Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2020 
River States Conference Date Printed: 5/19/2022 10:38:50 PM
NAIA MSOC
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2020 River States Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Saturday September 05, 2020
Taylor (Ind.) Brescia (Ky.) 0-2
Tuesday September 08, 2020
St Mary-of-the-Woods Oakland City (Ind.) 2-0
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Rio Grande (Ohio) Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) 2-1
Friday September 11, 2020
St. Francis (Ind.) Brescia (Ky.) 2-1
Saturday September 12, 2020
Point Park (Pa.) Lourdes (Ohio) 2-3
Asbury (Ky.) Marian (Ind.) 3-1
Indiana Wesleyan Rio Grande (Ohio) 2-0
Tuesday September 15, 2020
St. Mary of the Woods Midway (Ky.) 2-1
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Brescia (Ky.) 4-2
Thursday September 17, 2020
Oakland City (Ind.) Carlow (Pa.) 4-0 *
Saturday September 19, 2020
Brescia (Ky.) Carlow (Pa.) 5-2 *
Rio Grande (Ohio) Lourdes (Ohio) 2-0
Sunday September 20, 2020
Oakland City (Ind.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 0-4
Wednesday September 23, 2020
St. Mary's of the Woods Brescia (Ky.) 0-1
Shawnee State (Ohio) Midway (Ky.) 7-0
Thursday September 24, 2020
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Oakland City (Ind.) 0-2
Carlow (Pa.) Point Park (Pa.) 3-6 *
Saturday September 26, 2020
Campbellsville (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 7-0
Rio Grande (Ohio) WVU Tech 3-4 *
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Midway (Ky.) Johnson (Tenn.) 3-0
Shawnee State (Ohio) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 6-0
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Campbellsville(Harrods) Brescia (Ky.) 1-5
Thursday October 01, 2020
Midway (Ky.) Oakland City (Ind.) 0-4 *
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Rio Grande (Ohio) 2-9 *
Asbury (Ky.) WVU Tech 1-0 *
Saturday October 03, 2020
Brescia (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 2-5 *
IU East (Ind.) Oakland City (Ind.) 2-3 *
Midway (Ky.) WVU Tech 2-3 *
Asbury (Ky.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 0-2 *
Thursday October 08, 2020
Point Park (Pa.) Midway (Ky.) 6-0 *
Brescia (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 2-2 *
Saturday October 10, 2020
Rio Grande (Ohio) IU East (Ind.) 6-0 *
Thursday October 15, 2020
Midway (Ky.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 0-3 *
WVU Tech Brescia (Ky.) 4-0 *
IU East (Ind.) Point Park (Pa.) 2-4 *
Saturday October 17, 2020
Rio Grande (Ohio) Brescia (Ky.) 3-0 *
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Brescia (Ky.) Campbellsville(Harrods) 7-2
Thursday October 22, 2020
Midway (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 0-4 *
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Carlow (Pa.) 3-2 *
Saturday October 24, 2020
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Midway (Ky.) 2-2 *
Carlow (Pa.) WVU Tech 0-15 *
Thursday October 29, 2020
Carlow (Pa.) Asbury (Ky.) 0-8 *
Saturday October 31, 2020
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Brescia (Ky.) 1-8 *
Carlow (Pa.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 0-11 *
WVU Tech Oakland City (Ind.) 3-1 *
Tuesday November 03, 2020
Point Park (Pa.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 6-1 *
Thursday November 05, 2020
Oakland City (Ind.) Brescia (Ky.) 0-1 *
Saturday November 07, 2020
Oakland City (Ind.) Point Park (Pa.) 2-5 *
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Asbury (Ky.) 2-6 *
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Oakland City (Ind.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 0-5
Thursday November 12, 2020
Point Park (Pa.) WVU Tech 3-5 *
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Point Park (Pa.) Asbury (Ky.) 1-3 *
Friday November 20, 2020
WVU Tech Cumberlands (Ky.) 1-0
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Lourdes (Ohio) IU East (Ind.) 3-2
Thursday February 25, 2021
Georgetown (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 0-1
Thursday March 04, 2021
Milligan (Tenn.) WVU Tech 3-2
Saturday March 06, 2021
IU East (Ind.) Indiana Wesleyan 2-6
Oakland City (Ind.) St Mary-of-the-Woods 3-2
Marian (Ind.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 0-5
Tuesday March 09, 2021
Rio Grande (Ohio) Tennessee Wesleyan 0-1
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) IU East (Ind.) 4-3
Thursday March 11, 2021
Missouri Baptist Brescia (Ky.) 1-0
Asbury (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 3-2
Friday March 12, 2021
Point Park (Pa.) Gannon University 1-7
Saturday March 13, 2021
Oakland City (Ind.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 3-1 *
WVU Tech Salem University 4-0
Rio Grande (Ohio) Grace (Ind.) 1-2
Asbury (Ky.) Boyce 6-0
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Indiana Wesleyan WVU Tech 2-3
Thursday March 18, 2021
IU East (Ind.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 5-0 *
Saturday March 20, 2021
Brescia (Ky.) IU East (Ind.) 0-1 *
Rio Grande (Ohio) Oakland City (Ind.) 6-0
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) WVU Tech 2-1
Wednesday March 24, 2021
St. Andrews (N.C.) WVU Tech 1-2
Saturday March 27, 2021
Asbury (Ky.) Oakland City (Ind.) 1-3 *
Midway (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 2-3 *
WVU Tech IU East (Ind.) 2-1 *
Point Park (Pa.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 1-6 *
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Carnegie Mellon Point Park (Pa.) 5-0
Thursday April 01, 2021
Asbury (Ky.) IU East (Ind.) 1-5 *
Saturday April 03, 2021
Rio Grande (Ohio) Indiana Tech 4-1
Monday April 05, 2021
WVU Tech Ohio Christian (Ohio) 6-0 *
IU East (Ind.) Midway (Ky.) 5-4 *
Thursday April 08, 2021
Point Park (Pa.) IU East (Ind.) 2-1
Asbury (Ky.) Oakland City (Ind.) 0-1
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Rio Grande (Ohio) Point Park (Pa.) 3-0
Saturday April 17, 2021
Rio Grande (Ohio) Oakland City (Ind.) 2-1
Thursday April 22, 2021
Missouri Valley Rio Grande (Ohio) 2-1
WVU Tech Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 0-2
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK