Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Divisions 
League 
Season 2016-17 
NBL League Date Printed: 9/22/2017 4:57:04 AM
NBL Basketball
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NBL
NBL
Division Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2016-17 NBL League Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Division game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Division.
Monday December 26, 2016
Island Storm Saint John Riptide 103-95 *
Halifax Hurricanes Moncton Miracles 98-93 *
KW Titans Orangeville A's 105-110 *
London Lightning Niagara River Lions 106-107 *
Tuesday December 27, 2016
Niagara River Lions KW Titans 105-120 *
Saint John Riptide Island Storm 114-103 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Halifax Hurricanes 102-104 *
Wednesday December 28, 2016
Moncton Miracles Cape Breton Highlanders 110-108 *
Thursday December 29, 2016
Orangeville A's Windsor Express 105-93 *
Friday December 30, 2016
Niagara River Lions London Lightning 106-134 *
Windsor Express Orangeville A's 95-94 *
Saint John Riptide Cape Breton Highlanders 109-94 *
Halifax Hurricanes Island Storm 94-91 *
Saturday December 31, 2016
Island Storm Moncton Miracles 103-100 *
Sunday January 01, 2017
London Lightning Windsor Express 129-105 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Island Storm 117-113 *
Monday January 02, 2017
Niagara River Lions Windsor Express 94-86 *
Wednesday January 04, 2017
Orangeville A's London Lightning 121-113 *
Thursday January 05, 2017
London Lightning Niagara River Lions 105-85 *
Moncton Miracles Saint John Riptide 86-92 *
Halifax Hurricanes Cape Breton Highlanders 103-86 *
Friday January 06, 2017
Moncton Miracles Halifax Hurricanes 103-112 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Island Storm 107-115 *
Saturday January 07, 2017
Saint John Riptide Niagara River Lions 95-82 *
London Lightning KW Titans 113-109 *
Sunday January 08, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes Orangeville A's 108-82 *
Moncton Miracles Niagara River Lions 121-110 *
KW Titans London Lightning 126-116 *
Tuesday January 10, 2017
KW Titans Windsor Express 108-114 *
Wednesday January 11, 2017
Saint John Riptide Orangeville A's 125-112 *
Thursday January 12, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes Island Storm 110-104 *
Friday January 13, 2017
Saint John Riptide Cape Breton Highlanders 113-101 *
Windsor Express KW Titans 102-90 *
Saturday January 14, 2017
Saint John Riptide Moncton Miracles 127-111 *
London Lightning KW Titans 117-92 *
Sunday January 15, 2017
Island Storm Saint John Riptide 130-121 *
London Lightning Windsor Express 106-99 *
Orangeville A's KW Titans 105-92 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Moncton Miracles 96-88 *
Monday January 16, 2017
Niagara River Lions Windsor Express 117-99 *
Tuesday January 17, 2017
Moncton Miracles Saint John Riptide 126-105 *
Wednesday January 18, 2017
Windsor Express London Lightning 87-91 *
Thursday January 19, 2017
Moncton Miracles Halifax Hurricanes 108-113 *
Friday January 20, 2017
Windsor Express KW Titans 86-88 *
Niagara River Lions Island Storm 104-101 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Saint John Riptide 87-105 *
Saturday January 21, 2017
Cape Breton Highlanders Halifax Hurricanes 108-112 *
Sunday January 22, 2017
Orangeville A's Island Storm 107-127 *
Tuesday January 24, 2017
KW Titans Orangeville A's 93-83 *
Wednesday January 25, 2017
Windsor Express Orangeville A's 94-85 *
Thursday January 26, 2017
Island Storm Cape Breton Highlanders 114-122 *
Halifax Hurricanes Saint John Riptide 113-117 *
KW Titans London Lightning 97-105 *
Saturday January 28, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes Windsor Express 98-91 *
London Lightning Niagara River Lions 110-90 *
Sunday January 29, 2017
Niagara River Lions London Lightning 89-117 *
Halifax Hurricanes Island Storm 120-102 *
Orangeville A's KW Titans 106-101 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Windsor Express 103-100 *
Tuesday January 31, 2017
KW Titans Niagara River Lions 87-83 *
Wednesday February 01, 2017
Windsor Express Orangeville A's 92-97 *
Thursday February 02, 2017
Island Storm Halifax Hurricanes 99-103 *
Friday February 03, 2017
Saint John Riptide Cape Breton Highlanders 104-105 *
Windsor Express Moncton Miracles 101-86 *
Saturday February 04, 2017
Niagara River Lions Windsor Express 94-88 *
Saint John Riptide Halifax Hurricanes 93-110 *
Island Storm Cape Breton Highlanders 112-95 *
London Lightning Moncton Miracles 146-102 *
Sunday February 05, 2017
Saint John Riptide Halifax Hurricanes 109-103 *
KW Titans Moncton Miracles 139-109 *
Orangeville A's Niagara River Lions 105-88 *
Tuesday February 07, 2017
Niagara River Lions London Lightning 99-127 *
Wednesday February 08, 2017
Windsor Express KW Titans 93-90 *
Thursday February 09, 2017
Niagara River Lions London Lightning 79-125 *
Friday February 10, 2017
Orangeville A's KW Titans 98-110 *
Halifax Hurricanes Cape Breton Highlanders 88-91 *
Saturday February 11, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes Moncton Miracles 109-98 *
Orangeville A's Windsor Express 134-135 *
Sunday February 12, 2017
Windsor Express KW Titans 85-74 *
Island Storm Saint John Riptide 115-113 *
Friday February 17, 2017
Island Storm Saint John Riptide 113-109 *
Windsor Express Cape Breton Highlanders 113-92 *
KW Titans Halifax Hurricanes 100-102 *
Saturday February 18, 2017
London Lightning Orangeville A's 109-97 *
Moncton Miracles Island Storm 131-110 *
Sunday February 19, 2017
Moncton Miracles Saint John Riptide 87-101 *
Windsor Express Niagara River Lions 98-107 *
KW Titans Cape Breton Highlanders 111-105 *
Orangeville A's Halifax Hurricanes 101-108 *
Monday February 20, 2017
Island Storm Moncton Miracles 110-94 *
London Lightning Halifax Hurricanes 123-108 *
Orangeville A's Niagara River Lions 117-118 *
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes Moncton Miracles 119-97 *
Thursday February 23, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes London Lightning 104-108 *
Saint John Riptide KW Titans 121-99 *
Saturday February 25, 2017
Windsor Express Niagara River Lions 93-92 *
Cape Breton Highlanders KW Titans 105-111 *
Sunday February 26, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes Saint John Riptide 113-102 *
Moncton Miracles Island Storm 96-93 *
Orangeville A's Niagara River Lions 113-95 *
Cape Breton Highlanders London Lightning 94-133 *
Tuesday February 28, 2017
Saint John Riptide London Lightning 96-116 *
Thursday March 02, 2017
Saint John Riptide Halifax Hurricanes 96-101 *
Friday March 03, 2017
Island Storm Halifax Hurricanes 110-112 *
Saturday March 04, 2017
Saint John Riptide Moncton Miracles 97-104 *
Orangeville A's Windsor Express 98-95 *
Sunday March 05, 2017
Cape Breton Highlanders Halifax Hurricanes 96-112 *
Tuesday March 07, 2017
Niagara River Lions KW Titans 88-92 *
Wednesday March 08, 2017
Niagara River Lions Orangeville A's 95-97 *
Windsor Express London Lightning 114-93 *
Saint John Riptide Moncton Miracles 100-95 *
Thursday March 09, 2017
Saint John Riptide Island Storm 125-99 *
Saturday March 11, 2017
KW Titans Orangeville A's 96-89 *
London Lightning Niagara River Lions 127-119 *
Sunday March 12, 2017
Saint John Riptide Halifax Hurricanes 97-95 *
KW Titans Niagara River Lions 96-103 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Moncton Miracles 107-103 *
Orangeville A's London Lightning 122-126 *
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Niagara River Lions Orangeville A's 113-104 *
Moncton Miracles Island Storm 118-113 *
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Windsor Express Niagara River Lions 93-89 *
Thursday March 16, 2017
London Lightning KW Titans 101-91 *
Island Storm Moncton Miracles 108-111 *
Halifax Hurricanes Saint John Riptide 102-93 *
Friday March 17, 2017
Orangeville A's KW Titans 104-99 *
Saturday March 18, 2017
Orangeville A's London Lightning 91-109 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Saint John Riptide 100-103 *
Sunday March 19, 2017
KW Titans London Lightning 90-95 *
Island Storm Halifax Hurricanes 112-103 *
Moncton Miracles Cape Breton Highlanders 120-95 *
Monday March 20, 2017
Moncton Miracles Cape Breton Highlanders 127-111 *
London Lightning Orangeville A's 99-93 *
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Moncton Miracles Saint John Riptide 123-122 *
Wednesday March 22, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes Island Storm 105-100 *
Windsor Express Orangeville A's 111-110 *
Thursday March 23, 2017
Niagara River Lions KW Titans 93-105 *
Saint John Riptide Island Storm 94-92 *
Moncton Miracles Halifax Hurricanes 93-101 *
Friday March 24, 2017
Niagara River Lions Windsor Express 82-96 *
Saturday March 25, 2017
KW Titans Windsor Express 89-93 *
Sunday March 26, 2017
Island Storm Moncton Miracles 139-128 *
Orangeville A's London Lightning 130-140 *
Halifax Hurricanes Cape Breton Highlanders 99-100 *
Monday March 27, 2017
Moncton Miracles Windsor Express 99-114 *
Tuesday March 28, 2017
KW Titans Niagara River Lions 120-103 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Saint John Riptide 105-133 *
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Saint John Riptide Windsor Express 117-103 *
Thursday March 30, 2017
Island Storm Windsor Express 105-113 *
Friday March 31, 2017
Island Storm Orangeville A's 111-99 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Moncton Miracles 119-110 *
Saturday April 01, 2017
KW Titans Niagara River Lions 87-91 *
London Lightning Windsor Express 106-101 *
Sunday April 02, 2017
Niagara River Lions Saint John Riptide 106-117 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Orangeville A's 111-129 *
Monday April 03, 2017
Moncton Miracles Orangeville A's 109-114 *
Wednesday April 05, 2017
Orangeville A's Saint John Riptide 97-107 *
London Lightning Cape Breton Highlanders 129-109 *
Windsor Express Niagara River Lions 112-109 *
Thursday April 06, 2017
Moncton Miracles KW Titans 118-111 *
Friday April 07, 2017
Island Storm KW Titans 93-114 *
Niagara River Lions Cape Breton Highlanders 107-108 *
Saturday April 08, 2017
Orangeville A's Cape Breton Highlanders 128-104 *
Windsor Express Saint John Riptide 107-111 *
Island Storm London Lightning 105-101 *
Sunday April 09, 2017
Moncton Miracles London Lightning 121-125 *
Halifax Hurricanes KW Titans 84-97 *
Wednesday April 12, 2017
London Lightning Saint John Riptide 124-119 *
Thursday April 13, 2017
Moncton Miracles Halifax Hurricanes 107-104 *
Island Storm Niagara River Lions 101-104 *
Friday April 14, 2017
Orangeville A's Windsor Express 118-139 *
Saturday April 15, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes Niagara River Lions 102-92 *
Island Storm Cape Breton Highlanders 129-91 *
KW Titans Saint John Riptide 92-90 *
London Lightning Windsor Express 117-113 *
Sunday April 16, 2017
KW Titans London Lightning 117-119 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Niagara River Lions 127-109 *
Wednesday April 19, 2017
London Lightning KW Titans 99-91 *
Orangeville A's Moncton Miracles 133-108 *
Halifax Hurricanes Cape Breton Highlanders 121-66 *
Saint John Riptide Island Storm 92-104 *
Thursday April 20, 2017
Saint John Riptide Cape Breton Highlanders 94-114 *
Island Storm Halifax Hurricanes 115-114 *
Friday April 21, 2017
Niagara River Lions Moncton Miracles 141-137 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Island Storm 120-110 *
Saturday April 22, 2017
KW Titans Orangeville A's 119-109 *
Sunday April 23, 2017
KW Titans Island Storm 115-110 *
Windsor Express London Lightning 96-109 *
Niagara River Lions Orangeville A's 121-106 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Saint John Riptide 91-89 *
Halifax Hurricanes Moncton Miracles 135-110 *
Tuesday April 25, 2017
London Lightning Island Storm 123-117 *
Wednesday April 26, 2017
Windsor Express Island Storm 111-101 *
Niagara River Lions Halifax Hurricanes 121-98 *
Moncton Miracles Cape Breton Highlanders 112-90 *
Friday April 28, 2017
Windsor Express Halifax Hurricanes 102-96 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Moncton Miracles 99-101 *
Saturday April 29, 2017
KW Titans Windsor Express 97-103 *
Niagara River Lions Orangeville A's 103-104 *
Sunday April 30, 2017
London Lightning Orangeville A's 126-107 *
Cape Breton Highlanders Island Storm 104-102 *
Wednesday May 03, 2017
Saint John Riptide Island Storm 101-96
Thursday May 04, 2017
Saint John Riptide Island Storm 79-103
London Lightning Orangeville A's 117-87
Friday May 05, 2017
Windsor Express KW Titans 112-105
Halifax Hurricanes Moncton Miracles 102-91
Saturday May 06, 2017
Island Storm Saint John Riptide 130-123
London Lightning Orangeville A's 121-118
Sunday May 07, 2017
Windsor Express KW Titans 132-128
Island Storm Saint John Riptide 97-107
Halifax Hurricanes Moncton Miracles 123-103
Tuesday May 09, 2017
Saint John Riptide Island Storm 96-102
Orangeville A's London Lightning 102-121
Wednesday May 10, 2017
Moncton Miracles Halifax Hurricanes 102-121
KW Titans Windsor Express 104-105
Friday May 12, 2017
London Lightning Windsor Express 109-107
Sunday May 14, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes Island Storm 115-119
London Lightning Windsor Express 106-105
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes Island Storm 122-118
Thursday May 18, 2017
Island Storm Halifax Hurricanes 103-96
Windsor Express London Lightning 97-122
Saturday May 20, 2017
Windsor Express London Lightning 100-112
Island Storm Halifax Hurricanes 90-105
Monday May 22, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes Island Storm 94-82
Tuesday May 23, 2017
Island Storm Halifax Hurricanes 104-107
Friday May 26, 2017
London Lightning Halifax Hurricanes 105-97
Saturday May 27, 2017
London Lightning Halifax Hurricanes 110-111
Tuesday May 30, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes London Lightning 92-105
Thursday June 01, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes London Lightning 94-85
Saturday June 03, 2017
Halifax Hurricanes London Lightning 95-117
Monday June 05, 2017
London Lightning Halifax Hurricanes 129-116
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS