Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2016 
Red River Athletic Conference Date Printed: 4/21/2019 9:35:17 AM
NAIA WSOC
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2016 Red River Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Sunday August 21, 2016
Texas Southern University Texas A&M - Texarkana 4-1
Monday August 22, 2016
SAGU (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 5-1
Friday August 26, 2016
Texas A&M - Texarkana Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-2 *
William Carey (Miss.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 2-0
Saturday August 27, 2016
Bacone (Okla.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-11
Mobile (Ala.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 5-0
Texas A&M - Texarkana Paul Quinn (Texas) 7-0
Sunday August 28, 2016
St. Thomas (Texas) TSU 0-1
Tuesday August 30, 2016
Texas A&M - Texarkana John Brown (Ark.) 1-3
Thursday September 01, 2016
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 1-6
Concordia Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 2-1
Louisiana College Texas College 0-0
Trinity University Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 8-0
Saint Marys Southwest (N.M.) 12-0
Friday September 02, 2016
Cedar Valley College Paul Quinn (Texas) 4-3
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 4-1
St. Thomas (Texas) McMurry University 10-0
Saturday September 03, 2016
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 7-0
Add New Team Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 1-0
Texas A&M - Texarkana Jarvis Christian (Texas) 5-0 *
Friends (Kan.) Texas College 6-1
Monday September 05, 2016
Missouri Baptist LSU Alexandria (La.) 2-1
Sterling (Kan.) Texas College 5-0
Tuesday September 06, 2016
St. Thomas (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 5-0
Wednesday September 07, 2016
Southwest (N.M.) Arizona Christian 0-7
Friday September 09, 2016
Univ. of Texas Rio Grande St. Thomas (Texas) 1-0
LSU Alexandria (La.) Evangel (Mo.) 2-0
St. Gregory's (Okla.) Wiley (Texas) 1-3
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Sul Ross State 5-1
Texas A&M - Texarkana Hendrix College 1-0
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 0-4
Saturday September 10, 2016
Texas A&M - Texarkana Millsaps College 7-0
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 1-0
Oklahoma City Wiley (Texas) 1-2
Texas College Bethel (Kan.) 2-4
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 5-0
Paul Quinn (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 1-2
Sunday September 11, 2016
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) St. Thomas (Fla.) 0-2
LSU Alexandria (La.) Bethel (Tenn.) 2-1
Monday September 12, 2016
Texas Southern Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 2-3
St. Thomas (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 2-0
Tuesday September 13, 2016
Howard Payne Houston-Victoria (Texas) 0-3
Tabor (Kan.) Texas College 2-0
East Texas Baptist Univ Jarvis Christian (Texas) 5-0
Thursday September 15, 2016
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) SAGU (Texas) 2-1
Texas A&M - Texarkana Oklahoma City 3-0
Friday September 16, 2016
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-2
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 7-0
Texas Wesleyan Jarvis Christian (Texas) 7-0
Eastfield College Paul Quinn (Texas) 8-0
St. Thomas (Texas) Prairie View A&M 2-0
Saturday September 17, 2016
Bethel (Tenn.) Texas A&M - Texarkana 1-3
SAGU (Texas) Texas College 7-1
St. Thomas (Texas) Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 0-1
Sunday September 18, 2016
Schreiner University Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-2
LSU Alexandria (La.) Auburn Montgomery (Ala.) 1-0
Monday September 19, 2016
Texas Wesleyan Paul Quinn (Texas) 11-0
ENSU Southwest (N.M.) 11-0
Tuesday September 20, 2016
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Randall University 2-0
Texas A&M - Texarkana SAGU (Texas) 2-1
Thursday September 22, 2016
Southwest (N.M.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 1-1
LSU Alexandria (La.) Texas A&M - Texarkana 0-1 *
St. Gregory's (Okla.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 2-0
Texas Wesleyan Wiley (Texas) 1-0
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Texas Lutheran 1-2
Mobile (Ala.) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 5-0
Friday September 23, 2016
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Texas College 1-0
St. Thomas (Texas) Texas A&M - Texarkana 1-0 *
Saturday September 24, 2016
SAGU (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 4-0
Southwest (N.M.) Bethany (Kan.) 2-5
Randall University Texas College 1-1
William Carey (Miss.) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 6-0
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 4-0
Sunday September 25, 2016
Southwestern Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 3-0
Thursday September 29, 2016
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 13-0
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 10-0 *
Texas College Jarvis Christian (Texas) 2-0 *
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 3-3 *
St. Thomas (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 1-0 *
Saturday October 01, 2016
Houston-Victoria (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 0-1 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 9-0
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 6-0 *
St. Thomas (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 2-1 *
Texas A&M - Texarkana Texas College 3-0 *
Tuesday October 04, 2016
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) St. Mary's University 2-0
Thursday October 06, 2016
Southwest (N.M.) St. Thomas (Texas) 0-5 *
Paul Quinn (Texas) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 1-4
Texas College Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 0-3 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-4 *
Wiley (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 2-0 *
Saturday October 08, 2016
Southwest (N.M.) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 0-2 *
Texas A&M - Texarkana Wiley (Texas) 0-2 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 0-4 *
Paul Quinn (Texas) St. Thomas (Texas) 2-10
Texas College Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-5 *
Thursday October 13, 2016
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 3-0 *
Wiley (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 10-0
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Texas College 3-1 *
LSU Alexandria (La.) Southwest (N.M.) 4-0 *
St. Thomas (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 3-0 *
Saturday October 15, 2016
Wiley (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 7-0 *
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 9-0 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Texas A&M - Texarkana 1-2 *
LSU Alexandria (La.) Paul Quinn (Texas) 3-0
St. Thomas (Texas) Texas College 3-0 *
Thursday October 20, 2016
Paul Quinn (Texas) Texas College 2-3
Houston-Victoria (Texas) St. Thomas (Texas) 1-0 *
Southwest (N.M.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 1-1 *
LSU Alexandria (La.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-2 *
Wiley (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 0-0 *
Saturday October 22, 2016
Houston-Victoria (Texas) Texas A&M - Texarkana 2-0 *
Southwest (N.M.) Texas College 2-1 *
LSU Alexandria (La.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 1-0 *
Wiley (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 0-1 *
Paul Quinn (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 0-2
Sunday October 23, 2016
Houston-Victoria (Texas) McMurry University 7-1
Monday October 24, 2016
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Bacone (Okla.) 0-1
Wednesday October 26, 2016
Southwest (N.M.) Paul Quinn (Texas) 7-1 *
Thursday October 27, 2016
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) St. Thomas (Texas) 2-1 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 1-2 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 0-7 *
Texas College Wiley (Texas) 0-3 *
University of Dallas Texas A&M - Texarkana 0-4
Saturday October 29, 2016
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 0-2 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Houston-Victoria (Texas) 2-1 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) St. Thomas (Texas) 0-2 *
Texas A&M - Texarkana Southwest (N.M.) 10-1 *
Texas College LSU Alexandria (La.) 1-2 *
Friday November 04, 2016
Wiley (Texas) Texas A&M - Texarkana 0-1
Saturday November 05, 2016
Houston-Victoria (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 0-1
Thursday November 10, 2016
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 2-0
St. Thomas (Texas) Texas A&M - Texarkana 1-0
Friday November 11, 2016
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) St. Thomas (Texas) 0-0
Saturday November 19, 2016
Baker (Kan.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 1-0
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK