Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2007 
Cascade Collegiate Conference Date Printed: 8/18/2019 6:21:14 PM
NAIA WSOC
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2007 Cascade Collegiate Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Monday August 20, 2007
Northwest University Northwest Christian 0-0
Wednesday August 22, 2007
Northwest Christian Warner Pacific College 0-3
Friday August 24, 2007
Univ of Great Falls Cascade College 2-0
Northwest Nazarene Corban College 2-3
Univ British Columbia Evergreen State College 3-1
Carroll College College of Idaho 1-0
The Master's College Concordia University OR 0-7
Oregon Institute of Tech Southern Oregon Univ 0-0
Saturday August 25, 2007
Simon Fraser University Evergreen State College 2-0
Oregon Institute of Tech Holy Names Univ 5-0
College of Idaho Rocky Mountain College 1-0
Azusa Pacific Univ Concordia University OR 4-0
Sunday August 26, 2007
Southern Oregon Univ Holy Names Univ 2-1
Monday August 27, 2007
Univ of Great Falls College of Idaho 0-1
Tuesday August 28, 2007
Corban College Mt Vernon Nazarene 2-3
Wednesday August 29, 2007
Western Washington Univer Northwest University 2-0
Thursday August 30, 2007
Northwest Nazarene Eastern Oregon Univ 1-0
Concordia University OR Mt Vernon Nazarene 6-1
Vanguard University Oregon Institute of Tech 2-0
Northwest Christian Cascade College 0-1
Corban College The Master's College 0-3
Friday August 31, 2007
Dominican University Warner Pacific College 1-0
Puget Sound Northwest University 6-0
Saturday September 01, 2007
Southern Oregon Univ Fresno Pacific Univ 1-5
Northwest Nazarene College of Idaho 3-0
Mills College Warner Pacific College 0-11
Corban College Simon Fraser University 0-2
Evergreen State College Thompson Rivers Universit 1-2
Pacific (Ore.) Cascade College 1-2
Concordia University OR Rocky Mountain College 4-1
Northwest University Menlo College 0-1
Biola University Oregon Institute of Tech 1-0
Sunday September 02, 2007
Evergreen State College Pacific Lutheran 3-1
Monday September 03, 2007
Cascade College Menlo College 0-1
William Jessup Univ Oregon Institute of Tech 0-4
Tuesday September 04, 2007
Central Washington Northwest University 1-1
Wednesday September 05, 2007
Pacific University Warner Pacific College 2-0
Carroll College Eastern Oregon Univ 4-0
Friday September 07, 2007
Northwest Christian Dixie State (UT) 2-10
Carroll College Concordia University OR 1-0
Whitman College Warner Pacific College 1-0
Univ of Great Falls Eastern Oregon Univ 1-2
Saturday September 08, 2007
Dixie State College of Idaho 4-0
Univ of Great Falls Corban College 1-6
Westminster Northwest Christian 2-0
Cal Baptist University Southern Oregon Univ 3-0
Northwest University Pacific (Ore.) 0-1
Sunday September 09, 2007
Westminster College of Idaho 0-2
Lewis & Clark Oregon Institute of Tech 0-1
Carroll College Corban College 4-1
Concordia University OR Bellevue University 2-0
Menlo College Southern Oregon Univ 2-3
Monday September 10, 2007
Cascade College Bellevue University 1-1
Northwest University Simon Fraser University 1-2
Tuesday September 11, 2007
Simpson University Oregon Institute of Tech 0-1
Wednesday September 12, 2007
Southern Oregon Univ Northwest Christian 7-1 *
Friday September 14, 2007
College of Idaho Northwest University 1-1 *
Cascade College Corban College 0-1 *
Eastern Oregon Univ Evergreen State College 1-3 *
Concordia University OR Warner Pacific College 7-0 *
Northwest Christian Oregon Institute of Tech 0-2 *
Saturday September 15, 2007
Oregon Institute of Tech Carroll College 3-7
College of Idaho Evergreen State College 1-1 *
Eastern Oregon Univ Northwest University 3-0 *
Cascade College Warner Pacific College 2-1 *
Concordia University OR Corban College 1-0 *
Sunday September 16, 2007
Southern Oregon Univ Carroll College 1-5
Wednesday September 19, 2007
Simpson University Southern Oregon Univ 0-1
Northwest Christian Corban College 1-6 *
Thursday September 20, 2007
Northwest University Cascade College 1-1 *
Friday September 21, 2007
Southern Oregon Univ College of Idaho 0-1 *
Evergreen State College Concordia University OR 0-3 *
Oregon Institute of Tech Eastern Oregon Univ 2-1 *
Warner Pacific College Westminster 2-0
Saturday September 22, 2007
Southern Oregon Univ Eastern Oregon Univ 3-1 *
Corban College Westminster 2-3
Evergreen State College Cascade College 0-1 *
Warner Pacific College Northwest Christian 6-1 *
Oregon Institute of Tech College of Idaho 0-2 *
Northwest University Concordia University OR 0-2 *
Sunday September 23, 2007
Cascade College Westminster 2-1
Monday September 24, 2007
Warner Pacific College William Jessup Univ 4-0
Tuesday September 25, 2007
Southern Oregon Univ William Jessup Univ 2-0
Corban College Western Oregon 2-1
Wednesday September 26, 2007
Northwest Christian Concordia University OR 0-3 *
Friday September 28, 2007
Evergreen State College Southern Oregon Univ 2-0 *
College of Idaho Corban College 2-1 *
Eastern Oregon Univ Warner Pacific College 3-0 *
Northwest University Oregon Institute of Tech 1-0 *
Saturday September 29, 2007
Evergreen State College Oregon Institute of Tech 1-0 *
Concordia University OR Simon Fraser University 3-0
Cascade College Northwest Christian 1-0 *
Eastern Oregon Univ Corban College 0-1 *
College of Idaho Warner Pacific College 0-2 *
Northwest University Southern Oregon Univ 0-3 *
Tuesday October 02, 2007
Cascade College Simpson University 1-0
Thursday October 04, 2007
Eastern Oregon Univ Simon Fraser University 0-1
Corban College Evergreen State College 2-0 *
Warner Pacific College Northwest University 3-2 *
Friday October 05, 2007
Southern Oregon Univ Concordia University OR 0-3 *
College of Idaho Northwest Christian 2-1 *
Oregon Institute of Tech Cascade College 3-1 *
Saturday October 06, 2007
Southern Oregon Univ Cascade College 0-0 *
College of Idaho Simon Fraser University 0-0
Oregon Institute of Tech Concordia University OR 0-3 *
Corban College Northwest University 3-1 *
Warner Pacific College Evergreen State College 1-0 *
Eastern Oregon Univ Northwest Christian 1-0 *
Thursday October 11, 2007
Simpson University Northwest Christian 4-1
Friday October 12, 2007
Cascade College Eastern Oregon Univ 2-1 *
Concordia University OR College of Idaho 5-0 *
Warner Pacific College Southern Oregon Univ 1-1 *
Corban College Oregon Institute of Tech 0-1 *
Saturday October 13, 2007
Northwest Christian Northwest University 0-2 *
Warner Pacific College Oregon Institute of Tech 0-1 *
Concordia University OR Eastern Oregon Univ 4-0 *
Cascade College College of Idaho 1-2 *
Corban College Southern Oregon Univ 1-0 *
Monday October 15, 2007
Northwest Christian Evergreen State College 0-2 *
Wednesday October 17, 2007
Southern Oregon Univ Oregon Institute of Tech 0-1
College of Idaho Eastern Oregon Univ 0-1 *
Concordia University OR Cascade College 6-0 *
Evergreen State College Northwest University 1-2 *
Corban College Warner Pacific College 2-0 *
Saturday October 20, 2007
Oregon Institute of Tech Warner Pacific College 3-1
College of Idaho Cascade College 1-0
Wednesday October 24, 2007
Concordia University OR College of Idaho 6-1
Corban College Oregon Institute of Tech 1-2
Saturday October 27, 2007
Concordia University OR Oregon Institute of Tech 4-0
Friday November 02, 2007
Carroll College Oregon Institute of Tech 1-0
Concordia University OR Simon Fraser University 1-1
Thursday November 15, 2007
Concordia University OR Kansas Wesleyan Univ 2-0
Saturday November 17, 2007
Concordia University OR Martin Methodist College 1-1
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK