Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2020 
Heart of America Athletic Conference Date Printed: 10/22/2021 2:27:42 AM
NAIA FB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2020 Heart of America Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Saturday September 12, 2020
MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) William Penn (Iowa) 13-30
Saturday September 19, 2020
Culver-Stockton (Mo.) Evangel (Mo.) 34-17
Clarke (Iowa) Benedictine (Kan.) 0-38
Graceland (Iowa) Central Methodist (Mo.) 0-42
Thursday September 24, 2020
Evangel (Mo.) Grand View (Iowa) 13-35
Saturday September 26, 2020
MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) Clarke (Iowa) 28-55
Missouri Valley Graceland (Iowa) 38-0
Benedictine (Kan.) Culver-Stockton (Mo.) 33-9
Baker (Kan.) Peru State (Neb.) 41-2
Central Methodist (Mo.) William Penn (Iowa) 14-12
Saturday October 03, 2020
Grand View (Iowa) Benedictine (Kan.) 41-7
Clarke (Iowa) Baker (Kan.) 3-55
Peru State (Neb.) Central Methodist (Mo.) 30-17
William Penn (Iowa) Missouri Valley 23-9
Bethel (Kan.) MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) 83-35
Saturday October 10, 2020
Kansas Wesleyan William Penn (Iowa) 42-6
Central Methodist (Mo.) Grand View (Iowa) 7-57
Evangel (Mo.) Clarke (Iowa) 28-13
Benedictine (Kan.) Peru State (Neb.) 31-27
Saturday October 17, 2020
Benedictine (Kan.) Evangel (Mo.) 24-6 *
Missouri Valley Central Methodist (Mo.) 13-23 *
Graceland (Iowa) William Penn (Iowa) 6-33 *
Saturday October 24, 2020
William Penn (Iowa) Grand View (Iowa) 0-55 *
Clarke (Iowa) Graceland (Iowa) 45-3 *
Baker (Kan.) Missouri Valley 55-14 *
Central Methodist (Mo.) Benedictine (Kan.) 0-16 *
Evangel (Mo.) MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) 21-28 *
Saturday October 31, 2020
Grand View (Iowa) Graceland (Iowa) 70-0 *
MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) Benedictine (Kan.) 14-43 *
Baker (Kan.) Central Methodist (Mo.) 40-7 *
Missouri Valley Evangel (Mo.) 33-47 *
Sunday November 01, 2020
William Penn (Iowa) Culver-Stockton (Mo.) 20-16 *
Saturday November 07, 2020
Missouri Valley MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) 23-28 *
Evangel (Mo.) Central Methodist (Mo.) 20-27 *
Saturday November 14, 2020
Central Methodist (Mo.) MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) 45-2 *
Benedictine (Kan.) Missouri Valley 37-0 *
Friday November 20, 2020
MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) Baker (Kan.) 3-24 *
Saturday November 21, 2020
Grand View (Iowa) Culver-Stockton (Mo.) 44-28 *
Thursday November 26, 2020
Benedictine (Kan.) Baker (Kan.) 6-19 *
Saturday April 10, 2021
Benedictine (Kan.) Hastings (Neb.) 30-0
Saturday April 17, 2021
Grand View (Iowa) Dordt (Iowa) 38-10
Baker (Kan.) Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) 59-54
Saturday April 24, 2021
Grand View (Iowa) Northwestern (Iowa) 24-27
Morningside (Iowa) Baker (Kan.) 45-29
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK