Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2021 
River States Conference Date Printed: 6/12/2021 6:43:34 AM
NAIA BSB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2021 River States Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday January 29, 2021
Bryan (Tenn.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 3-2
Bryan (Tenn.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 7-5
Saturday January 30, 2021
Bryan (Tenn.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 10-7
Bryan (Tenn.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 2-5
Thursday February 04, 2021
Thomas More (Ky.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 1-8
Milligan (Tenn.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 10-5
Friday February 05, 2021
Asbury (Ky.) Toccoa Falls 9-5
Rio Grande (Ohio) Thomas More (Ky.) 8-7
Toccoa Falls Asbury (Ky.) 3-13
IU Southeast (Ind.) Pikeville (Ky.) 12-3
Milligan (Tenn.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 4-2
Saturday February 06, 2021
Trinity International (Ill.) Asbury (Ky.) 0-18
Oakland City (Ind.) Goshen (Ind.) 4-0
IU Southeast (Ind.) Pikeville (Ky.) 4-1
Oakland City (Ind.) Goshen (Ind.) 8-0
IU Southeast (Ind.) Pikeville (Ky.) 7-1
Tuesday February 09, 2021
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 5-13
Friday February 12, 2021
Tennessee Wesleyan IU Southeast (Ind.) 10-9
Tennessee Wesleyan IU Southeast (Ind.) 17-1
Montreat (N.C.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 11-2
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 12-1
Shawnee State (Ohio) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 7-13
Rio Grande (Ohio) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 5-4
Saturday February 13, 2021
Tennessee Wesleyan IU Southeast (Ind.) 11-1
Sunday February 14, 2021
Shawnee State (Ohio) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 4-6
Montreat (N.C.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 13-1
Friday February 19, 2021
Cumberlands (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 8-3
Saturday February 20, 2021
Cumberland (Tenn.) Point Park (Pa.) 1-2
Rio Grande (Ohio) Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) 8-9
Northwestern Ohio Midway (Ky.) 8-4
Bethel (Ind.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 2-5
Cumberlands (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 11-5
Asbury (Ky.) Georgetown (Ky.) 7-5
Cumberland (Tenn.) Midway (Ky.) 8-2
Reinhardt (Ga.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 12-2
Sunday February 21, 2021
Cumberlands (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 7-1
Talladega (Ala.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 4-13
Point Park (Pa.) Northwestern Ohio 7-6
Reinhardt (Ga.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 9-4
Asbury (Ky.) Georgetown (Ky.) 4-7
Point Park (Pa.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 8-4
Oakland City (Ind.) Marian (Ind.) 2-1
Talladega (Ala.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 3-2
Reinhardt (Ga.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 11-1
IU Southeast (Ind.) Benedictine (Kan.) 9-8
Oakland City (Ind.) Marian (Ind.) 2-5
Asbury (Ky.) Georgetown (Ky.) 6-3
Central Methodist (Mo.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 10-3
Monday February 22, 2021
LSU Shreveport (La.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 4-5
Oakland City (Ind.) Marian (Ind.) 0-9
IU Southeast (Ind.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 2-10
Oakland City (Ind.) Marian (Ind.) 1-12
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Cumberlands (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 14-3
Cumberland (Tenn.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 8-5
Cumberlands (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 6-5
Wednesday February 24, 2021
WVU Tech Pikeville (Ky.) 9-3
WVU Tech Pikeville (Ky.) 3-9
Thursday February 25, 2021
Asbury (Ky.) Grace (Ind.) 9-2
Asbury (Ky.) Grace (Ind.) 5-7
Friday February 26, 2021
Concordia (Mich.) Brescia (Ky.) 8-6
Oakland City (Ind.) Bethel (Ind.) 3-1
Rio Grande (Ohio) Siena Heights (Mich.) 7-3
Point Park (Pa.) Spring Arbor (Mich.) 6-2
IU Southeast (Ind.) Huntington (Ind.) 2-3
Brescia (Ky.) Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) 5-8
Grace (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 0-5
IU Southeast (Ind.) Huntington (Ind.) 3-8
Middle Georgia State IU Kokomo (Ind.) 5-4
Oakland City (Ind.) Bethel (Ind.) 9-2
Rio Grande (Ohio) Siena Heights (Mich.) 6-5
Cedarville Ohio Christian (Ohio) 13-3
Grace (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 3-12
Trinity Baptist (Fla.) Point Park (Pa.) 5-20
Middle Georgia State IU Kokomo (Ind.) 1-2
Saturday February 27, 2021
WVU Tech Northwestern Ohio 8-7
Trinity Baptist (Fla.) Point Park (Pa.) 0-10
Oakland City (Ind.) Bethel (Ind.) 0-6
Middle Georgia State IU Kokomo (Ind.) 6-2
IU Southeast (Ind.) Huntington (Ind.) 6-9
IU Southeast (Ind.) Huntington (Ind.) 3-4
Cedarville Ohio Christian (Ohio) 3-2
Georgia Gwinnett WVU Tech 22-2
Oakland City (Ind.) Bethel (Ind.) 4-3
Point Park (Pa.) Trinity Baptist (Fla.) 15-0
Middle Georgia State IU Kokomo (Ind.) 15-8
Sunday February 28, 2021
Northwestern Ohio WVU Tech 14-2
Point Park (Pa.) Southeastern (Fla.) 2-3
Georgia Gwinnett WVU Tech 3-6
Tuesday March 02, 2021
Georgetown (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 7-4
Thomas More (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 7-2
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Aquinas (Mich.) 4-6
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Shawnee State (Ohio) 5-11
Georgetown (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 6-1
Thomas More (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 6-5
Wednesday March 03, 2021
WVU Tech Kentucky Christian 4-6
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 9-15
Asbury (Ky.) Alice Lloyd 11-10
Friday March 05, 2021
Oakland City (Ind.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 1-5 *
Midway (Ky.) WVU Tech 10-6 *
Brescia (Ky.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 7-3 *
Asbury (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 2-4 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 4-3 *
Brescia (Ky.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 0-3 *
Saturday March 06, 2021
Oakland City (Ind.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 2-9 *
Brescia (Ky.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 2-9 *
Asbury (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 3-0 *
Midway (Ky.) WVU Tech 8-6 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 10-6 *
Oakland City (Ind.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 1-9 *
Asbury (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 3-0 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 5-3 *
Midway (Ky.) WVU Tech 5-4 *
Monday March 08, 2021
Brescia (Ky.) Bethel (Tenn.) 1-5
Cumberlands (Ky.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 7-6
Tuesday March 09, 2021
Rio Grande (Ohio) Campbellsville (Ky.) 3-2
Pikeville (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 5-10
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Georgetown (Ky.) 3-6
Kentucky Christian Ohio Christian (Ohio) 2-6
Evangel (Mo.) Oakland City (Ind.) 8-19
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Georgetown (Ky.) 8-4
Brescia (Ky.) Concordia (Mich.) 1-11
Asbury (Ky.) Trinity International (Ill.) 14-4
Rio Grande (Ohio) Campbellsville (Ky.) 6-16
Kentucky Christian Ohio Christian (Ohio) 6-7
Brescia (Ky.) Concordia (Mich.) 4-9
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Lourdes (Ohio) Point Park (Pa.) 2-1
Brescia (Ky.) Concordia (Mich.) 6-8
Lourdes (Ohio) Point Park (Pa.) 9-8
College of the Ozarks (Mo.) Oakland City (Ind.) 12-7
IU Southeast (Ind.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 33-15
Thursday March 11, 2021
Midway (Ky.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 11-10 *
Midway (Ky.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 11-4 *
Saturday March 13, 2021
Oakland City (Ind.) Brescia (Ky.) 1-2 *
Rio Grande (Ohio) Point Park (Pa.) 11-8 *
Oakland City (Ind.) Brescia (Ky.) 3-2 *
Asbury (Ky.) WVU Tech 6-5 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 10-0 *
Asbury (Ky.) WVU Tech 6-0 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 4-2 *
Sunday March 14, 2021
Rio Grande (Ohio) Point Park (Pa.) 2-5 *
Oakland City (Ind.) Brescia (Ky.) 2-4 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 12-3 *
Rio Grande (Ohio) Point Park (Pa.) 4-8 *
Asbury (Ky.) WVU Tech 10-0 *
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Shawnee State (Ohio) WVU Tech 13-12
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 19-1
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Grace (Ind.) 6-2
Alice Lloyd Asbury (Ky.) 1-15
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 6-0
Shawnee State (Ohio) WVU Tech 8-5
Bethel (Tenn.) Oakland City (Ind.) 5-2
IU Southeast (Ind.) Pikeville (Ky.) 10-8
Wednesday March 17, 2021
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Huntington (Ind.) 9-6
Thomas More (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 3-1
Bluefield (Va.) WVU Tech 14-7
Friday March 19, 2021
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 1-9 *
Saturday March 20, 2021
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 0-14 *
Oakland City (Ind.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 5-2 *
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 1-2 *
WVU Tech Point Park (Pa.) 2-12 *
Oakland City (Ind.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 5-4 *
Ohio Christian (Ohio) IU Southeast (Ind.) 1-6 *
Ohio Christian (Ohio) IU Southeast (Ind.) 1-11 *
Sunday March 21, 2021
WVU Tech Point Park (Pa.) 4-14 *
Ohio Christian (Ohio) IU Southeast (Ind.) 2-12 *
Oakland City (Ind.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 16-4 *
Brescia (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 13-10 *
WVU Tech Point Park (Pa.) 0-8 *
Brescia (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 9-8 *
Monday March 22, 2021
Brescia (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 6-16 *
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Pikeville (Ky.) WVU Tech 3-2
Rio Grande (Ohio) Bluefield (Va.) 2-6
Pikeville (Ky.) WVU Tech 6-4
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Ohio Valley 6-10
Rio Grande (Ohio) Bluefield (Va.) 4-12
Brescia (Ky.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 5-14
Asbury (Ky.) Georgetown (Ky.) 4-9
Wednesday March 24, 2021
McKendree Oakland City (Ind.) 9-3
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Indiana Tech 3-0
Concordia (Mich.) Point Park (Pa.) 2-4
McKendree Oakland City (Ind.) 11-1
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Indiana Tech 11-15
Concordia (Mich.) Point Park (Pa.) 3-11
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 18-5
Friday March 26, 2021
Ohio Christian (Ohio) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 1-7 *
Point Park (Pa.) Brescia (Ky.) 4-3 *
Rio Grande (Ohio) Midway (Ky.) 6-2 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 7-6 *
Saturday March 27, 2021
Point Park (Pa.) Brescia (Ky.) 15-8 *
Ohio Christian (Ohio) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 2-3 *
Rio Grande (Ohio) Midway (Ky.) 6-5 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 18-1 *
Point Park (Pa.) Brescia (Ky.) 8-2 *
Ohio Christian (Ohio) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 2-5 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 4-3 *
Rio Grande (Ohio) Midway (Ky.) 14-13 *
Sunday March 28, 2021
WVU Tech Oakland City (Ind.) 7-1 *
Monday March 29, 2021
WVU Tech Oakland City (Ind.) 5-10 *
WVU Tech Oakland City (Ind.) 7-12 *
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Northwestern Ohio IU Kokomo (Ind.) 3-15
Point Park (Pa.) Fisher (Mass.) 8-1
Georgetown (Ky.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 3-5
Brescia (Ky.) Thomas More (Ky.) 9-24
Midway (Ky.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 8-16
Northwestern Ohio IU Kokomo (Ind.) 7-4
Point Park (Pa.) Fisher (Mass.) 21-5
Asbury (Ky.) Cincinnati-Clermont 10-9
Friday April 02, 2021
Brescia (Ky.) WVU Tech 5-11 *
Point Park (Pa.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 9-0 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Oakland City (Ind.) 6-3 *
Midway (Ky.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 3-5 *
Asbury (Ky.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 2-6 *
Brescia (Ky.) WVU Tech 2-5 *
Saturday April 03, 2021
Midway (Ky.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 3-2 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Oakland City (Ind.) 11-6 *
Asbury (Ky.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 8-7 *
Point Park (Pa.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 11-1 *
Midway (Ky.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 10-9 *
Point Park (Pa.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 3-1 *
Asbury (Ky.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 6-3 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Oakland City (Ind.) 5-2 *
Monday April 05, 2021
Georgetown (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 7-2
Campbellsville (Ky.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 3-5
Tuesday April 06, 2021
Northwestern Ohio Rio Grande (Ohio) 15-0
Oakland City (Ind.) Bethel (Tenn.) 9-10
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Kentucky Christian 1-0
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Kentucky Christian 3-9
Indiana Tech IU Kokomo (Ind.) 4-10
Northwestern Ohio Rio Grande (Ohio) 12-5
IU Southeast (Ind.) Georgetown (Ky.) 14-3
Indiana Tech IU Kokomo (Ind.) 4-5
Wednesday April 07, 2021
Oakland City (Ind.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 5-15
Asbury (Ky.) Alice Lloyd 13-12
Cumberlands (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 14-7
Thursday April 08, 2021
Asbury (Ky.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 7-3 *
Friday April 09, 2021
Oakland City (Ind.) Midway (Ky.) 3-17 *
Point Park (Pa.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 3-5 *
Asbury (Ky.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 20-3 *
Oakland City (Ind.) Midway (Ky.) 9-6 *
Asbury (Ky.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 21-7 *
Saturday April 10, 2021
Point Park (Pa.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 9-10 *
Point Park (Pa.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 8-0 *
Sunday April 11, 2021
Rio Grande (Ohio) Brescia (Ky.) 11-1 *
Oakland City (Ind.) Midway (Ky.) 7-1 *
Rio Grande (Ohio) Brescia (Ky.) 1-12 *
Monday April 12, 2021
Rio Grande (Ohio) Brescia (Ky.) 5-2 *
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) 2-0
Point Park (Pa.) Shawnee State (Ohio) 6-3
Bluefield (Va.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 3-2
Midway (Ky.) Pikeville (Ky.) 6-10
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) 0-3
Lourdes (Ohio) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 4-20
Bluefield (Va.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 6-2
Point Park (Pa.) Shawnee State (Ohio) 9-6
Campbellsville (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 9-5
Georgetown (Ky.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 7-6
Lourdes (Ohio) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 6-7
Wednesday April 14, 2021
IU Southeast (Ind.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 8-3
Friday April 16, 2021
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Rio Grande (Ohio) 12-11 *
Oakland City (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 8-11 *
Midway (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 2-11 *
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Brescia (Ky.) 7-0
Saturday April 17, 2021
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Brescia (Ky.) 8-1
Oakland City (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 11-12 *
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Rio Grande (Ohio) 5-15 *
Midway (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 9-12 *
WVU Tech IU Southeast (Ind.) 5-23 *
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Brescia (Ky.) 2-1 *
Oakland City (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 4-7 *
Midway (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 5-7 *
Sunday April 18, 2021
WVU Tech IU Southeast (Ind.) 2-13 *
WVU Tech IU Southeast (Ind.) 5-15 *
Monday April 19, 2021
Shawnee State (Ohio) Point Park (Pa.) 15-4
Shawnee State (Ohio) Point Park (Pa.) 3-9
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Rio Grande (Ohio) 5-8 *
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Bluefield (Va.) WVU Tech 6-1
Midway (Ky.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 12-13
IU Southeast (Ind.) Thomas More (Ky.) 17-6
Asbury (Ky.) Kentucky Christian 13-4
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Brescia (Ky.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 7-15
Thursday April 22, 2021
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Oakland City (Ind.) 5-1 *
Friday April 23, 2021
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Oakland City (Ind.) 3-11 *
Point Park (Pa.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 2-1 *
Ohio Christian (Ohio) Oakland City (Ind.) 7-9 *
Brescia (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 0-19 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Midway (Ky.) 9-5 *
Rio Grande (Ohio) WVU Tech 13-3 *
Point Park (Pa.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 1-2 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Midway (Ky.) 6-2 *
Saturday April 24, 2021
Brescia (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 11-15 *
Point Park (Pa.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 6-8 *
Brescia (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 1-12 *
Sunday April 25, 2021
Rio Grande (Ohio) WVU Tech 8-3 *
Rio Grande (Ohio) WVU Tech 2-4 *
IU Southeast (Ind.) Midway (Ky.) 11-1 *
Monday April 26, 2021
IU Southeast (Ind.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 17-4
Tuesday April 27, 2021
IU Kokomo (Ind.) WVU Tech 11-10 *
IU Kokomo (Ind.) WVU Tech 3-0 *
Midway (Ky.) Ohio Christian (Ohio) 13-3 *
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Brescia (Ky.) WVU Tech 9-0 *
Friday April 30, 2021
Asbury (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 11-8 *
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 4-11 *
Asbury (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 9-1 *
WVU Tech Ohio Christian (Ohio) 8-7 *
Saturday May 01, 2021
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 15-6 *
Point Park (Pa.) Oakland City (Ind.) 10-1 *
Brescia (Ky.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 6-7 *
WVU Tech Ohio Christian (Ohio) 0-10 *
IU Kokomo (Ind.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 11-6 *
Brescia (Ky.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 1-9 *
Point Park (Pa.) Oakland City (Ind.) 4-3 *
WVU Tech Ohio Christian (Ohio) 10-4 *
Asbury (Ky.) Midway (Ky.) 9-13 *
Sunday May 02, 2021
Point Park (Pa.) Oakland City (Ind.) 11-1 *
Brescia (Ky.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 7-12 *
Thursday May 06, 2021
Midway (Ky.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 5-14
Asbury (Ky.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 5-4
Point Park (Pa.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 3-1
Friday May 07, 2021
Rio Grande (Ohio) Midway (Ky.) 5-4
IU Southeast (Ind.) IU Kokomo (Ind.) 8-4
Asbury (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 1-10
Saturday May 08, 2021
IU Southeast (Ind.) Point Park (Pa.) 4-6
Asbury (Ky.) Rio Grande (Ohio) 7-5
IU Southeast (Ind.) Asbury (Ky.) 6-5
Monday May 10, 2021
IU Southeast (Ind.) Point Park (Pa.) 3-1
Point Park (Pa.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 2-8
Monday May 17, 2021
Point Park (Pa.) Mayville State (N.D.) 9-3
IU Southeast (Ind.) Warner (Fla.) 10-9
Cumberlands (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 2-6
Tuesday May 18, 2021
IU Southeast (Ind.) Tennessee Wesleyan 4-3
Point Park (Pa.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 9-7
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Tennessee Wesleyan IU Southeast (Ind.) 10-16
LSU Shreveport (La.) Point Park (Pa.) 8-1
Thursday May 20, 2021
Point Park (Pa.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 1-6
Friday May 28, 2021
IU Southeast (Ind.) Concordia (Neb.) 4-2
Saturday May 29, 2021
Central Methodist (Mo.) IU Southeast (Ind.) 11-5
Monday May 31, 2021
Keiser University IU Southeast (Ind.) 7-9
Tuesday June 01, 2021
IU Southeast (Ind.) Faulkner (Ala.) 10-14
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK