Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2020 
Southern States Athletic Conference Date Printed: 5/25/2022 12:14:39 PM
NAIA MSOC
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2020 Southern States Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Thursday September 10, 2020
Pensacola Christian Faulkner (Ala.) 2-5
Saturday September 12, 2020
Faulkner (Ala.) Pensacola Christian 2-3
Monday September 14, 2020
Florida College Webber International (Fla.) 2-1
Saturday September 19, 2020
Trinity Baptist College Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 0-5
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Ave Maria (Fla.) Florida College 1-2
Faulkner (Ala.) Bob Jones 1-1
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Talladega (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 8:00 PM
Saturday September 26, 2020
Dalton State (Ga.) Middle Georgia State 2-0
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Trinity Baptist College 6-0
Saturday October 03, 2020
Johnson University Tennes Dalton State (Ga.) 0-3
St. Thomas (Fla.) Florida College 5-0
Saturday October 10, 2020
Bob Jones University Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 4-3
Monday October 12, 2020
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Toccoa Falls College 9-0
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Mobile (Ala.) Pensacola Christian 6-0
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Warner (Fla.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 1-2
Friday October 16, 2020
Faulkner (Ala.) Carolina University 1-4
Saturday October 17, 2020
Pensacola Christian Florida College 0-4
Saturday November 07, 2020
Southeastern (Fla.) Florida College 4-3
Dalton State (Ga.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 6-2
Saturday November 14, 2020
Dalton State (Ga.) Cumberlands (Ky.) 1-1
Saturday January 30, 2021
Montevallo William Carey (Miss.) 0-2
Sunday January 31, 2021
Life (Ga.) Dalton State (Ga.) 0-3
Wednesday February 03, 2021
LSU Alexandria (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 0-1
Friday February 05, 2021
Webber International (Fla.) Florida College 0-1
Saturday February 06, 2021
Mobile (Ala.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 2-1
Sunday February 07, 2021
William Carey (Miss.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 4-0
Tuesday February 09, 2021
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Talladega (Ala.) 1:30 PM
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Middle Georgia State Southeastern (Fla.) 2-3
Saturday February 13, 2021
Florida College Warner (Fla.) 2-0
Sunday February 14, 2021
William Carey (Miss.) West Florida 2-0
Thursday February 18, 2021
Florida College Dalton State (Ga.) 0-3 *
Saturday February 20, 2021
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Middle Georgia State 3-4 *
Florida College Georgia Gwinnett 0-4
Faulkner (Ala.) William Carey (Miss.) 0-3 *
Thomas (Ga.) Dalton State (Ga.) 1-3
Sunday February 21, 2021
Mobile (Ala.) Keiser University 2-1
Tuesday February 23, 2021
William Carey (Miss.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 3-0
Thursday February 25, 2021
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Florida College 1-0 *
Georgia Gwinnett Faulkner (Ala.) 2-1
Saturday February 27, 2021
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Thomas (Ga.) 1-2
Middle Georgia State Florida College 5-0 *
Mobile (Ala.) William Carey (Miss.) 1-2 *
Dalton State (Ga.) Faulkner (Ala.) 3-0 *
Thursday March 04, 2021
Keiser University Mobile (Ala.) 2-1
Middle Georgia State Point (Ga.) 2-0
Faulkner (Ala.) West Alabama 0-3
Saturday March 06, 2021
Florida College Mobile (Ala.) 0-7 *
Dalton State (Ga.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 10-0 *
Thursday March 11, 2021
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Georgia Gwinnett 0-5
Middle Georgia State Dalton State (Ga.) 0-1 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Mobile (Ala.) 0-2 *
Saturday March 13, 2021
William Carey (Miss.) Florida College 3-0 *
Middle Georgia State Georgia Gwinnett 0-0
Thursday March 18, 2021
Dalton State (Ga.) William Carey (Miss.) 3-2 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 2-1 *
Georgia Gwinnett Mobile (Ala.) 2-0
Saturday March 20, 2021
Thomas (Ga.) Florida College 2-2
Dalton State (Ga.) Mobile (Ala.) 3-2 *
Georgia Gwinnett William Carey (Miss.) 2-2
Faulkner (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 5-0 *
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Florida College Ave Maria (Fla.) 3-3
Thursday March 25, 2021
Florida College Faulkner (Ala.) 3-1 *
Saturday March 27, 2021
Mobile (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 2-0 *
Thomas (Ga.) Faulkner (Ala.) 2-0
William Carey (Miss.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 4-0 *
Monday March 29, 2021
William Carey (Miss.) Middle Georgia State 4-0 *
Mobile (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 5-1 *
Friday April 02, 2021
Mobile (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 3-1
Saturday April 03, 2021
Faulkner (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 1-0
Wednesday April 07, 2021
Dalton State (Ga.) Faulkner (Ala.) 3-0
William Carey (Miss.) Mobile (Ala.) 3-1
Thursday April 22, 2021
Dalton State (Ga.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 1-4
Mobile (Ala.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 5-0
William Carey (Miss.) Missouri Baptist 4-0
Saturday April 24, 2021
Keiser University Mobile (Ala.) 1-0
William Carey (Miss.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 0-1
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK