Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
League 
Season 2020 
Constellation Energy League Date Printed: 10/28/2020 2:59:19 AM
IND Baseball
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
IND
CEL
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2020 Constellation Energy League Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday July 10, 2020
Sugar Land Skeeters Eastern Reyes del Tigre 0-7
Saturday July 11, 2020
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Sugar Land Skeeters 5-8
Team Texas Eastern Reyes del Tigre 4-10
Sunday July 12, 2020
Team Texas Sugar Land Skeeters 5-2
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Eastern Reyes del Tigre 5-5
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Sugar Land Skeeters Eastern Reyes del Tigre 12-4
Thursday July 16, 2020
Sugar Land Skeeters Team Texas 2-6
Friday July 17, 2020
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Team Texas 4-2
Saturday July 18, 2020
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 9-3
Sugar Land Skeeters Team Texas 2-2
Sunday July 19, 2020
Sugar Land Skeeters Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 0-2
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Team Texas 5-5
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Team Texas Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 12-0
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Sugar Land Skeeters 0-8
Thursday July 23, 2020
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Eastern Reyes del Tigre 3-4
Sunday July 26, 2020
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Team Texas 11-0
Sugar Land Skeeters Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 5-0
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Team Texas Sugar Land Skeeters 7-6
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Sugar Land Skeeters 7-3
Thursday July 30, 2020
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 10-10
Friday July 31, 2020
Sugar Land Skeeters Team Texas 6-2
Saturday August 01, 2020
Sugar Land Skeeters Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 3-8
Team Texas Eastern Reyes del Tigre 2-5
Sunday August 02, 2020
Team Texas Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 5-1
Sugar Land Skeeters Eastern Reyes del Tigre 4-4
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Eastern Reyes del Tigre 5-3
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Team Texas Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 3-3
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Sugar Land Skeeters 1-0
Thursday August 06, 2020
Sugar Land Skeeters Team Texas 5-4
Friday August 07, 2020
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Sugar Land Skeeters 3-7
Saturday August 08, 2020
Team Texas Eastern Reyes del Tigre 1-2
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Sugar Land Skeeters 4-3
Sunday August 09, 2020
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 3-0
Team Texas Sugar Land Skeeters 5-6
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Team Texas Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 4-8
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Sugar Land Skeeters Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 6-5
Thursday August 13, 2020
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Team Texas 4-3
Friday August 14, 2020
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Eastern Reyes del Tigre 5-0
Saturday August 15, 2020
Sugar Land Skeeters Eastern Reyes del Tigre 1-1
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Team Texas 2-4
Sunday August 16, 2020
Team Texas Eastern Reyes del Tigre 2-3
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Sugar Land Skeeters 4-7
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 6-4
Thursday August 20, 2020
Team Texas Sugar Land Skeeters 4-6
Friday August 21, 2020
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Team Texas 6-5
Saturday August 22, 2020
Sugar Land Skeeters Team Texas 5-3
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Eastern Reyes del Tigre 2-0
Sunday August 23, 2020
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Team Texas 2-8
Sugar Land Skeeters Eastern Reyes del Tigre 6-1
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 0-6
Thursday August 27, 2020
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Team Texas 5-7
Friday August 28, 2020
Team Texas Sugar Land Skeeters 2-4
Saturday August 29, 2020
Sugar Land Lightning Sloths Sugar Land Skeeters 3-1
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Team Texas 0-5
Sunday August 30, 2020
Eastern Reyes del Tigre Sugar Land Skeeters 6-1
Team Texas Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 1-1
Team Texas Sugar Land Lightning Sloths 0-0
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK