Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2005-06 
Mid-South Conference Date Printed: 6/4/2020 9:25:45 PM
NAIA WBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2005-06 Mid-South Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday October 28, 2005
Lindsey Wilson College Blue Mountain College 76-65
Saturday October 29, 2005
Freed-Hardeman Univ Lindsey Wilson College 74-56
Monday October 31, 2005
Campbellsville Univ Trevecca Nazarene Univ 65-79
Tuesday November 01, 2005
Pikeville College King College 61-60
Thursday November 03, 2005
Lee University Campbellsville Univ 93-79
Friday November 04, 2005
Pikeville College Saint Vincent College 70-66
Knoxville College Univ of the Cumberlands 39-106
Lambuth University Covenant College 78-70
Saturday November 05, 2005
Pikeville College Cornerstone University 73-83
Berry College Campbellsville Univ 74-64
Tuesday November 08, 2005
Univ of the Cumberlands Shawnee State Univ 62-85
Union College Pikeville College 78-70
Freed-Hardeman Univ Lambuth University 75-51
Thursday November 10, 2005
Campbellsville Univ Grace College 80-53
Friday November 11, 2005
Lindsey Wilson College Univ of Saint Francis IL 76-58
Pikeville College Virginia Intermont College 58-49
Bethel College IN Georgetown College 57-76
Saturday November 12, 2005
Lindsey Wilson College Grace College 59-44
Lambuth University William Carey College 73-51
Campbellsville Univ Univ of Saint Francis IL 84-61
Olivet Nazarene Univ Georgetown College 85-108
Univ of the Cumberlands Montreat College 102-50
Monday November 14, 2005
Spalding University Pikeville College 65-70
Wednesday November 16, 2005
McKendree College Lindsey Wilson College 67-60
Thursday November 17, 2005
Lindsey Wilson College Spalding University 71-39
Lambuth University Southern Nazarene Univ 60-56
Friday November 18, 2005
Pikeville College Brescia University 74-63
Oklahoma Christian Univ Lambuth University 75-63
Georgetown College Siena Heights Univ 77-60
Saturday November 19, 2005
Morehead State University Pikeville College 101-53
Univ of the Cumberlands Brescia University 68-36
Georgetown College William Woods Univ 75-47
Lambuth University The Master's College 66-68
Monday November 21, 2005
Lambuth University Oakwood College 96-36
Tuesday November 22, 2005
Freed-Hardeman Univ Georgetown College 82-64
Wednesday November 23, 2005
Montana Tech Campbellsville Univ 75-73
Friday November 25, 2005
Lambuth University Park University 62-57
Campbellsville Univ Univ of Montana-Western 33-83
Saturday November 26, 2005
Pikeville College Shawnee State Univ 63-68
McKendree College Lambuth University 77-80
Freed-Hardeman Univ Univ of the Cumberlands 63-55
Campbellsville Univ Carroll College 72-110
Tuesday November 29, 2005
Lambuth University Bethel College TN 98-86
Oakwood College Campbellsville Univ 38-81
Cumberland University Georgetown College 78-74
Friday December 02, 2005
Georgetown College Cedarville Univ 97-93
Shawnee State Univ Lindsey Wilson College 82-76
Pikeville College Brescia University 46-62
Univ of the Cumberlands Martin Methodist College 66-47
Saturday December 03, 2005
Campbellsville Univ Saint Xavier University 71-75
Lindsey Wilson College Cedarville Univ 69-84
Georgetown College Shawnee State Univ 92-84
Pikeville College Martin Methodist College 68-59
Univ of the Cumberlands Brescia University 61-56
Oakwood College Lambuth University 44-92
Monday December 05, 2005
Campbellsville Univ Oakwood College 80-25
Tuesday December 06, 2005
Brescia University Georgetown College 58-88
Wednesday December 07, 2005
Ashland University Univ of the Cumberlands 84-64
Friday December 09, 2005
Lindsey Wilson College Univ of IL at Springfield 82-54
Saturday December 10, 2005
Davis & Elkins Georgetown College 77-85
Blue Mountain College Lambuth University 64-78
Univ of the Cumberlands Freed-Hardeman Univ 43-67
Campbellsville Univ Univ of IL at Springfield 76-80
Sunday December 11, 2005
Pikeville College UV College at Wise 83-72
Monday December 12, 2005
Pikeville College Knoxville College 80-26
Tuesday December 13, 2005
Georgetown College Walsh University 77-60
Wednesday December 14, 2005
Lindsey Wilson College Knoxville College 81-33
Thursday December 15, 2005
William Carey College Lambuth University 69-65
Friday December 16, 2005
Pikeville College Univ of Rio Grande 61-68
Campbellsville Univ Madonna University 64-58
Lindsey Wilson College Brescia University 71-53
Saturday December 17, 2005
Campbellsville Univ Brescia University 59-49
Univ of the Cumberlands Knoxville College 106-30
Lindsey Wilson College Madonna University 58-50
Monday December 19, 2005
Lindsey Wilson College Oakland City University 73-82
Biola University Georgetown College 84-76
Tuesday December 20, 2005
Azusa Pacific Univ Georgetown College 83-61
Shawnee State Univ Univ of the Cumberlands 73-71
Thursday December 29, 2005
Univ of the Cumberlands Univ of Montana-Western 58-41
Cumberland University Pikeville College 78-46
Friday December 30, 2005
Georgetown College Huntington Univ 76-71
Univ of the Cumberlands North Georgia 77-74
Campbellsville Univ Berry College 62-80
Columbia College MO Lindsey Wilson College 49-61
Pikeville College Univ of Montana-Western 61-67
Spalding University Lambuth University 50-62
Saturday December 31, 2005
Taylor University Georgetown College 68-75
Lindsey Wilson College William Woods Univ 72-51
Tuesday January 03, 2006
Bryan College Georgetown College 60-66
Martin Methodist College Campbellsville Univ 73-74
Thursday January 05, 2006
Trevecca Nazarene Univ Campbellsville Univ 73-61
Friday January 06, 2006
Lambuth University Brescia University 71-49
Saturday January 07, 2006
Univ of IL at Springfield Univ of the Cumberlands 36-92
Campbellsville Univ Knoxville College 103-21
Lambuth University Arkansas Baptist 2-0
Georgetown College Martin Methodist College 75-63
Virginia Intermont College Pikeville College 66-77
Tuesday January 10, 2006
Knoxville College Pikeville College 22-100
Lambuth University Union University 68-74
Taylor Univ.-Fort Wayne Lindsey Wilson College 68-78
Thursday January 12, 2006
Bennett College Univ of the Cumberlands 45-77
Knoxville College Lindsey Wilson College 21-81
Georgetown College UV College at Wise 102-60
Saturday January 14, 2006
Alice Lloyd College Pikeville College 75-78
Campbellsville Univ Union University 51-72
Lambuth University Freed-Hardeman Univ 57-73
Sunday January 15, 2006
Brescia University Univ of the Cumberlands 45-64
Tuesday January 17, 2006
Lindsey Wilson College Cumberland University 66-77
Georgetown College Brescia University 79-44
Saturday January 21, 2006
Pikeville College Lambuth University 50-53 *
Georgetown College Campbellsville Univ 72-48 *
Univ of the Cumberlands Lindsey Wilson College 54-58 *
Tuesday January 24, 2006
Northern KY University Georgetown College 57-51
Thursday January 26, 2006
Campbellsville Univ Lindsey Wilson College 41-49 *
Lambuth University Univ of the Cumberlands 64-61 *
Georgetown College Pikeville College 84-54 *
Saturday January 28, 2006
Lindsey Wilson College Pikeville College 58-38 *
Univ of the Cumberlands Campbellsville Univ 61-48 *
Lambuth University Georgetown College 57-71 *
Tuesday January 31, 2006
Bethel College TN Lambuth University 73-56
Thursday February 02, 2006
Pikeville College Campbellsville Univ 61-71 *
Lindsey Wilson College Lambuth University 65-46 *
Univ of the Cumberlands Georgetown College 74-67 *
Saturday February 04, 2006
Georgetown College Lindsey Wilson College 84-66 *
Pikeville College Univ of the Cumberlands 46-79 *
Georgetown College Lindsey Wilson College 84-66
Campbellsville Univ Lambuth University 52-64 *
Tuesday February 07, 2006
Union University Lambuth University 94-66
Brescia University Campbellsville Univ 52-61
Saturday February 11, 2006
Lindsey Wilson College Univ of the Cumberlands 48-64 *
Lambuth University Pikeville College 69-60 *
Campbellsville Univ Georgetown College 64-90 *
Thursday February 16, 2006
Pikeville College Georgetown College 45-67 *
Univ of the Cumberlands Lambuth University 73-54 *
Lindsey Wilson College Campbellsville Univ 62-65 *
Saturday February 18, 2006
Pikeville College Lindsey Wilson College 53-59 *
Campbellsville Univ Univ of the Cumberlands 49-56 *
Georgetown College Lambuth University 65-53 *
Tuesday February 21, 2006
Pikeville College Southern Virginia Univ 66-71
Thursday February 23, 2006
Lambuth University Lindsey Wilson College 75-69 *
Georgetown College Univ of the Cumberlands 71-78 *
Campbellsville Univ Pikeville College 57-63 *
Saturday February 25, 2006
Univ of the Cumberlands Pikeville College 86-50 *
Lambuth University Campbellsville Univ 64-69 *
Lindsey Wilson College Georgetown College 66-56 *
Thursday March 02, 2006
Lambuth University Campbellsville Univ 71-63 *
Lindsey Wilson College Pikeville College 63-54
Friday March 03, 2006
Univ of the Cumberlands Lambuth University 95-77 *
Georgetown College Lindsey Wilson College 74-59
Saturday March 04, 2006
Univ of the Cumberlands Georgetown College 67-70
Wednesday March 15, 2006
Univ of the Cumberlands Cumberland University 68-67
Georgetown College Univ of Mobile 64-79
Thursday March 16, 2006
Houston Baptist Univ Lindsey Wilson College 60-57
Friday March 17, 2006
Vanguard University Univ of the Cumberlands 80-74
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK