Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2021 
Cascade Collegiate Conference Date Printed: 4/17/2024 7:46:49 PM
NAIA BSB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2021 Cascade Collegiate Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Midland (Neb.) College of Idaho 12-13
Thursday January 28, 2021
Arizona Christian College of Idaho 7-3
Friday January 29, 2021
San Diego Christian (Calif.) College of Idaho 13-7
Saturday January 30, 2021
William Jessup (Calif.) Oregon Tech 14-9
Sunday January 31, 2021
William Jessup (Calif.) Oregon Tech 6-5
Thursday February 04, 2021
Westmont (Calif.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 2-13
Friday February 05, 2021
Vanguard (Calif.) Corban (Ore.) 10-7
College of Idaho Oregon Tech 10-14
Hope International (Calif.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 4-14
Vanguard (Calif.) Corban (Ore.) 5-1
College of Idaho Oregon Tech 1-9
Hope International (Calif.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 7-1
Saturday February 06, 2021
College of Idaho Oregon Tech 11-7
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 2-12
Vanguard (Calif.) Corban (Ore.) 14-0
Vanguard (Calif.) Corban (Ore.) 5-3
College of Idaho Oregon Tech 8-7
Monday February 08, 2021
Arizona Christian Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 4-11
Tuesday February 09, 2021
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 4-6
Thursday February 11, 2021
College of Idaho Eastern Oregon 13-9
College of Idaho Eastern Oregon 5-1
Friday February 12, 2021
William Jessup (Calif.) Corban (Ore.) 12-4
William Jessup (Calif.) Corban (Ore.) 10-4
Arizona Christian Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 4-16
Arizona Christian Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 4-13
Saturday February 13, 2021
William Jessup (Calif.) Corban (Ore.) 5-2
William Jessup (Calif.) Corban (Ore.) 8-7
Wednesday February 17, 2021
College of Idaho Eastern Oregon 6-1
College of Idaho Eastern Oregon 12-11
Saturday February 20, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Oregon Tech 9-3
Northwest Nazarene College of Idaho 8-6
Corban (Ore.) Oregon Tech 3-5
Northwest Nazarene College of Idaho 5-1
Sunday February 21, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Oregon Tech 2-6
Corban (Ore.) Oregon Tech 3-9
Monday February 22, 2021
College of Idaho Northwest Nazarene 5-4
College of Idaho Northwest Nazarene 4-16
Saturday February 27, 2021
Corban (Ore.) College of Idaho 8-5 *
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Oregon Tech 3-1 *
Corban (Ore.) College of Idaho 16-9 *
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Oregon Tech 4-3 *
Sunday February 28, 2021
Corban (Ore.) College of Idaho 8-7 *
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Oregon Tech 1-4 *
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Oregon Tech 8-3 *
Corban (Ore.) College of Idaho 2-7 *
Friday March 05, 2021
Oregon Tech The Master's (Calif.) 5-6
Oregon Tech The Master's (Calif.) 1-3
Saturday March 06, 2021
Oregon Tech The Master's (Calif.) 4-8
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Corban (Ore.) 4-2 *
College of Idaho Eastern Oregon 17-7 *
Oregon Tech The Master's (Calif.) 3-20
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Corban (Ore.) 11-1 *
College of Idaho Eastern Oregon 0-2 *
Sunday March 07, 2021
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Corban (Ore.) 4-3 *
College of Idaho Eastern Oregon 10-0 *
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Corban (Ore.) 12-2 *
College of Idaho Eastern Oregon 1-5 *
Saturday March 13, 2021
Oregon Tech College of Idaho 3-2 *
Eastern Oregon Corban (Ore.) 3-2 *
Oregon Tech College of Idaho 8-7 *
Eastern Oregon Corban (Ore.) 4-7 *
Sunday March 14, 2021
Oregon Tech College of Idaho 5-7 *
Eastern Oregon Corban (Ore.) 1-3 *
Eastern Oregon Corban (Ore.) 9-13 *
Oregon Tech College of Idaho 6-8 *
Friday March 19, 2021
College of Idaho Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 2-21 *
Saturday March 20, 2021
College of Idaho Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 4-12 *
Oregon Tech Eastern Oregon 12-7 *
College of Idaho Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 3-8 *
Oregon Tech Eastern Oregon 19-10 *
Sunday March 21, 2021
College of Idaho Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 1-11 *
Oregon Tech Eastern Oregon 7-3 *
Oregon Tech Eastern Oregon 11-2 *
Friday March 26, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Oregon Tech 2-8 *
Corban (Ore.) Oregon Tech 14-4 *
Saturday March 27, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Oregon Tech 8-2 *
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Eastern Oregon 12-1 *
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Eastern Oregon 10-0 *
Corban (Ore.) Oregon Tech 6-12 *
Sunday March 28, 2021
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Eastern Oregon 10-3 *
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Eastern Oregon 10-0 *
Friday April 02, 2021
Oregon Tech Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 8-15 *
College of Idaho Corban (Ore.) 4-3 *
Oregon Tech Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 5-16 *
College of Idaho Corban (Ore.) 2-5 *
Saturday April 03, 2021
College of Idaho Corban (Ore.) 4-3 *
Oregon Tech Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 9-17 *
College of Idaho Corban (Ore.) 2-7 *
Oregon Tech Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 11-12 *
Friday April 09, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 0-22 *
Saturday April 10, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 14-19 *
Eastern Oregon College of Idaho 16-19 *
Corban (Ore.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 0-12 *
Eastern Oregon College of Idaho 2-11 *
Sunday April 11, 2021
Eastern Oregon College of Idaho 5-6 *
Corban (Ore.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 4-8 *
Eastern Oregon College of Idaho 6-4 *
Friday April 16, 2021
Saint Martin's Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 3-10
Saint Martin's Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 7-5
Saturday April 17, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Eastern Oregon 11-7 *
College of Idaho Oregon Tech 3-7 *
Corban (Ore.) Eastern Oregon 8-6 *
College of Idaho Oregon Tech 9-15 *
Sunday April 18, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Eastern Oregon 7-4 *
College of Idaho Oregon Tech 3-10 *
Corban (Ore.) Eastern Oregon 6-3 *
College of Idaho Oregon Tech 4-3 *
Friday April 23, 2021
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) College of Idaho 13-9 *
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) College of Idaho 12-1 *
Saturday April 24, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Simpson (Calif.) 15-3
Eastern Oregon Oregon Tech 2-12 *
Corban (Ore.) Simpson (Calif.) 12-0
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) College of Idaho 18-4 *
Eastern Oregon Oregon Tech 2-4 *
Sunday April 25, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Simpson (Calif.) 10-2
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) College of Idaho 11-4 *
Eastern Oregon Oregon Tech 1-9 *
Corban (Ore.) Simpson (Calif.) 7-2
Eastern Oregon Oregon Tech 1-11 *
Friday April 30, 2021
Eastern Oregon Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 12-10 *
Saturday May 01, 2021
Eastern Oregon Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 5-19 *
Oregon Tech Corban (Ore.) 6-7 *
Eastern Oregon Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 4-11 *
Oregon Tech Corban (Ore.) 7-14 *
Sunday May 02, 2021
Eastern Oregon Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 2-17 *
Oregon Tech Corban (Ore.) 5-1 *
Oregon Tech Corban (Ore.) 12-11 *
Saturday May 08, 2021
Oregon Tech Corban (Ore.) 4-6
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Oregon Tech 21-1
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Corban (Ore.) 4-1
Sunday May 09, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 1-6
Monday May 17, 2021
St. Katherine (CA) Corban (Ore.) 3-0
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Corban (Ore.) Westmont (Calif.) 4-11
Friday May 28, 2021
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Faulkner (Ala.) 0-4
Saturday May 29, 2021
Concordia (Neb.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 0-10
Monday May 31, 2021
LSU Shreveport (La.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 6-9
Tuesday June 01, 2021
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Southeastern (Fla.) 10-6
Wednesday June 02, 2021
Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Central Methodist (Mo.) 5-8
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK