Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2017 
Golden State Athletic Conference Date Printed: 12/12/2017 2:17:16 AM
NAIA WSOC
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2017 Golden State Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Thursday August 17, 2017
The Master's (Calif.) Sierra Nevada (Nev.) 7-0
Arizona Christian Viterbo (Wis.) 1-2
Friday August 18, 2017
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Providence Christian (Calif.) 1-0
Saturday August 19, 2017
Arizona Christian Ottawa University (AZ) 0-1
The Master's (Calif.) Northwest (Wash.) 3-1
MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) Westmont (Calif.) 0-5
Tuesday August 22, 2017
San Diego Christian (Calif.) SKA 9-0
Hope International (Calif.) Shepherd University 15-0
Wednesday August 23, 2017
William Jessup (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 2-4
Thursday August 24, 2017
Menlo (Calif.) Keiser University 0-3
The Master's (Calif.) Marymount California 4-0
Cal Lutheran Westmont (Calif.) 0-3
Saturday August 26, 2017
Arizona Christian College of Idaho 1-0
The Master's (Calif.) Keiser University 3-2
Hope International (Calif.) UC Merced (Calif.) 2-2
Marymount California Menlo (Calif.) 1-1
Monday August 28, 2017
Vanguard (Calif.) Eastern Oregon 0-1
Tuesday August 29, 2017
Hope International (Calif.) Eastern Oregon 1-0
Sierra Nevada (Nev.) William Jessup (Calif.) 4-1
Westmont (Calif.) Northwestern Ohio 1-2
Menlo (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 2-1
Thursday August 31, 2017
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Ottawa Arizona 1-2
Hope International (Calif.) Marymount California 2-1
Vanguard (Calif.) Northwestern Ohio 1-2
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Arizona Christian 1-2
Friday September 01, 2017
Menlo (Calif.) Rocky Mountain (Mont.) 3-0
Saturday September 02, 2017
Westmont (Calif.) CSU Monterey Bay 2-0
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Midland (Neb.) 0-5
Vanguard (Calif.) Marymount California 8-1
William Jessup (Calif.) Oregon Tech 1-2
The Master's (Calif.) Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 5-1
Monday September 04, 2017
San Diego Christian (Calif.) SKA 11-0
William Jessup (Calif.) Southern Oregon 1-3
The Master's (Calif.) Kansas Wesleyan 2-0
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Westmont (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 3-2
Thursday September 07, 2017
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 2-1
Menlo (Calif.) Simpson (Calif.) 1-0f
Univ. of La Verne William Jessup (Calif.) 1-0
Friday September 08, 2017
William Carey (Miss.) Vanguard (Calif.) 1-0
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Hope International (Calif.) 3-0
Saturday September 09, 2017
The Master's (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 1-0
Arizona Christian Mills (CA) 8-0
Westmont (Calif.) Marymount California 1-0
Mobile (Ala.) Vanguard (Calif.) 0-3
Sunday September 10, 2017
UC Merced (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 0-2
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Hope International (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 1-2
Soka (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 0-5
Wednesday September 13, 2017
William Jessup (Calif.) UC Merced (Calif.) 1-2
Thursday September 14, 2017
Sierra Nevada (Nev.) Menlo (Calif.) 1-4
The Master's (Calif.) Ottawa (Kan.) 0-4
Friday September 15, 2017
Azusa Pacific Westmont (Calif.) 2-3
Saturday September 16, 2017
Vanguard (Calif.) Ottawa (Kan.) 2-1
Arizona Christian Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 4-0
Biola University Hope International (Calif.) 2-1
Thursday September 21, 2017
Hope International (Calif.) Arizona Christian 0-0 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 0-6 *
The Master's (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 2-0 *
Westmont (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 2-1 *
Saturday September 23, 2017
The Master's (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 2-1 *
Vanguard (Calif.) Arizona Christian 2-0 *
Hope International (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 4-2 *
Westmont (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 1-1 *
Thursday September 28, 2017
Hope International (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 2-1 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 3-6 *
Vanguard (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 3-0 *
Arizona Christian Westmont (Calif.) 1-3 *
Saturday September 30, 2017
Vanguard (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 1-0 *
Hope International (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 1-0 *
Arizona Christian The Master's (Calif.) 1-2 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 0-3 *
Monday October 02, 2017
New Mexico State Arizona Christian 3-2
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Westmont (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 3-1 *
The Master's (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 1-3 *
Thursday October 05, 2017
Menlo (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 3-1 *
William Jessup (Calif.) Arizona Christian 2-3 *
Saturday October 07, 2017
Menlo (Calif.) Arizona Christian 4-0 *
William Jessup (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 1-0 *
The Master's (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 5-0 *
Westmont (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 0-1 *
Thursday October 12, 2017
Ottawa University (AZ) Arizona Christian 1-3
Saturday October 14, 2017
William Jessup (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 0-2 *
Westmont (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 5-2 *
Hope International (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 0-3 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Arizona Christian 0-5 *
Thursday October 19, 2017
William Jessup (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 0-4 *
Vanguard (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 3-0 *
Menlo (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 3-3 *
Arizona Christian Hope International (Calif.) 0-0 *
Saturday October 21, 2017
Arizona Christian Vanguard (Calif.) 0-4 *
William Jessup (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 0-1 *
Menlo (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 2-0 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 0-3 *
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Hope International (Calif.) Saint Katherine College 9-0
Thursday October 26, 2017
UC Santa Cruz Menlo (Calif.) 0-4
Saturday October 28, 2017
Arizona Christian San Diego Christian (Calif.) 3-1 *
The Master's (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 2-3 *
Vanguard (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 1-0 *
Menlo (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 2-0 *
Friday November 03, 2017
Menlo (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 0-1
The Master's (Calif.) Arizona Christian 4-0
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Westmont (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 1-0
Vanguard (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 2-1
Friday November 10, 2017
Vanguard (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 1-1
Saturday November 18, 2017
The Master's (Calif.) Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) 1-0
Vanguard (Calif.) Northwest (Wash.) 4-0
Westmont (Calif.) Eastern Oregon 1-0
Monday November 27, 2017
Vanguard (Calif.) Southeastern (Fla.) 0-1
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Westmont (Calif.) Columbia (Mo.) 1-0
The Master's (Calif.) Tennessee Wesleyan 0-3
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Spring Arbor (Mich.) Westmont (Calif.) 2-0
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS