Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2019 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference Date Printed: 6/1/2020 11:37:01 PM
NAIA WVB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2019 Gulf Coast Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday August 16, 2019
Xavier (La.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 2-3
Xavier (La.) Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 3-0
Saturday August 17, 2019
Xavier (La.) Viterbo (Wis.) 0-3
Xavier (La.) Loyola (La.) 3-0
Thursday August 22, 2019
St. Thomas (Fla.) Xavier (La.) 0-3
Friday August 23, 2019
Xavier (La.) Missouri Valley 3-1
Keiser University Xavier (La.) 1-3
Philander Smith (Ark.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 3-2
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 3-1
Florida National Edward Waters (Fla.) 3-1
Saturday August 24, 2019
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 3-2
Xavier (La.) Missouri Baptist 1-3
Florida National Edward Waters (Fla.) 2-3
Tuesday August 27, 2019
William Carey (Miss.) Dillard (La.) 3-0
Thursday August 29, 2019
Dillard (La.) Loyola (La.) 2-3
Friday August 30, 2019
Central Baptist (Ark.) Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-1
Philander Smith (Ark.) Rust (Miss.) 3-0
Xavier (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 3-0
Philander Smith (Ark.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 3-2
Mississippi Univ. for W Talladega (Ala.) 0-3
Rust (Miss.) Tougaloo (Miss.) 1-3 *
Xavier (La.) Indiana Tech 3-1
Saturday August 31, 2019
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Rust (Miss.) 3-1
Philander Smith (Ark.) Texas College 3-2
Judson College Talladega (Ala.) 0-3
Lyon (Ark.) Rust (Miss.) 3-0
Xavier (La.) Point (Ga.) 3-1
Alcorn State Talladega (Ala.) 3-2
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Dillard (La.) 3-0
Philander Smith (Ark.) Lyon (Ark.) 1-3
Dillard (La.) Texas Wesleyan 3-2
Xavier (La.) Florida Memorial 1-3
Sunday September 01, 2019
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Dillard (La.) 3-0
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Talladega (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 3-0
Grambling State Univ. Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-0
Friday September 06, 2019
Clark Atlanta Univ. Talladega (Ala.) 3-1
Oakwood University Tougaloo (Miss.) 0-3
Lane College Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-0
Huntingdon Philander Smith (Ark.) 1-0
Saturday September 07, 2019
Tougaloo (Miss.) LeMoyne Owen College 0-3
Edward Waters (Fla.) Morris (S.C.) 3-0
Tougaloo (Miss.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 3-0
Edward Waters (Fla.) Florida College 2-3
Monday September 09, 2019
Dillard (La.) Wiley (Texas) 0-3
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Tougaloo (Miss.) Lyon (Ark.) 0-3
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Talladega (Ala.) 3-0
Tougaloo (Miss.) MS Valley State Univ. 0-3
Friday September 13, 2019
Talladega (Ala.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 3-2 *
Rust (Miss.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 0-3 *
Saturday September 14, 2019
Talladega (Ala.) Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-0 *
Philander Smith (Ark.) Xavier (La.) 0-3 *
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 1-3 *
Rust (Miss.) Dillard (La.) 0-3 *
Rust (Miss.) Xavier (La.) 0-3 *
Tougaloo (Miss.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 0-3 *
Talladega (Ala.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 3-0 *
Philander Smith (Ark.) Dillard (La.) 1-3 *
Monday September 16, 2019
Miles College Talladega (Ala.) 0-3
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Dillard (La.) Grambling 2-3
Dillard (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 3-1
Tougaloo (Miss.) Texas College 2-3
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 1-3
Friday September 20, 2019
Dillard (La.) Xavier (La.) 1-3 *
Tougaloo (Miss.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 3-2 *
Saturday September 21, 2019
Tougaloo (Miss.) Rust (Miss.) 3-0 *
Xavier (La.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 3-0 *
Philander Smith (Ark.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 3-0 *
Dillard (La.) Talladega (Ala.) 3-2 *
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Rust (Miss.) 3-0 *
Dillard (La.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 3-0 *
Tougaloo (Miss.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 1-3 *
Xavier (La.) Talladega (Ala.) 3-0 *
Monday September 23, 2019
Oakwood University Talladega (Ala.) 0-3
MS Valley State Univ. Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-0
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Dillard (La.) Louisiana Col. 3-0
Saturday September 28, 2019
Philander Smith (Ark.) Talladega (Ala.) 3-0 *
Rust (Miss.) Talladega (Ala.) 0-3 *
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Dillard (La.) 1-3 *
Philander Smith (Ark.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 2-3 *
Tougaloo (Miss.) Xavier (La.) 0-3 *
Tougaloo (Miss.) Dillard (La.) 0-3 *
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Xavier (La.) 0-3 *
Rust (Miss.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 1-3 *
Monday September 30, 2019
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 3-1
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Dillard (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 0-3
Tougaloo (Miss.) William Carey (Miss.) 0-3
Edward Waters (Fla.) Trinity Baptist 3-0
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Loyola (La.) Dillard (La.) 3-0
Friday October 04, 2019
Mobile (Ala.) Xavier (La.) 1-3
Saturday October 05, 2019
Edward Waters (Fla.) Dillard (La.) 3-2 *
Philander Smith (Ark.) Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-0
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Rust (Miss.) 3-0 *
Xavier (La.) Talladega (Ala.) 3-1 *
Philander Smith (Ark.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 3-0 *
Dillard (La.) Talladega (Ala.) 2-3 *
Edward Waters (Fla.) Xavier (La.) 0-3 *
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Philander Smith (Ark.) LeMoyne-Owen 3-2
Texas College Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-2
Friday October 11, 2019
Wiley (Texas) Xavier (La.) 1-3
Grambling Dillard (La.) 3-0
Saturday October 12, 2019
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Xavier (La.) 3-2
Wiley (Texas) Dillard (La.) 3-0
Talladega (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 0-3
Faulkner (Ala.) Talladega (Ala.) 3-0
St. Thomas (Texas) Xavier (La.) 0-3
Monday October 14, 2019
Lyon (Ark.) Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-0
Tougaloo (Miss.) University of Arkansas at 0-3
Morris (S.C.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 0-3
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Trinity Baptist Edward Waters (Fla.) 0-3
Saturday October 19, 2019
Talladega (Ala.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 1-3 *
Xavier (La.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 3-0 *
Edward Waters (Fla.) Rust (Miss.) 3-0 *
Dillard (La.) Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-0 *
Philander Smith (Ark.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 2-3 *
Dillard (La.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 3-1 *
Xavier (La.) Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-0 *
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Mobile (Ala.) Dillard (La.) 3-0
Saturday October 26, 2019
Lyon (Ark.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 3-1
Bethel (Tenn.) Xavier (La.) 0-3
William Carey (Miss.) Xavier (La.) 0-3
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Talladega (Ala.) Miles College 3-0
Thursday October 31, 2019
Tougaloo (Miss.) Grambling State Univ. 6:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Tougaloo (Miss.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 2-3 *
Dillard (La.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 3-2 *
Xavier (La.) Rust (Miss.) 3-0 *
Xavier (La.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 3-0 *
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 1-3 *
Tougaloo (Miss.) Talladega (Ala.) 6:00 PM
Dillard (La.) Rust (Miss.) 3-0 *
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Loyola (La.) Xavier (La.) 3-2
Philander Smith (Ark.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 0-3
William Carey (Miss.) Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-0
Talladega (Ala.) Rust (Miss.) 3-0 *
Saturday November 09, 2019
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Tougaloo (Miss.) 2-3 *
Edward Waters (Fla.) Talladega (Ala.) 2-3 *
Talladega (Ala.) Point (Ga.) 1-3
Xavier (La.) Dillard (La.) 3-0 *
Friday November 15, 2019
Xavier (La.) Rust (Miss.) 3-0
Edward Waters (Fla.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 3-0
Dillard (La.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 3-1
Talladega (Ala.) Tougaloo (Miss.) 3-0
Xavier (La.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 3-0
Dillard (La.) Talladega (Ala.) 3-0
Saturday November 16, 2019
Xavier (La.) Dillard (La.) 3-0
Saturday November 23, 2019
Xavier (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 3-0
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Jamestown (N.D.) Xavier (La.) 3-1
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Columbia (Mo.) Xavier (La.) 3-1
Thursday December 05, 2019
Westmont (Calif.) Xavier (La.) 3-0
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK