Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2012-13 
Red River Athletic Conference Date Printed: 8/15/2018 3:26:50 PM
NAIA WBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2012-13 Red River Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Wednesday October 31, 2012
Texas College Tougaloo (Miss.) 61-74
Thursday November 01, 2012
Wiley (Texas) Tougaloo (Miss.) 79-60
Friday November 02, 2012
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Arizona Christian 85-90
Science & Arts (Okla.) SAGU (Texas) 84-64
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 56-72
Texas College Philander Smith (Ark.) 49-70
Northern New Mexico Southwest (N.M.) 72-81
Saturday November 03, 2012
Lubbock Christian (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 89-57
Southwest (N.M.) Arizona Christian 88-104
Wiley (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 74-56 *
Northern New Mexico St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 64-75
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) SAGU (Texas) 63-45
St. Gregory’s (Okla.) Langston (Okla.) 60-43
Tuesday November 06, 2012
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Dallas Christian College 75-32
Rogers State (Okla.) Langston (Okla.) 40-39
Northwood (Texas) Science & Arts (Okla.) 43-65
Thursday November 08, 2012
Northwood (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 49-67
Friday November 09, 2012
LSU Shreveport (La.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 54-50
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Northern New Mexico 89-46
SAGU (Texas) Dallas Christian 80-68
Saturday November 10, 2012
Wiley (Texas) Dillard (La.) 72-44
Northwood (Texas) Northern New Mexico 62-53
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Texas Wesleyan 49-67
Philander Smith (Ark.) Texas College 69-63
Dallas Christian LSU Shreveport (La.) 44-78
SAGU (Texas) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 43-64
Sunday November 11, 2012
University of Texas Pan A Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 59-72
Monday November 12, 2012
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 54-50 *
St. Gregory’s (Okla.) Northwood (Texas) 83-36
Tuesday November 13, 2012
Tougaloo (Miss.) Wiley (Texas) 65-89
Oklahoma City Langston (Okla.) 68-49
Thursday November 15, 2012
Bacone (Okla.) Northwood (Texas) 50-48
Western New Mexico Southwest (N.M.) 77-56
Friday November 16, 2012
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 75-78
Texas Wesleyan Peru State (Neb.) 64-60
LSU Shreveport (La.) UT Tyler 71-53
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) St. Gregory’s (Okla.) 87-79
Saturday November 17, 2012
St. Gregory’s (Okla.) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 73-63
Southwest (N.M.) Sul Ross State University 83-66
St. Edwards Univeristy Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 68-52
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 77-53
Monday November 19, 2012
Xavier (La.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 46-45
Tuesday November 20, 2012
Jarvis Christian (Texas) University ofTexas Dallas 43-56
Northern New Mexico Southwest (N.M.) 82-67
Schreiner University Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 78-67
Northwestern State Wiley (Texas) 65-57
Thursday November 22, 2012
Wiley (Texas) Tuskegee 88-62
Dillard (La.) Texas College 63-71
Xavier (La.) Langston (Okla.) 46-38
Friday November 23, 2012
Langston (Okla.) Tuskegee 62-76
Northwood (Texas) Oklahoma City 32-102
Xavier (La.) Texas College 84-39
Wiley (Texas) Dillard (La.) 73-64
UA-Fort Smith Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 88-51
Saturday November 24, 2012
Texas A&M International Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 51-61
Sul Ross State University Southwest (N.M.) 66-76
McKendree University Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 66-55
Loyola (La.) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 74-59
Oklahoma Baptist Northwood (Texas) 77-47
Monday November 26, 2012
Tougaloo (Miss.) Texas College 103-80
SAGU (Texas) Arlington Baptist College 72-52
East Texas Baptist LSU Shreveport (La.) 47-66
Science & Arts (Okla.) Bacone (Okla.) 66-46
Tuesday November 27, 2012
Southwest (N.M.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 37-85
Dallas Christian SAGU (Texas) 39-79
Ozark Eagles Bacone (Okla.) 70-56
Thursday November 29, 2012
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 110-78 *
Texas College LSU Shreveport (La.) 77-80 *
Langston (Okla.) Bacone (Okla.) 74-68 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 66-78 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) SAGU (Texas) 56-55 *
Southwest (N.M.) Northern New Mexico 65-73
Texas Wesleyan Northwood (Texas) 92-66
Saturday December 01, 2012
Texas Wesleyan Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 68-63 *
SAGU (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 2-0 *f
LSU Shreveport (La.) Langston (Okla.) 71-44 *
Science & Arts (Okla.) Northwood (Texas) 72-60
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Texas College 82-64 *
Wiley (Texas) Bacone (Okla.) 94-48 *
Southwest (N.M.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 53-94 *
Monday December 03, 2012
Wiley (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 106-69 *
Southwest (N.M.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 92-93 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Bacone (Okla.) 81-41 *
SAGU (Texas) Texas College 79-76 *
Texas Wesleyan Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 80-104 *
Tuesday December 04, 2012
St. Edwards Northwood (Texas) 76-44
Thursday December 06, 2012
UT Tyler Jarvis Christian (Texas) 73-46
Texas State University Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 93-42
Friday December 07, 2012
LSU Shreveport (La.) Centenary 86-54
Wiley (Texas) Rust College 62-54
Saturday December 08, 2012
Texas College Southwest (N.M.) 97-77 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 55-85 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 47-62 *
Northwood (Texas) St. Gregory’s (Okla.) 45-72
Bacone (Okla.) SAGU (Texas) 70-57 *
Monday December 10, 2012
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 68-73 *
Langston (Okla.) SAGU (Texas) 62-46 *
Texas College Texas Wesleyan 73-80 *
Tuesday December 11, 2012
Bacone (Okla.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 64-67
Thursday December 13, 2012
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Northwood (Texas) 73-55 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 0-2 *f
Texas College Bacone (Okla.) 72-83 *
SAGU (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 47-58 *
Southwest (N.M.) Texas Wesleyan 57-95 *
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 45-86 *
Saturday December 15, 2012
Southwest (N.M.) SAGU (Texas) 76-63 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Wiley (Texas) 75-78 *
Texas Wesleyan St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 76-64 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 76-45 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Texas College 72-59 *
UT-Tyler Northwood (Texas) 80-43
Monday December 17, 2012
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 2-0 *f
Texas Wesleyan SAGU (Texas) 63-41 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Texas College 113-63 *
Southwest (N.M.) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 68-80 *
Saturday December 29, 2012
Northwood (Texas) UT-Tyler 60-87
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Texas A&M International 83-74
Houston Baptist Universit Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 88-51
Monday December 31, 2012
Texas Wesleyan Science & Arts (Okla.) 58-68
Jarvis Christian (Texas) UT Tyler 55-63
Tuesday January 01, 2013
Northwood (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 72-102
Thursday January 03, 2013
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Northwood (Texas) 93-54
Tulsa Langston (Okla.) 97-35
Saturday January 05, 2013
Wiley (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 90-87 *
SAGU (Texas) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 56-77 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 75-55 *
Langston (Okla.) Texas Wesleyan 58-60 *
Bacone (Okla.) Southwest (N.M.) 55-74 *
Monday January 07, 2013
Bacone (Okla.) Texas Wesleyan 46-77 *
Langston (Okla.) Southwest (N.M.) 78-60 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 52-82 *
Tuesday January 08, 2013
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 70-62 *
Thursday January 10, 2013
Northwood (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 102-91
Wiley (Texas) Texas College 112-88 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 71-57 *
Langston (Okla.) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 75-70 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) SAGU (Texas) 84-64 *
Saturday January 12, 2013
Texas Wesleyan Wiley (Texas) 93-107 *
Texas College Jarvis Christian (Texas) 72-60 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 75-55 *
Southwest (N.M.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 79-102 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Bacone (Okla.) 60-62 *
Monday January 14, 2013
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 74-65 *
Texas Wesleyan LSU Shreveport (La.) 66-76 *
Southwest (N.M.) Wiley (Texas) 47-82 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Bacone (Okla.) 92-68 *
Northwood (Texas) SAGU (Texas) 67-59
Tuesday January 15, 2013
Dallas Christian College St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 53-74
Wednesday January 16, 2013
University of Texas Pan A Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 74-58
Saturday January 19, 2013
Northwood (Texas) Dallas Christian 71-53
Texas College St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 77-83 *
Langston (Okla.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 62-79 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) SAGU (Texas) 66-46 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 86-74 *
Bacone (Okla.) Wiley (Texas) 62-74 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 98-55 *
Monday January 21, 2013
Bacone (Okla.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 49-69 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 104-72 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 67-54 *
Langston (Okla.) Wiley (Texas) 81-74 *
Texas College SAGU (Texas) 63-73 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 79-56 *
Thursday January 24, 2013
Texas College Langston (Okla.) 54-64 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 85-69 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Bacone (Okla.) 84-47 *
Wiley (Texas) SAGU (Texas) 61-50 *
Saturday January 26, 2013
Southwest (N.M.) Texas College 71-72 *
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 61-60 *
Texas Wesleyan Jarvis Christian (Texas) 73-60 *
SAGU (Texas) Bacone (Okla.) 77-68 *
Monday January 28, 2013
SAGU (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 51-52 *
Texas Wesleyan Texas College 86-64 *
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Bacone (Okla.) 69-62 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 75-60 *
Southwest (N.M.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 74-89 *
Thursday January 31, 2013
Northwood (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 47-82
Saturday February 02, 2013
Wiley (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 76-77 *
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 87-62 *
SAGU (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 65-77 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 60-87 *
Texas College Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 77-74 *
Monday February 04, 2013
SAGU (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 78-74 *
Texas College Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 72-110 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 65-70 *
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 65-69 *
Northwood (Texas) Bacone (Okla.) 60-75 *
Thursday February 07, 2013
Northwood (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 50-80
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 71-95 *
Wiley (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 69-47 *
Bacone (Okla.) Langston (Okla.) 52-36 *
SAGU (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 64-73 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Texas College 94-67 *
Saturday February 09, 2013
Arlington Baptist Northwood (Texas) 78-74
Texas Wesleyan Langston (Okla.) 72-56 *
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) SAGU (Texas) 70-55 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 82-84 *
Southwest (N.M.) Bacone (Okla.) 63-65 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 62-73 *
Monday February 11, 2013
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 70-72 *
Texas Wesleyan Bacone (Okla.) 78-69 *
Southwest (N.M.) Langston (Okla.) 64-70 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 79-59 *
Wednesday February 13, 2013
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Northwood (Texas) 66-50
Thursday February 14, 2013
Bacone (Okla.) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 72-80 *
Saturday February 16, 2013
Langston (Okla.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 50-65 *
Wiley (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 87-71 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Texas College 60-48 *
Bacone (Okla.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 61-50 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Southwest (N.M.) 68-41 *
Monday February 18, 2013
LSU Shreveport (La.) Texas Wesleyan 66-48 *
SAGU (Texas) Northwood (Texas) 74-47
Bacone (Okla.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 64-82 *
Langston (Okla.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 70-58 *
Wiley (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 88-60 *
Thursday February 21, 2013
SAGU (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 54-80 *
Texas College Wiley (Texas) 55-87 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 59-72 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 74-61 *
Southwestern Adventist Northwood (Texas) 39-72
Saturday February 23, 2013
Texas Wesleyan Southwest (N.M.) 86-57 *
SAGU (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 55-86 *
Bacone (Okla.) Texas College 72-59 *
Langston (Okla.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 71-61 *
St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 41-93 *
Monday February 25, 2013
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Northwood (Texas) 89-67
Wiley (Texas) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 89-62 *
Bacone (Okla.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 82-68 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) SAGU (Texas) 73-37 *
Friday March 01, 2013
LSU Shreveport (La.) St. Thomas-Houston (Texas) 77-54
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 81-52
Wiley (Texas) Bacone (Okla.) 75-58
Texas Wesleyan Langston (Okla.) 53-49
Saturday March 02, 2013
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 75-63
Wiley (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 91-70
Monday March 04, 2013
Wiley (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 83-73
Wednesday March 13, 2013
Lee (Tenn.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 60-55
Wiley (Texas) Campbellsville (Ky.) 55-71
Thursday March 14, 2013
Rogers State (Okla.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 79-69
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK