Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2005-06 
Southern States Athletic Conference Date Printed: 11/25/2017 5:33:06 AM
NAIA WBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2005-06 Southern States Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday October 28, 2005
Freed-Hardeman Univ Berry College 87-74
Saturday October 29, 2005
Blue Mountain College Berry College 58-82
Flagler College Reinhardt College 85-70
Tuesday November 01, 2005
Emmanuel College Allen University 106-34
Lee University Bryan College 67-72
Wednesday November 02, 2005
Covenant College Reinhardt College 70-49
Thursday November 03, 2005
Lee University Campbellsville Univ 93-79
Shorter College Oakwood College 100-46
Friday November 04, 2005
Spring Hill College Auburn Univ Montgomery 58-68
Univ of Mobile Georgia Southwestern St 79-58
Brewton-Parker College Webber International Univ 74-58
Savannah Art & Design Southern Poly State Univ 63-51
Saturday November 05, 2005
Reinhardt College Flagler College 64-83
Lee University Tenn Wesleyan College 72-50
Spring Hill College Georgia Southwestern St 55-51
Univ of Mobile Auburn Univ Montgomery 57-47
Berry College Campbellsville Univ 74-64
Brewton-Parker College Edward Waters College 76-44
Voorhees College Southern Poly State Univ 65-47
Tuesday November 08, 2005
Tennessee Temple Univ. Lee University 59-80
Allen University Emmanuel College 46-69
Brewton-Parker College Morris College 100-41
Wednesday November 09, 2005
Tennese Temple Southern Wesleyan Univ 60-67
Webber International Univ Georgia Southwestern St 68-72
Friday November 11, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Milligan College 52-55
Brewton-Parker College Flagler College 73-62
Reinhardt College Webber International Univ 53-61
Shorter College Tenn Wesleyan College 55-67
Berry College Brevard College 68-32
Saturday November 12, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Univ of Mobile 58-67
Morris College Columbia College SC 70-60
Southern Poly State Univ Tenn Wesleyan College 53-60
Reinhardt College Brevard College 61-40
Concordia College Georgia Southwestern St 57-58
Berry College Webber International Univ 65-50
Shorter College Milligan College 64-58
Monday November 14, 2005
Shorter College Knoxville College 79-22
Morris College Emmanuel College 66-72
Tuesday November 15, 2005
Georgia Southwestern St Lee University 65-75 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Allen University 66-48
Wednesday November 16, 2005
Columbia College SC Shorter College 47-77 *
Thursday November 17, 2005
Southern Wesleyan Univ Southern Poly State Univ 58-52 *
Brewton-Parker College Lee University 68-56 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Berry College 56-51 *
Emmanuel College Reinhardt College 53-48 *
Friday November 18, 2005
Georgia Southwestern St Cumberland University 69-84
Brewton-Parker College Elizabeth City 86-85
Saturday November 19, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Shorter College 56-45 *
Columbia College SC Berry College 35-78 *
Clayton State Brewton-Parker College 77-56
Southern Wesleyan Univ Reinhardt College 74-64 *
Emmanuel College Southern Poly State Univ 78-44 *
Georgia Southwestern St Oakwood College 64-30
Monday November 21, 2005
Georgia Southwestern St Brewton-Parker College 68-62 *
Shorter College Berry College 60-52 *
Southern Poly State Univ Reinhardt College 66-69 *
Tuesday November 22, 2005
Emmanuel College Southern Wesleyan Univ 63-44 *
Wednesday November 23, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Columbia College SC 59-39 *
Friday November 25, 2005
North Georgia Reinhardt College 91-65
Flagler College Georgia Southwestern St 82-79
Augusta State Brewton-Parker College 70-76
Saturday November 26, 2005
Shorter College Southern Wesleyan Univ 88-56 *
Reinhardt College Augusta State 51-74
North Ga. Brewton-Parker College 80-69
Sunday November 27, 2005
Huntingdon College Auburn Univ Montgomery 48-58
Monday November 28, 2005
University of the South Southern Poly State Univ 66-41
Lee University Trevecca Nazarene Univ 57-71
Tuesday November 29, 2005
Emmanuel College Tennessee Temple 83-46
Southern Wesleyan Univ North Greenville College 67-75
Columbia College SC Voorhees College 37-54
Martin Methodist College Reinhardt College 81-54
Thursday December 01, 2005
Lee University Auburn Univ Montgomery 69-50 *
Southern Poly State Univ Georgia Southwestern St 54-57 *
Reinhardt College Brewton-Parker College 75-95 *
Berry College Emmanuel College 65-53 *
Saturday December 03, 2005
Reinhardt College Georgia Southwestern St 80-71 *
Lee University Columbia College SC 76-25 *
Southern Poly State Univ Brewton-Parker College 53-63 *
Berry College Southern Wesleyan Univ 88-57 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Spring Hill College 49-53
Tuesday December 06, 2005
Columbia College SC Southern Poly State Univ 45-58 *
University of Montevallo Auburn Univ Montgomery 56-45
Thursday December 08, 2005
Voorhees College Columbia College SC 88-55
Union University Lee University 55-63
Emmanuel College Brewton-Parker College 69-80 *
Shorter College Cumberland University 72-87
Southern Poly State Univ Westminster 51-68
Friday December 09, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Reinhardt College 57-56 *
Trevecca Nazarene Univ Shorter College 70-47
Saturday December 10, 2005
Agnes Scott College Southern Wesleyan Univ 41-67
Benedict College Columbia College SC 81-53
Union University Berry College 86-41
Emmanuel College Georgia Southwestern St 68-63 *
Reinhardt College Westminster 64-76
Monday December 12, 2005
Tennessee Temple Berry College 44-91
Southern Wesleyan Univ Georgia Southwestern St 78-88 *
Thursday December 15, 2005
Shorter College Lee University 41-61 *
Charleston Southern Southern Wesleyan Univ 93-70
Sunday December 18, 2005
Lee University Maryville University 66-57
Monday December 19, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Savannah Art & Design 64-51
Tuesday December 20, 2005
Taylor University Lee University 53-71
Thursday December 29, 2005
SD School of Mines & Tech Emmanuel College 71-64
Friday December 30, 2005
Reinhardt College Martin Methodist College 70-81
Campbellsville Univ Berry College 62-80
Saturday December 31, 2005
Webber International Univ Emmanuel College 69-76
Monday January 02, 2006
Univ of Mobile Auburn Univ Montgomery 71-69
Berry College Trevecca Nazarene Univ 59-74
Georgia Southwestern St Flagler College 80-58
Tuesday January 03, 2006
Flagler College Brewton-Parker College 60-83
Lee University King College 70-45
Wednesday January 04, 2006
Flagler College Southern Wesleyan Univ 50-68
Thursday January 05, 2006
Reinhardt College Shorter College 50-72 *
Georgia Southwestern St Auburn Univ Montgomery 54-56 *
Lee University Emmanuel College 83-75 *
Brewton-Parker College Columbia College SC 85-46 *
Southern Poly State Univ Berry College 51-74 *
Saturday January 07, 2006
Southern Poly State Univ Shorter College 60-67 *
Brewton-Parker College Auburn Univ Montgomery 69-61 *
Emmanuel College Morris College 105-74
Reinhardt College Berry College 76-79 *
Georgia Southwestern St Columbia College SC 82-59 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Lee University 69-81 *
Monday January 09, 2006
Knoxville College Shorter College 32-105
Columbia College SC Reinhardt College 51-48 *
Tuesday January 10, 2006
Allen University Southern Wesleyan Univ 35-61
Georgia Southwestern St Webber International Univ 2-0
North Greenville Emmanuel College 73-77
Thursday January 12, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Columbia College SC 78-66 *
Lee University Southern Poly State Univ 56-33 *
Shorter College Brewton-Parker College 63-67 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Emmanuel College 53-50 *
Berry College Georgia Southwestern St 86-65 *
Saturday January 14, 2006
Berry College Brewton-Parker College 75-71 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Wesleyan Univ 65-53 *
Shorter College Georgia Southwestern St 44-43 *
Columbia College SC Emmanuel College 46-75 *
Lee University Reinhardt College 73-51 *
Monday January 16, 2006
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Poly State Univ 68-37 *
Tuesday January 17, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Brewton-Parker College 79-73 *
Thursday January 19, 2006
Berry College Auburn Univ Montgomery 59-52 *
Lee University Brewton-Parker College 57-64 *
Reinhardt College Southern Wesleyan Univ 61-44 *
Southern Poly State Univ Emmanuel College 62-64 *
Friday January 20, 2006
Shorter College Columbia College SC 83-45 *
Saturday January 21, 2006
Shorter College Auburn Univ Montgomery 39-43 *
Reinhardt College Emmanuel College 42-50 *
Lee University Georgia Southwestern St 75-62 *
Berry College Columbia College SC 90-48 *
Southern Poly State Univ Southern Wesleyan Univ 68-57 *
Monday January 23, 2006
Oakwood College Shorter College 37-55
Tuesday January 24, 2006
Emmanuel College North Greenville 94-65
Thursday January 26, 2006
Emmanuel College Berry College 54-68 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Lee University 54-58 *
Brewton-Parker College Southern Poly State Univ 68-59 *
Georgia Southwestern St Reinhardt College 73-63 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Shorter College 80-53 *
Saturday January 28, 2006
Columbia College SC Lee University 37-65 *
Brewton-Parker College Reinhardt College 77-60 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Berry College 52-73 *
Emmanuel College Shorter College 70-62 *
Georgia Southwestern St Southern Poly State Univ 82-67 *
Monday January 30, 2006
Tennessee Temple Emmanuel College 97-98
Lee University Lincoln Memorial Univ. 80-57
Thursday February 02, 2006
Southern Poly State Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 60-61 *
Lee University Berry College 49-46 *
Georgia Southwestern St Emmanuel College 72-61 *
Brewton-Parker College Southern Wesleyan Univ 90-49 *
Shorter College Covenant College 62-40
Friday February 03, 2006
Reinhardt College Columbia College SC 68-55 *
Saturday February 04, 2006
Reinhardt College Auburn Univ Montgomery 54-75 *
Georgia Southwestern St Southern Wesleyan Univ 82-63 *
Brewton-Parker College Emmanuel College 63-46 *
Southern Poly State Univ Columbia College SC 79-57 *
Lee University Shorter College 60-40 *
Thursday February 09, 2006
Columbia College SC Georgia Southwestern St 60-78 *
North Greenville College Southern Wesleyan Univ 80-67
Shorter College Reinhardt College 52-69 *
Berry College Southern Poly State Univ 75-64 *
Emmanuel College Lee University 81-68 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Brewton-Parker College 77-63 *
Saturday February 11, 2006
Auburn Univ Montgomery Georgia Southwestern St 60-49 *
Shorter College Southern Poly State Univ 71-57 *
Lee University Southern Wesleyan Univ 83-60 *
Columbia College SC Brewton-Parker College 48-72 *
Berry College Reinhardt College 88-68 *
Monday February 13, 2006
Shorter College Emmanuel College 54-59 *
Tuesday February 14, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Tennese Temple 73-64
Thursday February 16, 2006
Columbia College SC Southern Wesleyan Univ 65-68 *
Reinhardt College Lee University 66-88 *
Georgia Southwestern St Shorter College 55-57 *
Brewton-Parker College Berry College 81-60 *
Emmanuel College Auburn Univ Montgomery 50-58 *
Saturday February 18, 2006
Emmanuel College Columbia College SC 84-48 *
Brewton-Parker College Shorter College 86-48 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 63-56 *
Southern Poly State Univ Lee University 46-61 *
Georgia Southwestern St Berry College 64-75 *
Tuesday February 21, 2006
Concordia (Ala.) Brewton-Parker College 65-58
Palm Beach Emmanuel College 41-56
Wednesday February 22, 2006
Emmanuel College North Greenville 67-74
Thursday February 23, 2006
Berry College Lee University 43-49 *
Saturday February 25, 2006
Columbia College SC Auburn Univ Montgomery 41-57 *
Brewton-Parker College Georgia Southwestern St 66-54 *
Reinhardt College Southern Poly State Univ 50-65 *
Berry College Shorter College 53-47 *
Thursday March 02, 2006
Brewton-Parker College Georgia Southwestern St 78-59
Auburn Univ Montgomery Shorter College 64-33
Berry College Emmanuel College 66-61
Lee University Southern Wesleyan Univ 70-44
Friday March 03, 2006
Brewton-Parker College Auburn Univ Montgomery 75-63
Lee University Berry College 53-59
Saturday March 04, 2006
Berry College Brewton-Parker College 56-48
Thursday March 09, 2006
Oklahoma Wesleyan Univ Emmanuel College 59-71
Friday March 10, 2006
Emmanuel College Bethel College IN 61-64
Saturday March 11, 2006
Hope International Univ Emmanuel College 61-55
Wednesday March 15, 2006
Lee University Oklahoma Baptist Univ 53-67
Auburn Univ Montgomery The Master's College 50-65
Thursday March 16, 2006
Berry College Azusa Pacific Univ 62-74
Lewis-Clark State College Brewton-Parker College 80-63
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS