Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2018-19 
Southern States Athletic Conference Date Printed: 10/18/2019 2:08:57 PM
NAIA WBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2018-19 Southern States Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday October 26, 2018
Faulkner (Ala.) Selma University 70-67
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Governors State (Ill.) 65-43
Bethel (Tenn.) Hiawassee 87-57
Saturday October 27, 2018
Bethel (Tenn.) Brescia (Ky.) 79-60
Faulkner (Ala.) Life (Ga.) 59-79
Sunday October 28, 2018
Loyola (La.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 75-77
Monday October 29, 2018
Bethel (Tenn.) Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 106-47
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Florida College Trinity College 68-53
Faulkner (Ala.) Pensacola Christian 72-57
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Xavier (La.) Stillman College (Ala.) 77-60
Thursday November 01, 2018
Florida College Florida National 93-55
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 74-68
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 73-39
Mobile (Ala.) Selma University 86-55
Friday November 02, 2018
Middle Georgia State Regent University 79-42
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Bryan (Tenn.) 79-65
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Warner (Fla.) 84-57
Saturday November 03, 2018
Warner (Fla.) Middle Georgia State 66-58
Florida College Piedmont International Un 102-95
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Regent University 96-27
Monday November 05, 2018
Middle Georgia State Thomas (Ga.) 77-55
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Bethel (Tenn.) 81-62
Dillard (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 87-61
Stillman College (Ala.) Oakwood University 66-43
Xavier (La.) Loyola (La.) 67-64
Thursday November 08, 2018
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 71-86
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 68-61
Stillman College (Ala.) Rust (Miss.) 50-63
Pensacola Christian Florida College 54-63
Friday November 09, 2018
Florida College Huntingdon College 56-64
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 78-71
Loyola (La.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 75-79
Pikeville (Ky.) Mobile (Ala.) 62-58
Bethel (Tenn.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 53-51
Saturday November 10, 2018
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 79-63
Loyola (La.) Pikeville (Ky.) 70-61
Voorhees (S.C.) Middle Georgia State 74-69
Thomas (Ga.) Faulkner (Ala.) 49-58
Campbellsville (Ky.) Mobile (Ala.) 97-67
Bethel (Tenn.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 69-60
Oakwood University Stillman College (Ala.) 29-61
Monday November 12, 2018
Owls Women's Basketball Blue Mountain (Miss.) 61-36
Thomas (Ga.) Middle Georgia State 68-78
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Loyola (La.) Spring Hill College 66-58
Stillman College (Ala.) Selma University 64-55
Florida College Trinity College 83-54
Thursday November 15, 2018
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Fisk (Tenn.) 78-32
Life (Ga.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 90-64
Florida College Johnson University Florid 71-49
Spring Hill William Carey (Miss.) 78-54
Saturday November 17, 2018
Johnson University Florid Florida College 59-81
Spring Hill College Mobile (Ala.) 80-74
Monday November 19, 2018
William Carey (Miss.) Xavier (La.) 52-53
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 60-44
Bethel (Tenn.) Fisk (Tenn.) 93-56
Mobile (Ala.) Thomas (Ga.) 83-62
Loyola (La.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 73-45
Pensacola Christian Faulkner (Ala.) 53-55
Friday November 23, 2018
Vanguard (Calif.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 70-62
Bethel (Tenn.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 79-51
Saturday November 24, 2018
Faulkner (Ala.) Carver College 79-50
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 75-91
Talladega (Ala.) Bethel (Tenn.) 72-66
Monday November 26, 2018
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 62-57
Dillard (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 83-73
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Hiwassee College 58-48
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Middle Georgia State Voorhees (S.C.) 58-61
Thursday November 29, 2018
Middle Georgia State Blue Mountain (Miss.) 65-59 *
Mobile (Ala.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 71-51 *
Florida College Loyola (La.) 69-76 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Bethel (Tenn.) 52-65 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) William Carey (Miss.) 61-51 *
Saturday December 01, 2018
Faulkner (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 70-61 *
Middle Georgia State Bethel (Tenn.) 57-69 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Loyola (La.) 58-54 *
Florida College William Carey (Miss.) 64-68 *
Selma University Stillman College (Ala.) 40-66
Monday December 03, 2018
Stillman College (Ala.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 53-58 *
Xavier (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 60-57
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Middle Georgia State Carver Bible 94-52
Thomas (Ga.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 74-89
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Loyola (La.) 48-85
Friday December 07, 2018
Faulkner (Ala.) Fisk (Tenn.) 71-58
Saturday December 08, 2018
Rust (Miss.) Stillman College (Ala.) 72-66
Welch College Bethel (Tenn.) 37-89
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 86-47
Loyola (La.) Dillard (La.) 74-59
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 41-80
Mobile (Ala.) Spring Hill College 63-64
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Life (Ga.) 75-80
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Mississippi University fo 67-76
Friday December 14, 2018
Loyola (La.) Faulkner (Ala.) 62-51 *
William Carey (Miss.) Middle Georgia State 71-50 *
Saturday December 15, 2018
Florida College Stillman College (Ala.) 47-56 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 75-77 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Mobile (Ala.) 80-66 *
Sunday December 16, 2018
Loyola (La.) Middle Georgia State 88-76 *
William Carey (Miss.) Faulkner (Ala.) 61-64 *
Monday December 17, 2018
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Stillman College (Ala.) 63-56 *
Loyola (La.) Virgin Islands 67-55
Florida College Mobile (Ala.) 65-63 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 60-78 *
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Florida College Trinity Christian (Ill.) 98-73
Saturday December 29, 2018
Mobile (Ala.) Dillard (La.) 0-2f
Mobile (Ala.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 66-75
Sunday December 30, 2018
Georgetown (Ky.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 68-59
Monday December 31, 2018
Faulkner (Ala.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 53-95
William Carey (Miss.) Dillard (La.) 69-68
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Faulkner (Ala.) Thomas (Ga.) 74-46
Thursday January 03, 2019
Loyola (La.) Stillman College (Ala.) 70-63 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Middle Georgia State 82-66 *
Florida College Bethel (Tenn.) 60-88 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 71-61 *
William Carey (Miss.) Mobile (Ala.) 63-60 *
Saturday January 05, 2019
Florida College Blue Mountain (Miss.) 64-56 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Bethel (Tenn.) 65-78 *
Loyola (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 55-53 *
William Carey (Miss.) Stillman College (Ala.) 53-65 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Faulkner (Ala.) 69-50 *
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Florida National Florida College 68-59
Thursday January 10, 2019
Blue Mountain (Miss.) William Carey (Miss.) 65-69 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Stillman College (Ala.) 51-50 *
Middle Georgia State Mobile (Ala.) 60-78 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Loyola (La.) 78-68 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 88-76 *
Saturday January 12, 2019
Faulkner (Ala.) Mobile (Ala.) 57-70 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Loyola (La.) 51-83 *
Middle Georgia State Stillman College (Ala.) 45-65 *
Bethel (Tenn.) William Carey (Miss.) 93-71 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Florida College 81-75 *
Thursday January 17, 2019
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Faulkner (Ala.) 77-72 *
Florida College Middle Georgia State 70-83 *
William Carey (Miss.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 81-58 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Bethel (Tenn.) 73-78 *
Mobile (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 76-40 *
Saturday January 19, 2019
Stillman College (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 57-40 *
Mobile (Ala.) Bethel (Tenn.) 61-69 *
Loyola (La.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 64-57 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Middle Georgia State 74-66 *
Florida College Faulkner (Ala.) 52-63 *
Monday January 21, 2019
Loyola (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 76-46 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 60-65 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Mobile (Ala.) 57-65 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Bethel (Tenn.) 62-80 *
Florida College Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 57-72 *
Thursday January 24, 2019
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Mobile (Ala.) 67-70 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Middle Georgia State 64-58 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Voorhees (S.C.) 73-59
Bethel (Tenn.) Faulkner (Ala.) 96-40 *
Loyola (La.) Florida College 60-44 *
William Carey (Miss.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 48-68 *
Saturday January 26, 2019
William Carey (Miss.) Florida College 69-57 *
Loyola (La.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 66-60 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Faulkner (Ala.) 47-59 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Middle Georgia State 107-52 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Stillman College (Ala.) 58-60 *
Thursday January 31, 2019
Mobile (Ala.) William Carey (Miss.) 74-64 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 60-79 *
Middle Georgia State Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 60-76 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 46-69 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Florida College 65-46 *
Saturday February 02, 2019
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Florida College 54-49 *
Mobile (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 63-66 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 62-64 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 66-58 *
Stillman College (Ala.) William Carey (Miss.) 62-60 *
Monday February 04, 2019
Bethel (Tenn.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 75-55 *
Thursday February 07, 2019
Middle Georgia State William Carey (Miss.) 55-76 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 76-52 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 66-85 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Florida College 65-44 *
Mobile (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 65-73 *
Saturday February 09, 2019
Middle Georgia State Loyola (La.) 70-82 *
Faulkner (Ala.) William Carey (Miss.) 48-54 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 75-63 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Bethel (Tenn.) 69-79 *
Mobile (Ala.) Florida College 72-80 *
Monday February 11, 2019
Middle Georgia State Faulkner (Ala.) 79-66 *
Mobile (Ala.) Stillman College (Ala.) 60-58 *
William Carey (Miss.) Loyola (La.) 69-72 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Florida College 71-64 *
Thursday February 14, 2019
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 63-72 *
Loyola (La.) Bethel (Tenn.) 100-106 *
William Carey (Miss.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 71-58 *
Mobile (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 77-75 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Faulkner (Ala.) 75-60 *
Saturday February 16, 2019
Stillman College (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 59-66 *
Mobile (Ala.) Faulkner (Ala.) 75-51 *
Loyola (La.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 82-41 *
William Carey (Miss.) Bethel (Tenn.) 66-70 *
Florida College Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 60-74 *
Thursday February 21, 2019
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Mobile (Ala.) 71-59 *
Middle Georgia State Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 67-77 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) William Carey (Miss.) 74-47 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Stillman College (Ala.) 52-48 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Florida College 52-51 *
Saturday February 23, 2019
Middle Georgia State Florida College 72-70 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Stillman College (Ala.) 53-63 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 62-57 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Mobile (Ala.) 52-56 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Loyola (La.) 61-74 *
Wednesday February 27, 2019
William Carey (Miss.) Florida College 50-56
Faulkner (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 55-62
Thursday February 28, 2019
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Stillman College (Ala.) 62-68
Loyola (La.) Florida College 74-61
Bethel (Tenn.) Middle Georgia State 97-72
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Mobile (Ala.) 59-68
Friday March 01, 2019
Loyola (La.) Stillman College (Ala.) 71-59
Bethel (Tenn.) Mobile (Ala.) 56-38
Saturday March 02, 2019
Bethel (Tenn.) Loyola (La.) 65-73
Saturday March 09, 2019
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Piedmont International 93-74
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Bethel (Tenn.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 49-60
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Judson (Ill.) 75-72
Thursday March 14, 2019
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Loyola (La.) 89-84
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Roberts Wesleyan 81-49
Saturday March 16, 2019
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 87-84
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK