Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2013 
Golden State Athletic Conference Date Printed: 2/16/2019 3:39:28 AM
NAIA WSOC
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2013 Golden State Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Thursday August 15, 2013
The Master's (Calif.) Grace (Ind.) 4-0
Saturday August 17, 2013
Westmont (Calif.) Grace (Ind.) 2-0
Wednesday August 21, 2013
Biola (Calif.) Northwest (Wash.) 3-1
Thursday August 22, 2013
The Master's (Calif.) Jamestown (N.D.) 7-0
Saturday August 24, 2013
Westminster (Utah) The Master's (Calif.) 0-1
Vanguard (Calif.) Northwest (Wash.) 2-1
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Whittier College 3-0
Monday August 26, 2013
Southwest (N.M.) Arizona Christian 5-1
Thursday August 29, 2013
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 0-13
Friday August 30, 2013
La Verne Arizona Christian 2-0
Pomona-Pitzer Concordia (Calif.) 3-3
Concordia (Ore.) Westmont (Calif.) 0-0
Saturday August 31, 2013
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Occidental College 2-1
Marymount (Calif.) Arizona Christian 2-1
William Jessup (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 2-1
Biola (Calif.) College of Idaho 2-3
Northwest (Wash.) Westmont (Calif.) 1-2
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) The Master's (Calif.) 2-5
Sunday September 01, 2013
Claremont McKenna Concordia (Calif.) 1-3
Monday September 02, 2013
Arizona Christian Simpson (Calif.) 2-0
Menlo (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 1-2
Carroll (Mont.) Biola (Calif.) 1-0
Tuesday September 03, 2013
The Master's (Calif.) La Verne 5-2
Wednesday September 04, 2013
Hope International (Calif.) George Fox 1-2
Thursday September 05, 2013
Biola (Calif.) Corban (Ore.) 4-0
Friday September 06, 2013
Marymount (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 2-4
Baker (Kan.) Concordia (Calif.) 1-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan Hope International (Calif.) 1-1
Saturday September 07, 2013
The Master's (Calif.) Corban (Ore.) 3-0
Westmont (Calif.) Lee (Tenn.) 3-2
Biola (Calif.) Oklahoma Wesleyan 2-1
Sunday September 08, 2013
Kansas Wesleyan Concordia (Calif.) 2-3
Monday September 09, 2013
Westmont (Calif.) Corban (Ore.) 2-0
Bethesda San Diego Christian (Calif.) 0-2
Wednesday September 11, 2013
La Verne Hope International (Calif.) 1-0
Thursday September 12, 2013
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Academy of Art 1-0
The Master's (Calif.) Southern Oregon 2-1
Soka (Calif.) Arizona Christian 3-1
Friday September 13, 2013
William Carey (Miss.) Vanguard (Calif.) 2-3
Saturday September 14, 2013
Hope International (Calif.) Academy of Art 2-0
Westmont (Calif.) Southern Oregon 2-0
Biola (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 9-0
Mobile (Ala.) Vanguard (Calif.) 0-2
Monday September 16, 2013
Arizona Christian Bethesda 3-0
Tuesday September 17, 2013
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Cal State San Marcos 0-1
Wednesday September 18, 2013
Bethesda Hope International (Calif.) 2-2
Thursday September 19, 2013
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 2-1
Biola (Calif.) Cal State San Marcos 1-0
Friday September 20, 2013
Vanguard (Calif.) Bethesda 11-0
Marymount (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 0-1
Saturday September 21, 2013
The Master's (Calif.) Cal State San Marcos 2-0
Concordia (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 3-1
Sunday September 22, 2013
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Concordia (Calif.) 0-3
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Arizona Christian 2-1
Tuesday September 24, 2013
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Marymount (Calif.) 2-0
Cal State San Marcos Concordia (Calif.) 0-1
Friday September 27, 2013
Notre Dame de Namur Biola (Calif.) 0-1
Marymount (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 1-0
Soka (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 0-5
Saturday September 28, 2013
Arizona Christian Antelope Valley (Calif.) 0-1
Tuesday October 01, 2013
Hope International (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 0-0 *
Vanguard (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 0-3 *
Biola (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 0-2 *
Wednesday October 02, 2013
Concordia (Calif.) Arizona Christian 5-0 *
Saturday October 05, 2013
Vanguard (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 1-0 *
The Master's (Calif.) Arizona Christian 4-0 *
Westmont (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 2-1 *
Biola (Calif.) Concordia (Calif.) 0-1 *
Tuesday October 08, 2013
Arizona Christian Biola (Calif.) 0-6 *
Wednesday October 09, 2013
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 1-2
Concordia (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 4-1 *
Hope International (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 0-4 *
Saturday October 12, 2013
The Master's (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 2-0 *
Arizona Christian Vanguard (Calif.) 0-7 *
Concordia (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 2-0 *
Biola (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 0-0 *
Tuesday October 15, 2013
Westmont (Calif.) Concordia (Calif.) 0-0 *
Hope International (Calif.) Arizona Christian 3-0 *
Wednesday October 16, 2013
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Biola (Calif.) 2-0 *
Vanguard (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 1-0 *
Saturday October 19, 2013
San Diego Christian (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 0-1 *
Westmont (Calif.) Arizona Christian 7-0 *
Hope International (Calif.) Concordia (Calif.) 1-2 *
Vanguard (Calif.) Biola (Calif.) 2-0 *
Tuesday October 22, 2013
Arizona Christian San Diego Christian (Calif.) 0-6 *
Wednesday October 23, 2013
Concordia (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 4-3 *
The Master's (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 2-3 *
Biola (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 3-0 *
Saturday October 26, 2013
Hope International (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 1-2 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 0-1 *
Arizona Christian The Master's (Calif.) 0-3 *
Concordia (Calif.) Biola (Calif.) 2-0 *
Tuesday October 29, 2013
The Master's (Calif.) Concordia (Calif.) 1-2 *
Westmont (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 6-0 *
Biola (Calif.) Arizona Christian 7-0 *
Wednesday October 30, 2013
Vanguard (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 2-0 *
Saturday November 02, 2013
Westmont (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 1-0 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 3-0 *
Arizona Christian Concordia (Calif.) 0-7 *
The Master's (Calif.) Biola (Calif.) 6-1 *
Tuesday November 05, 2013
Vanguard (Calif.) Biola (Calif.) 1-0
The Master's (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 2-0
Friday November 08, 2013
Westmont (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 4-0
Concordia (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 3-2
Friday November 15, 2013
Concordia (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 2-1
Saturday November 23, 2013
Concordia (Calif.) John Brown (Ark.) 2-0
The Master's (Calif.) Cal State San Marcos 0-1
Westmont (Calif.) Westminster (Utah) 2-2
Vanguard (Calif.) Columbia (Mo.) 1-1
Monday December 02, 2013
Westmont (Calif.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 2-0
Tuesday December 03, 2013
Vanguard (Calif.) Robert Morris (Ill.) 1-2
Mobile (Ala.) Concordia (Calif.) 1-2
Wednesday December 04, 2013
Westmont (Calif.) Davenport (Mich.) 1-0
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Concordia (Calif.) 2-0
Friday December 06, 2013
Westmont (Calif.) Northwood (Fla.) 2-2
Saturday December 07, 2013
Westmont (Calif.) Concordia (Ore.) 0-1
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK