinhardt (Ga.) 0-3
Wednesday March 03, 2021
Midway (Ky.) Judson (Ill.) 2-3
Lincoln (Ill.) Midway (Ky.) 1-3
Thursday March 04, 2021
Warner (Fla.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 3-0 *
Webber International (Fla.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0 *
Friday March 05, 2021
Midway (Ky.) Milligan (Tenn.) 3-0
Tusculum University Bluefield (Va.) 3-0
Cumberland (Tenn.) Siena Heights (Mich.) 0-3
Bluefield (Va.) Erskine 1-3
Cumberland (Tenn.) William Penn (Iowa) 1-3
Georgetown (Ky.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 1-3 *
Saturday March 06, 2021
William Penn (Iowa) Bluefield (Va.) 3-0
Reinhardt (Ga.) Life (Ga.) 3-0 *
Warner (Fla.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0 *
Georgetown (Ky.) Thomas More (Ky.) 3-0 *
Cumberland (Tenn.) Bluefield (Va.) 3-1 *
Webber International (Fla.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 2-3 *
Campbellsville (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 3-0 *
Monday March 08, 2021
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Oh Midway (Ky.) 3-0
Tuesday March 09, 2021
Goshen (Ind.) Thomas More (Ky.) 3-0
Campbellsville (Ky.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 3-0 *
Thursday March 11, 2021
Bluefield (Va.) Georgetown (Ky.) 0-3 *
Webber International (Fla.) Life (Ga.) 3-2 *
Warner (Fla.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 3-0 *
Midway (Ky.) Thomas More (Ky.) 3-0 *
Friday March 12, 2021
Campbellsville (Ky.) Mount Vernon Nazarene (Oh 3-1
Saturday March 13, 2021
Midway (Ky.) Bluefield (Va.) 0-3 *
Webber International (Fla.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 3-0 *
Carlow (Pa.) Bluefield (Va.) 0-3
Truett McConnel (Ga.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 0-3 *
Warner (Fla.) Life (Ga.) 3-0 *
Midway (Ky.) Carlow (Pa.) 3-0
Sunday March 14, 2021
Georgetown (Ky.) Carlow (Pa.) 3-0
Thomas More (Ky.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 0-3 *
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Warner (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 3-2 *
Midway (Ky.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 0-3 *
Thursday March 18, 2021
Bluefield (Va.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 0-3 *
Truett McConnel (Ga.) Webber International (Fla.) 0-3 *
Friday March 19, 2021
St. Andrews (N.C.) Warner (Fla.) 0-3 *
Cumberland (Tenn.) Midway (Ky.) 3-1 *
Saturday March 20, 2021
St. Andrews (N.C.) Webber International (Fla.) 0-3 *
Bluefield (Va.) Carolina University 3-0
Truett McConnel (Ga.) Warner (Fla.) 0-3 *
Bluefield (Va.) Thomas More (Ky.) 3-0 *
Life (Ga.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 3-2 *
Monday March 22, 2021
Life (Ga.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 3-1 *
Bluefield (Va.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 0-3 *
Tuesday March 23, 2021
North Greenville Life (Ga.) 3-0
Friday March 26, 2021
Georgetown (Ky.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 3-1 *
Webber International (Fla.) Bluefield (Va.) 0-3 *
Midway (Ky.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0 *
Life (Ga.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 0-3 *
Cumberland (Tenn.) Warner (Fla.) 0-3 *
Georgetown (Ky.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0 *
Reinhardt (Ga.) Thomas More (Ky.) 3-0 *
Campbellsville (Ky.) Webber International (Fla.) 3-2 *
Midway (Ky.) Warner (Fla.) 1-3
Cumberland (Tenn.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 3-0 *
Bluefield (Va.) Life (Ga.) 0-3 *
Saturday March 27, 2021
Webber International (Fla.) Thomas More (Ky.) 3-0 *
Reinhardt (Ga.) Bluefield (Va.) 3-1 *
Thomas More (Ky.) Life (Ga.) 0-3 *
Georgetown (Ky.) Warner (Fla.) 3-1 *
Reinhardt (Ga.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 0-3 *
Midway (Ky.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 3-1
Cumberland (Tenn.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0 *
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Georgetown (Ky.) Life (Ga.) 3-0 *
Midway (Ky.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 2-3 *
Georgetown (Ky.) Bluefield (Va.) 3-0 *
Reinhardt (Ga.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0 *
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Oh Thomas More (Ky.) 3-0
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Kentucky State University Bluefield (Va.) 0-3
Thursday April 01, 2021
Reinhardt (Ga.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 0-3 *
Life (Ga.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0 *
Saturday April 03, 2021
Life (Ga.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 3-2 *
Webber International (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 3-1 *
Campbellsville (Ky.) Bluefield (Va.) 3-0 *
Thursday April 08, 2021
St. Andrews (N.C.) Thomas More (Ky.) 3-0
Reinhardt (Ga.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0
Life (Ga.) Webber International (Fla.) 1-3
Campbellsville (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 3-0
Georgetown (Ky.) St. Andrews (N.C.) 3-1
Warner (Fla.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 3-0
Friday April 09, 2021
Life (Ga.) Truett McConnel (Ga.) 3-0
St. Andrews (N.C.) Midway (Ky.) 2-3
Thomas More (Ky.) Life (Ga.) 0-3
Campbellsville (Ky.) Webber International (Fla.) 3-0
Midway (Ky.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 3-2
Georgetown (Ky.) Warner (Fla.) 3-1
Saturday April 10, 2021
Life (Ga.) Midway (Ky.) 1-3
Campbellsville (Ky.) Georgetown (Ky.) 3-2
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Campbellsville (Ky.) Indiana Tech 1-3
Jamestown (N.D.) Georgetown (Ky.) 3-0
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Park (Mo.) Georgetown (Ky.) 3-0
Thursday April 22, 2021
Campbellsville (Ky.) Vanguard (Calif.) 1-3
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK