Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2020 
The Sun Conference Date Printed: 8/9/2022 6:27:36 PM
NAIA MSOC
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2020 The Sun Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Saturday September 05, 2020
Trinity Baptist College Webber International (Fla.) 0-3
Ave Maria (Fla.) Florida Memorial 1-0
Culver-Stockton (Mo.) Southeastern (Fla.) 0-2
Tuesday September 08, 2020
Keiser University Trinity Baptist 12-1
Monday September 14, 2020
St. Thomas (Fla.) Florida National 0-3
Florida College Webber International (Fla.) 2-1
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Southeastern (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 4-1 *
Saturday September 19, 2020
Ave Maria (Fla.) Florida Memorial 5-1 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 2-0 *
Warner (Fla.) Keiser University 0-4 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Pensacola Christian Colle 5-0
Monday September 21, 2020
Warner (Fla.) Pensacola Christian Colle 2-3
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Ave Maria (Fla.) Florida College 1-2
Warner (Fla.) Trinity Baptist College 7-2
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Keiser University Southeastern (Fla.) 6-2 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Florida Memorial 1-0 *
Saturday September 26, 2020
Ave Maria (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 0-5 *
Webber International (Fla.) Keiser University 0-2 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 3-1 *
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Keiser University Florida National 5-1
Webber International (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 3-1 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 2-1 *
Saturday October 03, 2020
Southeastern (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 2-0 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Florida College 5-0
Warner (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 0-2 *
Wednesday October 07, 2020
St. Thomas (Fla.) Keiser University 2-3 *
Saturday October 10, 2020
Warner (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 0-2 *
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Webber International (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 2-1 *
Warner (Fla.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 1-2
Thursday October 15, 2020
Southeastern (Fla.) Florida Memorial 5-1
Saturday October 17, 2020
Webber International (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 1-4 *
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Ave Maria (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 0-1 *
Saturday October 24, 2020
Keiser University Webber International (Fla.) 3-0 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 7-2 *
Warner (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 0-1 *
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Keiser University Warner (Fla.) 6-0 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 2-1 *
Southeastern (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 0-2 *
Saturday October 31, 2020
Webber International (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 2-0 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 1-2 *
Sunday November 01, 2020
Keiser University St. Thomas (Fla.) 4-1 *
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Southeastern (Fla.) Keiser University 0-1 *
Warner (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 1-1 *
Saturday November 07, 2020
Southeastern (Fla.) Florida College 4-3
Ave Maria (Fla.) Keiser University 2-4 *
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Keiser University Ave Maria (Fla.) 4-0 *
Saturday November 14, 2020
Webber International (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 3-1
Southeastern (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 3-0
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Keiser University Webber International (Fla.) 5-1
St. Thomas (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 2-0
Friday November 20, 2020
Keiser University St. Thomas (Fla.) 1-2
Friday February 05, 2021
Webber International (Fla.) Florida College 0-1
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Middle Georgia State Southeastern (Fla.) 2-3
Saturday February 13, 2021
Florida College Warner (Fla.) 2-0
Monday February 15, 2021
Thomas (Ga.) Southeastern (Fla.) 0-2
Thursday February 18, 2021
Thomas (Ga.) Georgia Gwinnett 0-3
Webber International (Fla.) Florida Memorial 1-0f
Saturday February 20, 2021
Warner (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 3-1
Thomas (Ga.) Dalton State (Ga.) 1-3
Sunday February 21, 2021
Mobile (Ala.) Keiser University 2-1
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Ave Maria (Fla.) Florida National 0-1
Saturday February 27, 2021
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Thomas (Ga.) 1-2
Thursday March 04, 2021
Keiser University Mobile (Ala.) 2-1
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Warner (Fla.) Thomas (Ga.) 1-2
Thursday March 18, 2021
St. Thomas (Fla.) Florida National 0-2
Saturday March 20, 2021
Thomas (Ga.) Florida College 2-2
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Florida College Ave Maria (Fla.) 3-3
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Southeastern (Fla.) Florida National 3-2
Saturday March 27, 2021
Thomas (Ga.) Faulkner (Ala.) 2-0
Warner (Fla.) Florida National 1-3
Thursday April 01, 2021
Georgia Gwinnett Thomas (Ga.) 4-0
Saturday April 03, 2021
Thomas (Ga.) Florida National 2-2
Friday April 09, 2021
Georgia Gwinnett Thomas (Ga.) 3-1
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Bryan (Tenn.) Southeastern (Fla.) 0-1
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Webber International (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 2-1
Friday April 16, 2021
St. Thomas (Fla.) Lynn 0-2
Thursday April 22, 2021
Keiser University William Penn (Iowa) 4-0
Dalton State (Ga.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 1-4
Saturday April 24, 2021
Milligan (Tenn.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 1-2
Keiser University Mobile (Ala.) 1-0
Tuesday May 04, 2021
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 0-1
Thursday May 06, 2021
Missouri Valley Keiser University 2-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan St. Thomas (Fla.) 2-1
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK