Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2018-19 
American Midwest Conference Date Printed: 10/14/2019 3:24:35 AM
NAIA WBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2018-19 American Midwest Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday October 26, 2018
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) Missouri Baptist 108-109
Saturday October 27, 2018
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Cottey (Mo.) 83-49
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Central Christian College St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 39-112
Wednesday October 31, 2018
William Woods (Mo.) Lincoln (Ill.) 76-52
Thursday November 01, 2018
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 73-39
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Missouri Valley 65-64
Friday November 02, 2018
Graceland (Iowa) Stephens (Mo.) 103-47
William Penn (Iowa) Missouri Baptist 88-37
Columbia (Mo.) Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) 72-62
Culver-Stockton (Mo.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 87-48
Saturday November 03, 2018
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) William Woods (Mo.) 56-59
William Penn (Iowa) Lyon (Ark.) 62-58
Mount Mercy (Iowa) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 72-56
Park (Mo.) Evangel (Mo.) 60-62
Central Baptist (Ark.) Ecclesia College 111-40
Clarke (Iowa) Stephens (Mo.) 80-32
Grand View (Iowa) Missouri Baptist 105-56
Central Methodist (Mo.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 83-67
Columbia (Mo.) Missouri Valley 48-44
Sunday November 04, 2018
Grand View (Iowa) Lyon (Ark.) 64-71
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Bethel (Tenn.) 81-62
Evangel (Mo.) Stephens (Mo.) 98-52
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Park (Mo.) Ottawa (Kan.) 67-52
William Woods (Mo.) Missouri Valley 70-58
Culver-Stockton (Mo.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 79-68
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Central Christian College 74-45
Thursday November 08, 2018
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 68-61
Friday November 09, 2018
Bethany (Kan.) William Woods (Mo.) 63-61
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Graceland (Iowa) 76-80
Benedictine (Kan.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 63-50
Saturday November 10, 2018
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Lincoln Christian (Ill.) 71-50
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 77-43
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Graceland (Iowa) 53-63
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) 61-70
Evangel (Mo.) Park (Mo.) 69-52
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Welch College 106-33
Tabor (Kan.) William Woods (Mo.) 45-38
Missouri Valley Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 77-51
Monday November 12, 2018
Evangel (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 80-59
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Lincoln Christian (Ill.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 59-64
Lyon (Ark.) College of the Ozarks (Mo.) 91-83
Lincoln University Stephens (Mo.) 79-34
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Principia College 98-37
Thursday November 15, 2018
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 73-88 *
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 49-87 *
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 66-91 *
William Woods (Mo.) Park (Mo.) 75-68 *
Columbia (Mo.) Stephens (Mo.) 108-45 *
Saturday November 17, 2018
Park (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 63-54 *
Columbia (Mo.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 90-40 *
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Lyon (Ark.) 67-86 *
Stephens (Mo.) William Woods (Mo.) 30-78 *
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 87-78 *
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 47-59 *
Monday November 19, 2018
Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 56-94
Stephens (Mo.) Principia College 64-27
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 60-44
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Mount Mercy (Iowa) 74-51
Friday November 23, 2018
Campbellsville (Ky.) Columbia (Mo.) 64-75
Bethel (Tenn.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 79-51
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Talladega (Ala.) 87-65
Saturday November 24, 2018
Columbia (Mo.) MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.) 73-67
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Vanguard (Calif.) 57-67
Shawnee State (Ohio) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 66-79
Tuesday November 27, 2018
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 72-65 *
Columbia (Mo.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 77-69 *
Lyon (Ark.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 84-49 *
Missouri Baptist Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 63-74 *
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 79-38 *
Park (Mo.) Stephens (Mo.) 67-37 *
Thursday November 29, 2018
Ecclesia College Williams Baptist (Ark.) 46-81
Park (Mo.) Lyon (Ark.) 49-65 *
Missouri Baptist Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 63-58 *
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 91-36 *
William Woods (Mo.) Columbia (Mo.) 74-65 *
Stephens (Mo.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 31-102 *
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 54-84 *
Saturday December 01, 2018
Park (Mo.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 67-77 *
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 69-57 *
William Woods (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 77-74 *
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Columbia (Mo.) 53-67 *
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 74-60 *
Stephens (Mo.) Lyon (Ark.) 47-112 *
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Stephens (Mo.) Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 56-54
Thursday December 06, 2018
Philander Smith (Ark.) Lyon (Ark.) 59-76
Saturday December 08, 2018
Central Baptist (Ark.) Missouri Baptist 76-71 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 41-80
Cottey (Mo.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 35-57
Monday December 10, 2018
Ecclesia College Central Baptist (Ark.) 32-90
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Culver-Stockton (Mo.) 49-70
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Mount Mercy (Iowa) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 72-65
Thursday December 13, 2018
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Columbia (Mo.) 51-72 *
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Park (Mo.) 81-46 *
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) William Woods (Mo.) 78-47 *
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Stephens (Mo.) 75-61 *
Saturday December 15, 2018
Lyon (Ark.) Missouri Baptist 101-62 *
Williams Baptist (Ark.) William Woods (Mo.) 61-52 *
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Columbia (Mo.) 70-63 *
Park (Mo.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 88-52 *
Central Baptist (Ark.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 99-76 *
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 59-50 *
Monday December 17, 2018
Lyon (Ark.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 75-49 *
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Central Baptist (Ark.) Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 96-59
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Central Methodist (Mo.) 58-73
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Southern Arkansas Williams Baptist (Ark.) 51-52
Thursday December 20, 2018
Lyon (Ark.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 70-48
Saturday December 29, 2018
Greenville University William Woods (Mo.) 62-77
Monday December 31, 2018
Columbia (Mo.) Central Christian 2-0f
Thursday January 03, 2019
Haskell (Kan.) Park (Mo.) 71-63
Lyon (Ark.) William Woods (Mo.) 60-52 *
Missouri Baptist Williams Baptist (Ark.) 56-71 *
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 50-100 *
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 84-32 *
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Stephens (Mo.) 58-50 *
Central Baptist (Ark.) Columbia (Mo.) 54-73 *
Saturday January 05, 2019
Lyon (Ark.) Columbia (Mo.) 51-59 *
Missouri Baptist Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 56-71 *
Park (Mo.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 62-59 *
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 67-75 *
Stephens (Mo.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 60-77 *
Central Baptist (Ark.) William Woods (Mo.) 65-49 *
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Columbia (Mo.) Park (Mo.) 83-65 *
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 47-96 *
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 52-75 *
William Woods (Mo.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 64-52 *
Lyon (Ark.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 92-79 *
Stephens (Mo.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 72-57 *
Thursday January 10, 2019
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 86-46 *
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Stephens (Mo.) 64-43 *
Columbia (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 81-69 *
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Park (Mo.) 102-45 *
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Lyon (Ark.) 75-72 *
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) William Woods (Mo.) 51-67 *
Saturday January 12, 2019
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Park (Mo.) 58-66 *
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Stephens (Mo.) 92-30 *
Monday January 14, 2019
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Lyon (Ark.) 56-69 *
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Missouri Baptist Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 70-40 *
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 62-67 *
William Woods (Mo.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 61-39 *
College of the Ozarks (Mo.) Columbia (Mo.) 67-77
Thursday January 17, 2019
Central Baptist (Ark.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 88-42 *
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 89-84 *
Missouri Baptist St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 53-67 *
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 63-48 *
Stephens (Mo.) Columbia (Mo.) 30-92 *
Park (Mo.) William Woods (Mo.) 70-74 *
Saturday January 19, 2019
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Columbia (Mo.) 63-85 *
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 92-41 *
Lyon (Ark.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 74-34 *
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 62-55 *
William Woods (Mo.) Stephens (Mo.) 79-42 *
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Park (Mo.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 72-66 *
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 72-54 *
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Columbia (Mo.) 39-84 *
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) William Woods (Mo.) 46-78 *
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Lyon (Ark.) 56-65 *
Stephens (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 49-83 *
Thursday January 24, 2019
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 62-54 *
Central Baptist (Ark.) Stephens (Mo.) 80-61 *
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 80-53 *
Lyon (Ark.) Park (Mo.) 90-43 *
Columbia (Mo.) William Woods (Mo.) 56-53 *
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 33-84 *
Saturday January 26, 2019
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 66-74 *
Missouri Baptist William Woods (Mo.) 58-70 *
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 45-77 *
Columbia (Mo.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 69-58 *
Lyon (Ark.) Stephens (Mo.) 91-25 *
Central Baptist (Ark.) Park (Mo.) 84-73 *
Monday January 28, 2019
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 80-69 *
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Missouri Baptist Park (Mo.) 69-81 *
Thursday January 31, 2019
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Lyon (Ark.) 54-98 *
Columbia (Mo.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 90-60 *
William Woods (Mo.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 53-55 *
Park (Mo.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 57-68 *
Missouri Baptist Central Baptist (Ark.) 68-63 *
Stephens (Mo.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 66-50 *
Saturday February 02, 2019
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 56-48 *
Columbia (Mo.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 79-68 *
William Woods (Mo.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 51-55 *
Missouri Baptist Lyon (Ark.) 64-86 *
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Park (Mo.) 47-78 *
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 63-81 *
Thursday February 07, 2019
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 47-75 *
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Missouri Baptist 70-60 *
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Lyon (Ark.) 39-72 *
Central Baptist (Ark.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 49-90 *
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Columbia (Mo.) 64-70 *
Saturday February 09, 2019
Lyon (Ark.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 54-59 *
William Woods (Mo.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 65-56 *
Columbia (Mo.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 85-38 *
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Park (Mo.) 58-62 *
Missouri Baptist Stephens (Mo.) 63-49 *
Central Baptist (Ark.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 61-77 *
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 83-48 *
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) William Woods (Mo.) 58-53 *
Central Baptist (Ark.) Lyon (Ark.) 57-71 *
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 67-56 *
Park (Mo.) Columbia (Mo.) 45-71 *
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) Stephens (Mo.) 78-63 *
Thursday February 14, 2019
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Missouri Baptist 53-46 *
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 91-50 *
Columbia (Mo.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 50-52 *
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 44-81 *
William Woods (Mo.) Lyon (Ark.) 55-47 *
Stephens (Mo.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 53-78 *
Saturday February 16, 2019
Columbia (Mo.) Lyon (Ark.) 73-62 *
William Woods (Mo.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 74-72 *
Williams Baptist (Ark.) St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) 76-46 *
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Missouri Baptist 85-46 *
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Stephens (Mo.) 102-44 *
Sunday February 17, 2019
Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) Park (Mo.) 70-60 *
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Stephens (Mo.) Park (Mo.) 62-66 *
Thursday February 21, 2019
Lyon (Ark.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 85-42 *
William Woods (Mo.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 78-41 *
Missouri Baptist Columbia (Mo.) 48-67 *
Park (Mo.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 43-82 *
Central Baptist (Ark.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 60-73 *
Stephens (Mo.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 63-75 *
Saturday February 23, 2019
Park (Mo.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 51-68 *
St. Louis Pharmacy (Mo.) William Woods (Mo.) 61-87 *
Stephens (Mo.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 45-83 *
Lyon (Ark.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 89-59 *
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 51-62 *
Central Baptist (Ark.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 61-50 *
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 74-49
William Woods (Mo.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 72-66
Lyon (Ark.) Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) 68-58 *
Columbia (Mo.) Central Baptist (Ark.) 86-66
Friday March 01, 2019
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) William Woods (Mo.) 57-53
Columbia (Mo.) Lyon (Ark.) 75-60
Monday March 04, 2019
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Columbia (Mo.) 60-53
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Dillard (La.) 63-53
Vanguard (Calif.) Lyon (Ark.) 73-77
Thursday March 14, 2019
Columbia (Mo.) Clarke (Iowa) 59-62
Friday March 15, 2019
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 61-43
Montana Western Lyon (Ark.) 70-58
Saturday March 16, 2019
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 82-60
Monday March 18, 2019
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Montana Western 71-78
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK