Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2006-07 
Southern States Athletic Conference Date Printed: 7/19/2018 10:14:57 PM
NAIA WBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2006-07 Southern States Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Monday October 30, 2006
Concordia Selma Southern Polytechnic State 50-42
Allen University Columbia College SC 34-54
Thursday November 02, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Knoxville College 110-10
Friday November 03, 2006
Shorter College Morris College 69-46
Freed-Hardeman Univ Reinhardt College 67-57
Brewton-Parker College Webber International Univ 71-49
Southern Polytechnic State Voorhees College 61-70
Saturday November 04, 2006
Cumberland University Reinhardt College 90-50
Berry College Morris College 86-54
Lee University Milligan College 77-50
SCAD Southern Polytechnic State 44-67
Brewton-Parker College Edward Waters College 83-70
Auburn Univ Montgomery Univ of Mobile 69-68
Monday November 06, 2006
Spring Hill College Auburn Univ Montgomery 48-62
Tuesday November 07, 2006
Morris College Emmanuel College 64-76
Covenant College Reinhardt College 68-72
Shorter College Tenn Wesleyan College 54-55
Southern Wesleyan Univ Montreat College 85-77
Thursday November 09, 2006
Bryan College Lee University 65-67
Brenau University Tenn Wesleyan College 64-59
Lewis-Clark State College Berry College 93-65
Friday November 10, 2006
Bethel College TN Reinhardt College 91-66
Covenant College Shorter College 41-59
Houghton College Southern Wesleyan Univ 61-84
SCAD Auburn Univ Montgomery 47-67
Univ of Montana-Western Berry College 72-61
Columbia College SC Allen University 50-47
Southern Polytechnic State King College 48-67
Saturday November 11, 2006
Lambuth University Reinhardt College 89-55
Dillard University Auburn Univ Montgomery 51-77
Shorter College King College 46-50
Brewton-Parker College Morris College 112-87
Brenau University Tennesse Temple 72-55
Westminster Berry College 81-71
Roberts Wesleyan College Southern Wesleyan Univ 71-64
Southern Polytechnic State Covenant College 72-60
Lee University Union University 60-65
Tuesday November 14, 2006
Auburn Univ Montgomery William Carey University 60-51
Wednesday November 15, 2006
Southern Polytechnic State Concordia Selma 78-48
Thursday November 16, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Berry College 73-63 *
Reinhardt College Shorter College 46-59 *
Brewton-Parker College Columbia College SC 88-46 *
Lee University Emmanuel College 65-56 *
Brenau University Southern Polytechnic State 52-55 *
Saturday November 18, 2006
Tenn Wesleyan College Lee University 59-84
Emmanuel College Reinhardt College 57-55 *
Brewton-Parker College Auburn Univ Montgomery 57-44 *
Berry College Columbia College SC 78-45 *
Shorter College Brenau University 90-65 *
Southern Polytechnic State Southern Wesleyan Univ 62-54 *
Monday November 20, 2006
Atlanta Christian Brenau University 46-76
Shorter College Berry College 59-67 *
Morris College Brewton-Parker College 59-71
Tuesday November 21, 2006
Campbellsville Univ Lee University 54-64
Reinhardt College Covenant College 58-64
Auburn Univ Montgomery Spring Hill College 53-31
Emmanuel College Montreat College 70-63
SCAD Columbia College SC 54-43
Friday November 24, 2006
Univ of Rio Grande Emmanuel College 67-70
Saturday November 25, 2006
Shorter College SCAD 66-59
Univ of the Cumberlands Emmanuel College 92-52
Martin Methodist College Reinhardt College 58-54
Sunday November 26, 2006
Auburn Univ Montgomery Huntingdon 83-41
Monday November 27, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Shorter College 64-69 *
Edward Waters College Brewton-Parker College 82-84
Tennesse Temple Brenau University 59-60
Tuesday November 28, 2006
Reinhardt College Univ of the Cumberlands 51-67
Berry College Emmanuel College 55-41 *
Wednesday November 29, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Morris College 78-72
Thursday November 30, 2006
Columbia College SC Auburn Univ Montgomery 47-81 *
Brenau University Emmanuel College 51-54 *
Berry College Southern Polytechnic State 62-58 *
Lee University Brewton-Parker College 75-56 *
Saturday December 02, 2006
Emmanuel College Southern Wesleyan Univ 54-66 *
Brewton-Parker College Reinhardt College 77-65 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Lee University 46-41 *
Southern Polytechnic State Columbia College SC 75-39 *
Trevecca Nazarene Univ Berry College 77-63
Brenau University Morris College 65-48
Monday December 04, 2006
Columbia College SC SCAD 68-58
Thursday December 07, 2006
Southern Polytechnic State Shorter College 59-44 *
Brenau University Brewton-Parker College 55-66 *
Lee University Columbia College SC 70-39 *
Saturday December 09, 2006
Auburn Univ Montgomery Brenau University 65-56 *
Columbia College SC Shorter College 53-65 *
Emmanuel College Southern Polytechnic State 47-58 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Brewton-Parker College 64-59 *
Lee University Reinhardt College 71-57 *
Tuesday December 12, 2006
Tenn Wesleyan College Shorter College 70-44
Wednesday December 13, 2006
Tenn Wesleyan College Brenau University 92-74
Saturday December 16, 2006
LaGrange College Brenau University 81-91
Southern Polytechnic State Grace College 58-72
Monday December 18, 2006
Lee University Trevecca Nazarene Univ 67-66
Southern Polytechnic State SCAD 58-39
Pikeville College Brenau University 67-46
Campbellsville Univ Berry College 62-45
FU Columbia College SC 91-34
William Carey University Auburn Univ Montgomery 29-58
Tuesday December 19, 2006
Berry College Brescia University 56-71
Univ of Mobile Auburn Univ Montgomery 70-48
Wednesday December 20, 2006
Trevecca Nazarene Univ Brenau University 86-61
Lee University Lindsey Wilson College 64-49
Friday December 29, 2006
Warner Southern College Brewton-Parker College 64-77
Saturday December 30, 2006
Newberry Shorter College 77-41
Flagler College Brewton-Parker College 57-72
Univ of Mobile Berry College 79-54
Reinhardt College Martin Methodist College 49-61
Tuesday January 02, 2007
Southern Polytechnic State University of the South 59-61
SCAD Shorter College 67-62
Thursday January 04, 2007
Southern Wesleyan Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 58-62 *
Reinhardt College Columbia College SC 77-57 *
Shorter College Emmanuel College 51-43 *
Berry College Brewton-Parker College 70-73 *
Brenau University Lee University 44-64 *
Friday January 05, 2007
Brenau University Judson College 84-46
Saturday January 06, 2007
Reinhardt College Brenau University 62-51 *
Brewton-Parker College Southern Polytechnic State 69-73 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Berry College 69-62 *
Lee University Southern Wesleyan Univ 74-57 *
Emmanuel College Columbia College SC 75-60 *
Monday January 08, 2007
Reinhardt College Auburn Univ Montgomery 37-42 *
Tuesday January 09, 2007
North Greenville Southern Wesleyan Univ 94-90
Univ of the Cumberlands Reinhardt College 64-38
Wednesday January 10, 2007
Shorter College Brewton-Parker College 56-70 *
Thursday January 11, 2007
Southern Polytechnic State Auburn Univ Montgomery 42-63 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Reinhardt College 71-85 *
Emmanuel College Morris College 85-54
Lee University Berry College 75-62 *
Brenau University Columbia College SC 79-63 *
Saturday January 13, 2007
Brenau University Southern Wesleyan Univ 68-71 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Shorter College 57-31 *
Brewton-Parker College Emmanuel College 79-60 *
Reinhardt College Berry College 51-64 *
Lee University Southern Polytechnic State 68-61 *
Tuesday January 16, 2007
Brewton-Parker College Flagler College 67-58
Auburn Univ Montgomery Montevallo 61-57
Thursday January 18, 2007
Southern Polytechnic State Brenau University 62-37 *
Shorter College Reinhardt College 58-53 *
Berry College Southern Wesleyan Univ 76-78 *
Emmanuel College Lee University 58-61 *
Columbia College SC Brewton-Parker College 66-102 *
Saturday January 20, 2007
Columbia College SC Southern Wesleyan Univ 67-82 *
Berry College Brenau University 75-60 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Emmanuel College 49-38 *
Shorter College Lee University 54-72 *
Southern Polytechnic State Reinhardt College 63-57 *
Tuesday January 23, 2007
Emmanuel College N Greenville 63-71
Knoxville College Southern Wesleyan Univ 65-73
Lee University Tennessee Temple 77-50
Thursday January 25, 2007
Southern Polytechnic State Berry College 62-53 *
Shorter College Southern Wesleyan Univ 65-55 *
Emmanuel College Brenau University 65-55 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Columbia College SC 60-21 *
Brewton-Parker College Lee University 60-68 *
Saturday January 27, 2007
Auburn Univ Montgomery Brewton-Parker College 57-40 *
Reinhardt College Emmanuel College 59-53 *
Columbia College SC Berry College 57-94 *
Brenau University Shorter College 63-77 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Southern Polytechnic State 73-65 *
Lincoln Memorial Lee University 70-63
Tuesday January 30, 2007
Charleston Southern Southern Wesleyan Univ 79-73
Wednesday January 31, 2007
Shorter College Southern Polytechnic State 48-51 *
Thursday February 01, 2007
Auburn Univ Montgomery Reinhardt College 58-60 *
Brewton-Parker College Brenau University 56-52 *
Emmanuel College Berry College 63-58 *
Columbia College SC Lee University 33-93 *
Saturday February 03, 2007
Columbia College SC Southern Polytechnic State 45-42 *
Lee University Auburn Univ Montgomery 61-55 *
Reinhardt College Brewton-Parker College 88-70 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Emmanuel College 76-59 *
Berry College Shorter College 86-62 *
Tuesday February 06, 2007
N Greenville Emmanuel College 74-65
Thursday February 08, 2007
Brewton-Parker College Berry College 62-72 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Wesleyan Univ 67-47 *
Emmanuel College Shorter College 49-39 *
Columbia College SC Reinhardt College 49-84 *
Lee University Brenau University 75-50 *
Saturday February 10, 2007
Brewton-Parker College Southern Wesleyan Univ 56-66 *
Southern Polytechnic State Emmanuel College 63-52 *
Reinhardt College Lee University 68-91 *
Shorter College Columbia College SC 69-40 *
Brenau University Auburn Univ Montgomery 26-40 *
Monday February 12, 2007
Southern Polytechnic State Warren Wilson College 2-0f
Tuesday February 13, 2007
Emmanuel College Tennessee Temple 58-47
Thursday February 15, 2007
Brewton-Parker College Shorter College 47-66 *
Berry College Lee University 55-71 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Polytechnic State 52-46 *
Reinhardt College Southern Wesleyan Univ 62-79 *
Montreat College Emmanuel College 86-74
Columbia College SC Brenau University 48-64 *
Saturday February 17, 2007
Berry College Auburn Univ Montgomery 57-69 *
Southern Polytechnic State Brewton-Parker College 65-61 *
Columbia College SC Emmanuel College 34-59 *
Brenau University Reinhardt College 47-52 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Lee University 67-90 *
Tuesday February 20, 2007
Southern Wesleyan Univ Chowan 78-66
Emmanuel College N Greenville 56-74
Wednesday February 21, 2007
Southern Wesleyan Univ North Greenville 79-72
Thursday February 22, 2007
Reinhardt College Southern Polytechnic State 73-67 *
Emmanuel College Auburn Univ Montgomery 30-49 *
Lee University Shorter College 67-43 *
Brenau University Berry College 56-88 *
Friday February 23, 2007
Southern Wesleyan Univ Columbia College SC 86-56 *
Saturday February 24, 2007
Shorter College Auburn Univ Montgomery 38-42 *
Southern Polytechnic State Lee University 51-71 *
Emmanuel College Brewton-Parker College 65-55 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Brenau University 69-81 *
Berry College Reinhardt College 76-73 *
Wednesday February 28, 2007
Auburn Univ Montgomery Reinhardt College 66-58
Southern Polytechnic State Shorter College 74-70
Southern Wesleyan Univ Berry College 72-78
Lee University Brewton-Parker College 67-56
Friday March 02, 2007
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Polytechnic State 54-40
Lee University Berry College 69-64
Saturday March 03, 2007
Lee University Auburn Univ Montgomery 62-49
Thursday March 08, 2007
Emmanuel College Central Christian College KS 54-68
Friday March 09, 2007
Southern Wesleyan Univ Bethany Lutheran 79-63
N Greenville Emmanuel College 69-53
Saturday March 10, 2007
Southern Wesleyan Univ Central Christian College KS 77-73
Thursday March 15, 2007
Brescia University Lee University 81-73
Auburn Univ Montgomery Lambuth University 46-68
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK