Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2019 
Red River Athletic Conference Date Printed: 10/30/2020 8:12:14 PM
NAIA WSOC
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2019 Red River Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Tuesday August 20, 2019
SAGU (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 2-0
Wednesday August 21, 2019
William Carey (Miss.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 4-0
Thursday August 22, 2019
Ottawa (Ariz.) Southwest (N.M.) 3-2
Friday August 23, 2019
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 0-3
John Brown (Ark.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 2-0
Texas A&M - Texarkana Bethany (Kan.) 1-0
Saturday August 24, 2019
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Southwest (N.M.) 0-1f
LSU Alexandria (La.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 12-1
Texas A&M - Texarkana Williams Baptist (Ark.) 6-0
Oklahoma Panhandle State Texas College 1-0
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Texas Wesleyan Texas College 11-0
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Southwest (N.M.) Lubbock Christian 0-1f
Thursday August 29, 2019
William Carey (Miss.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 2-0
Texas A&M - Texarkana Lyon (Ark.) 1-0
Friday August 30, 2019
Abilene Christian Southwest (N.M.) 2-0
Louisiana College Texas College 0-0
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Faulkner (Ala.) 0-4
Mobile (Ala.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 4-0
Texas A&M - Texarkana Bethel (Tenn.) 0-3
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) McMurry University 1-1
Saturday August 31, 2019
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Oklahoma City 0-3
LSU Alexandria (La.) Evangel (Mo.) 2-0
Sunday September 01, 2019
Texas A&M - Texarkana Faulkner (Ala.) 0-0
Monday September 02, 2019
Houston-Victoria (Texas) McPherson (Kan.) 1-0
LSU Shreveport (La.) Evangel (Mo.) 1-0
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Oklahoma City 2-0
Southwest (N.M.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 1-3
Texas College Southwestern (Kan.) 0-5
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) University of St. Thomas 1-1
Concordia University Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 1-3
Thursday September 05, 2019
Paul Quinn (Texas) Bacone (Okla.) 6-1
Jarvis Christian (Texas) UAPB 0-4
LSU Alexandria (La.) Alcorn State (Miss.) 10-0
Southwestern Adventist Texas A&M - Texarkana 0-12
Texas College Oklahoma Panhandle State 2-3
University of Texas-Tyler LSU Shreveport (La.) 3-0
Friday September 06, 2019
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Science & Arts (Okla.) 0-5
Saturday September 07, 2019
Paul Quinn (Texas) Oklahoma Panhandle State 4-3
Southwest (N.M.) Sul Ross State 0-1f
Texas Wesleyan LSU Alexandria (La.) 1-2
SAGU (Texas) Texas College 7-0
Sunday September 08, 2019
Southwest Adventist Unive Jarvis Christian (Texas) 0-4
Houston St. Thomas Houston-Victoria (Texas) 0-2
Monday September 09, 2019
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 1-2
Science & Arts (Okla.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 9-1
Southwest Adventist Paul Quinn (Texas) 0-11
Tuesday September 10, 2019
SAGU (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 2-3
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Hardin-Simmons University Texas College 14-0
Friday September 13, 2019
Stephen F. Austin (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 2-0
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Sul Ross 0-2
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Texas A&M - Texarkana 1-3
Texas Wesleyan Paul Quinn (Texas) 4-1
McMurry university Texas College 7-0
Saturday September 14, 2019
Oklahoma City Texas A&M - Texarkana 2-1
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Louisiana College 1-8
University of Mary Hardin Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 2-1
Sunday September 15, 2019
Texas Lutheran Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 2-1
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Concordia-TX 1-0
Tuesday September 17, 2019
SAGU (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 0-3
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) St. Mary's University 1-0
Texas Wesleyan LSU Shreveport (La.) 4-0
Southwestern Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 3-0
UTEP Southwest (N.M.) 2-0
Thursday September 19, 2019
Paul Quinn (Texas) Southwest Adventist 16-0
Texas Wesleyan Houston-Victoria (Texas) 6-2
Friday September 20, 2019
Concordia University Texa Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-4
Saturday September 21, 2019
Howard Payne Texas College 5-0
East Texas Baptist LSU Alexandria (La.) 2-4
SAGU (Texas) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 2-3
Sunday September 22, 2019
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Southwestern Adventist Un 13-0
Thursday September 26, 2019
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 3-0 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 10-0 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Texas A&M - Texarkana 1-0 *
Southwest (N.M.) Texas College 0-1 *f
Saturday September 28, 2019
Southwest (N.M.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 0-1 *f
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 3-0 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Texas College 7-1 *
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Texas A&M - Texarkana 1-0 *
LSU Alexandria (La.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 1-3 *
Thursday October 03, 2019
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-8 *
Texas A&M - Texarkana LSU Alexandria (La.) 0-1 *
Paul Quinn (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 0-2 *
Texas College Houston-Victoria (Texas) 0-3 *
Saturday October 05, 2019
Texas College Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-11 *
Paul Quinn (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 1-2 *
Southwest (N.M.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 2-1 *
Texas A&M - Texarkana LSU Shreveport (La.) 2-1 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 2-3 *
Thursday October 10, 2019
LSU Alexandria (La.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 7-0 *
Southwest (N.M.) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 0-0 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 1-0 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Texas College 7-0 *
Friday October 11, 2019
Texas A&M - Texarkana Bacone (Okla.) 13-0
Saturday October 12, 2019
LSU Shreveport (La.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 3-1 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 0-1 *
Southwest (N.M.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-1 *f
LSU Alexandria (La.) Texas College 7-0 *
Texas A&M - Texarkana Paul Quinn (Texas) 3-0 *
Thursday October 17, 2019
Paul Quinn (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 1-0 *f
Houston-Victoria (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 0-1 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 2-0 *
Texas A&M - Texarkana Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 2-1 *
Saturday October 19, 2019
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 2-0 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Texas College 4-0 *
Paul Quinn (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 1-3 *
Houston-Victoria (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 0-0 *
Texas A&M - Texarkana Southwest (N.M.) 1-0 *
Thursday October 24, 2019
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Texas A&M - Texarkana 1-4 *
Texas College Paul Quinn (Texas) 3-2 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Southwest (N.M.) 0-2 *
LSU Alexandria (La.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 3-0 *
Saturday October 26, 2019
LSU Shreveport (La.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 1-0 *
Texas College Texas A&M - Texarkana 0-2 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 0-1 *
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 1-4 *
LSU Alexandria (La.) Southwest (N.M.) 1-0 *
Saturday November 02, 2019
Southwest (N.M.) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 0-1f
Texas A&M - Texarkana LSU Shreveport (La.) 1-2
Friday November 08, 2019
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 2-1
LSU Alexandria (La.) Southwest (N.M.) 1-0f
Saturday November 09, 2019
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 2-0f
Friday November 22, 2019
Oklahoma Wesleyan Southwest (N.M.) 4-1
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK