Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2008 
Sunrise Conference Date Printed: 10/19/2019 2:07:44 AM
NAIA WSOC
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2008 Sunrise Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday August 29, 2008
SUNY at Canton SUNY Potsdam 0-2
Wednesday September 03, 2008
Maine Maritime Academy Univ ME at Machias 2-0
Friday September 05, 2008
Univ ME at Fort Kent Thomas 7-0
Saturday September 06, 2008
Univ ME at Presque Isle Thomas College 2-1
Univ ME at Machias Fisher College 8-2 *
Lyndon State Univ ME at Fort Kent 1-4
D'Youville College SUNY at Canton 0-2
Sunday September 07, 2008
Univ ME at Presque Isle Lyndon State College 3-2
Wednesday September 10, 2008
Maine Maritime Univ ME at Fort Kent 1-1
NH Tech Fisher College 3-0
Thursday September 11, 2008
Univ ME at Machias Thomas College 0-1
Friday September 12, 2008
Vermont Tech Hesser College 3-0
Saturday September 13, 2008
Fisher College Univ ME at Fort Kent 1-8 *
Univ ME at Presque Isle Maine Maritme Academy 0-1
Castleton State College Univ ME at Machias 7-0
Paul Smith's College College of Saint Joseph 1-0 *f
SUNY at Canton Vermont Tech 4-0 *
Sunday September 14, 2008
Fisher College Johnson State 0-1
Vermont Tech Univ ME at Machias 0-3 *
Husson Univ ME at Fort Kent 7-0
Saturday September 20, 2008
Univ ME at Fort Kent SUNY at Canton 1-2 *
Univ ME at Presque Isle Paul Smith's College 4-0 *
Fisher College Univ ME at Machias 1-5 *
Sunday September 21, 2008
College of Saint Joseph Univ ME at Machias 0-9 *
Thomas College Fisher College 8-0
Univ ME at Fort Kent Paul Smith's College 6-0 *
Univ ME at Presque Isle SUNY at Canton 3-3 *
Wednesday September 24, 2008
Johnson State College of Saint Joseph 8-0
Paul Smith's College Vermont Tech 2-6 *
Thursday September 25, 2008
Maine Maritme Academy Univ ME at Presque Isle 0-0
Saturday September 27, 2008
College of Saint Joseph Fisher College 2-11 *
Univ ME at Machias Univ ME at Fort Kent 1-7 *
Vermont Tech Unity College 3-2
SUNY at Canton Paul Smith's College 10-0 *
Sunday September 28, 2008
Vermont Tech Fisher College 5-0 *
Wednesday October 01, 2008
Daniel Webster Fisher College 8-0
Univ ME at Machias Univ ME at Presque Isle 3-0 *
Friday October 03, 2008
College of Saint Joseph Univ ME at Presque Isle 0-11 *
Saturday October 04, 2008
Fisher College SUNY at Canton 0-8 *
Univ ME at Machias Paul Smith's College 6-1 *
Vermont Tech Univ ME at Presque Isle 0-1 *
College of Saint Joseph Univ ME at Fort Kent 0-9 *
Sunday October 05, 2008
Vermont Tech Univ ME at Fort Kent 0-3 *
Univ ME at Machias SUNY at Canton 1-4 *
Fisher College Paul Smith's College 4-9 *
Wednesday October 08, 2008
Univ ME at Machias Husson College 0-11
Saturday October 11, 2008
Univ ME at Presque Isle Univ ME at Machias 1-0 *
College of Saint Joseph Paul Smith's College 0-2 *
Univ ME at Fort Kent Fisher College 8-0 *
Vermont Tech SUNY at Canton 0-3 *
Sunday October 12, 2008
Vermont Tech Paul Smith's College 2-1 *
Univ ME at Presque Isle Fisher College 11-0 *
College of Saint Joseph SUNY at Canton 0-9 *
Tuesday October 14, 2008
Univ ME at Fort Kent Univ ME at Presque Isle 4-2 *
Wednesday October 15, 2008
Southern Vermont College Fisher College 0-5
Paul Smith's College SUNY at Canton 1-11 *
Thursday October 16, 2008
Univ ME at Machias Vermont Tech 5-1 *
Saturday October 18, 2008
Fisher College College of Saint Joseph 4-3 *
SUNY at Canton Univ ME at Fort Kent 3-0 *
Paul Smith's College Univ ME at Presque Isle 2-7 *
Sunday October 19, 2008
Univ ME at Machias College of Saint Joseph 9-0 *
Paul Smith's College Univ ME at Fort Kent 1-8 *
SUNY at Canton Univ ME at Presque Isle 5-0 *
Fisher College Vermont Tech 2-4 *
Tuesday October 21, 2008
College of Saint Joseph Vermont Tech 0-7 *
Wednesday October 22, 2008
SUNYIT SUNY at Canton 4-0
Thursday October 23, 2008
Univ ME at Presque Isle Univ ME at Fort Kent 1-3 *
Saturday October 25, 2008
Univ ME at Presque Isle Vermont Tech 3-0 *
Univ ME at Fort Kent College of Saint Joseph 6-0 *
SUNY at Canton Fisher College 2-0 *
Paul Smith's College Univ ME at Machias 0-4 *
Sunday October 26, 2008
Univ ME at Presque Isle College of Saint Joseph 6-0 *
SUNY at Canton Univ ME at Machias 5-3 *
Paul Smith's College Fisher College 5-2 *
Univ ME at Fort Kent Vermont Tech 5-0 *
Saturday November 01, 2008
Fisher College Univ ME at Presque Isle 1-10 *
Sunday November 02, 2008
Univ ME at Fort Kent Univ ME at Machias 5-1 *
Tuesday November 04, 2008
SUNY at Canton Houghton College 0-4
Saturday November 08, 2008
SUNY at Canton Univ ME at Machias 4-0
Univ ME at Fort Kent Univ ME at Presque Isle 2-2
Sunday November 09, 2008
SUNY at Canton Univ ME at Fort Kent 1-3
Saturday November 22, 2008
Northwood University FL Univ ME at Fort Kent 7-0
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK