Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2013-14 
The Sun Conference Date Printed: 8/24/2019 11:41:21 AM
NAIA WBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division II
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2013-14 The Sun Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Tuesday October 29, 2013
Warner (Fla.) Florida College 84-55
Wednesday October 30, 2013
Voorhees (S.C.) Thomas (Ga.) 76-70
Thursday October 31, 2013
St. Francis (Ill.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 78-84
Friday November 01, 2013
Faulkner (Ala.) Thomas (Ga.) 69-57
Trinity International (Ill.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 56-66
Edward Waters (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 77-82
Davenport (Mich.) Florida Memorial 89-53
Saturday November 02, 2013
Concordia (Mich.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 75-69
Auburn Montgomery (Ala.) Thomas (Ga.) 70-54
Monday November 04, 2013
Northwood (Fla.) Davenport (Mich.) 73-94
Tuesday November 05, 2013
Point (Ga.) Thomas (Ga.) 78-68
Add New Team Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 63-87
Webber International (Fla.) Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 89-92
Reinhardt (Ga.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 75-70
Southeastern (Fla.) William Carey (Miss.) 59-60
Thursday November 07, 2013
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Thomas (Ga.) 63-83
Ave Maria (Fla.) William Carey (Miss.) 77-54
Friday November 08, 2013
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) St. Thomas (Texas) 62-67
Southeastern (Fla.) Brenau (Ga.) 49-67
Trinity Baptist College Ave Maria (Fla.) 61-79
Emmanuel (Ga.) Warner (Fla.) 50-55
Saturday November 09, 2013
Warner (Fla.) Brenau (Ga.) 69-70
Trinity Baptist College Ave Maria (Fla.) 50-93
Northwood (Fla.) St. Thomas (Texas) 50-42
Point (Ga.) Webber International (Fla.) 62-72
Emmanuel (Ga.) Southeastern (Fla.) 55-48
Florida Memorial Edward Waters (Fla.) 72-79
Monday November 11, 2013
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 57-69
Florida College Warner (Fla.) 60-68
Tuesday November 12, 2013
Palm Beach Atlantic Ave Maria (Fla.) 84-70
Wednesday November 13, 2013
Thomas (Ga.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 61-52
Friday November 15, 2013
North Georgia Northwood (Fla.) 91-59
Warner (Fla.) Point (Ga.) 94-62
Florida Memorial Barry University 32-93
Saturday November 16, 2013
Albany State St. Thomas (Fla.) 72-66
Warner (Fla.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 70-61
Georgia Southwestern Northwood (Fla.) 90-66
Southeastern (Fla.) Point (Ga.) 54-65
Florida Atlantic Florida Memorial 120-43
Sunday November 17, 2013
Flagler Ave Maria (Fla.) 94-67
Monday November 18, 2013
Thomas (Ga.) Trinity Baptist College 75-52
Southern Poly (Ga.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 68-52
Tuesday November 19, 2013
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Add New Team 98-45
Thursday November 21, 2013
Thomas (Ga.) Morris (S.C.) 71-79
St. Leo Northwood (Fla.) 102-80
Warner (Fla.) Clearwater Christian 86-50
Friday November 22, 2013
Hiwassee College Southeastern (Fla.) 66-86
Webber International (Fla.) FAMUW 57-65
St. Thomas (Fla.) Puerto Rico - Mayaguez 65-63
Saturday November 23, 2013
Ave Maria (Fla.) Clearwater Christian 95-50
Warner (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 89-80 *
Bryan (Tenn.) Southeastern (Fla.) 63-60
Monday November 25, 2013
Tennessee Temple Southeastern (Fla.) 65-68
Ave Maria (Fla.) Florida College 86-54
Tuesday November 26, 2013
Thomas (Ga.) Voorhees (S.C.) 79-73
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Webber International (Fla.) 74-47
Friday November 29, 2013
Northwood (Fla.) Montreat (N.C.) 72-66
Saturday November 30, 2013
St. Thomas (Fla.) Montreat (N.C.) 77-88
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Thomas (Ga.) 78-64
Pensacola Christian Southeastern (Fla.) 63-69
Tuesday December 03, 2013
Southeastern (Fla.) Trinity Baptist 77-32
Thursday December 05, 2013
Ave Maria (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 86-70 *
Warner (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 53-52 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Clearwater Christian 79-33
Friday December 06, 2013
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Florida Memorial 66-56
Saturday December 07, 2013
Clearwater Christian Northwood (Fla.) 55-88
Thomas (Ga.) Southeastern (Fla.) 79-58 *
Florida Memorial Edward Waters (Fla.) 47-62
Monday December 09, 2013
Florida College Ave Maria (Fla.) 58-87
St. Thomas (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 85-64 *
Tuesday December 10, 2013
Edward Waters (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 70-76
Friday December 13, 2013
Edward Waters (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 69-73
Johnson & Wales (Colo.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 90-77
Saturday December 14, 2013
Northwood (Fla.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 62-53
Thomas (Ga.) Florida Memorial 76-66 *
Add New Team Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 54-56
Monday December 16, 2013
St. Thomas (Fla.) Albany State 64-79
Tuesday December 17, 2013
Thomas (Ga.) Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 66-72
Wednesday December 18, 2013
Southeastern (Fla.) Bryan (Tenn.) 73-64
Thursday December 19, 2013
St. Thomas (Fla.) Findlay 56-63
Friday December 20, 2013
Oklahoma Baptist St. Thomas (Fla.) 72-51
Saturday December 21, 2013
Northwood (Fla.) Mount Mercy (Iowa) 55-65
Friday December 27, 2013
Webber International (Fla.) Emmanuel (Ga.) 65-71
Saturday December 28, 2013
Warner (Fla.) Emmanuel (Ga.) 70-67
Monday December 30, 2013
Northwood (Fla.) Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) 63-74
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 108-116
Ave Maria (Fla.) Indiana Wesleyan 53-73
Webber International (Fla.) St. Francis (Ill.) 74-60
Tuesday December 31, 2013
Northwood (Fla.) Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) 116-124
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 71-60
Ave Maria (Fla.) Indiana Wesleyan 48-55
Warner (Fla.) St. Francis (Ill.) 82-69
Barry University Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 86-63
Saturday January 04, 2014
Southeastern (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 80-58 *
Thomas (Ga.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 65-71 *
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 85-96 *
Florida Memorial South Dakota School 48-70
Webber International (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 72-65 *
Monday January 06, 2014
St. Thomas (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 81-71 *
Thursday January 09, 2014
Warner (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 86-66 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 69-85 *
Florida Memorial St. Thomas (Fla.) 54-61 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 2-0 *f
Saturday January 11, 2014
St. Thomas (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 75-53 *
Northwood (Fla.) Thomas (Ga.) 79-68 *
Warner (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 68-81 *
Florida Memorial Southeastern (Fla.) 34-70 *
Tuesday January 14, 2014
Clearwater Christian Southeastern (Fla.) 49-76
Webber International (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 85-72 *
Wednesday January 15, 2014
Northwood (Fla.) Florida Memorial 85-55 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 72-66 *
Thursday January 16, 2014
Thomas (Ga.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 56-78 *
Saturday January 18, 2014
Southeastern (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 62-66 *
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Thomas (Ga.) 83-67 *
Webber International (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 85-58 *
Florida Memorial Warner (Fla.) 71-76 *
Tuesday January 21, 2014
Ave Maria (Fla.) Florida Memorial 65-47 *
Wednesday January 22, 2014
Northwood (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 62-55 *
Warner (Fla.) Thomas (Ga.) 82-88 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 75-61 *
Thursday January 23, 2014
Webber International (Fla.) Florida Memorial 71-49 *
Saturday January 25, 2014
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Florida Memorial 92-86 *
Thomas (Ga.) Webber International (Fla.) 70-75 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 67-54 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 79-65 *
Wednesday January 29, 2014
Webber International (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 77-70 *
Southeastern (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 84-80 *
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 78-74 *
Thursday January 30, 2014
Florida Memorial Thomas (Ga.) 75-58 *
Saturday February 01, 2014
Northwood (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 71-70 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Thomas (Ga.) 79-58 *
Warner (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 69-75 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 67-63 *
Tuesday February 04, 2014
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 52-60 *
Northwood (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 70-77 *
Webber International (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 77-55 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Florida Memorial 74-54 *
Thursday February 06, 2014
Ave Maria (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 83-53 *
Webber International (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 50-60 *
Thomas (Ga.) Northwood (Fla.) 73-82 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Florida Memorial 70-62 *
Saturday February 08, 2014
Trinity Baptist Southeastern (Fla.) 41-67
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 48-78 *
Warner (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 47-67 *
Florida Memorial Northwood (Fla.) 68-81 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) Thomas (Ga.) 100-76 *
Tuesday February 11, 2014
Clearwater Christian Ave Maria (Fla.) 65-88
Wednesday February 12, 2014
Northwood (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 71-74 *
Warner (Fla.) Florida Memorial 75-55 *
Thomas (Ga.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 80-67 *
Thursday February 13, 2014
Ave Maria (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 67-73 *
Saturday February 15, 2014
St. Thomas (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 80-68 *
Northwood (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 89-80 *
Florida Memorial Ave Maria (Fla.) 53-90 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Thomas (Ga.) 64-51 *
Monday February 17, 2014
Northwood (Fla.) Palm Beach Atlantic 92-87
Wednesday February 19, 2014
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 51-59 *
Thomas (Ga.) Warner (Fla.) 67-52 *
Florida Memorial Webber International (Fla.) 56-80 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 84-68 *
Saturday February 22, 2014
Northwood (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 66-58 *
Webber International (Fla.) Thomas (Ga.) 80-58 *
Florida Memorial Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 70-74 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 56-40 *
Tuesday February 25, 2014
St. Thomas (Fla.) Thomas (Ga.) 77-50
Ave Maria (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 72-54
Webber International (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 63-61
Southeastern (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 76-64
Friday February 28, 2014
St. Thomas (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 62-71
Ave Maria (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 61-43
Saturday March 01, 2014
Ave Maria (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 70-69
Wednesday March 05, 2014
Ave Maria (Fla.) St. Joseph's (Bklyn) 91-61
Friday March 07, 2014
Ave Maria (Fla.) RMU Springfield - W 62-66
Wednesday March 12, 2014
Ave Maria (Fla.) Davenport (Mich.) 40-94
Friday March 14, 2014
Southern Wesleyan (S.C.) Southeastern (Fla.) 78-55
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK