Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2004-05 
Southern States Athletic Conference Date Printed: 7/16/2018 5:46:16 AM
NAIA WBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2004-05 Southern States Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday October 29, 2004
Emmanuel College Loyola University 60-67
Lee University Arkansas Baptist 108-34
Berry College Webber International Univ 79-58
Reinhardt College Covenant College 52-50
Saturday October 30, 2004
Flagler College Georgia Southwestern St 50-68
Webber International Univ Reinhardt College 46-50
Arkansas Baptist Emmanuel College 45-74
Berry College Covenant College 77-58
Lee University Loyola University 86-68
Monday November 01, 2004
Georgia Southwestern St Savannah Art & Design 72-58
Tuesday November 02, 2004
Emmanuel College Brevard College 58-78
Wednesday November 03, 2004
Reinhardt College Covenant College 64-55
Friday November 05, 2004
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Edward Waters College 82-43
Lee University TN Temple University 112-56
Brewton-Parker College Brevard College 60-58
Savannah Art & Design Southern Poly State Univ 57-71
Saturday November 06, 2004
Southern Poly State Univ Webber International Univ 60-49
Brevard College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 78-89
Lee University Milligan College 65-44
Berry College Columbia College SC 86-33
Brewton-Parker College Edward Waters College 78-52
Voorhees College Auburn Univ Montgomery 47-54
Covenant College Shorter College 61-74
Sunday November 07, 2004
Shorter College Columbia College 87-28
Claflin College Auburn Univ Montgomery 70-68
Tuesday November 09, 2004
Union University North Georgia Coll & St Univ 89-68
Emmanuel College Tennesse Temple 76-44
Savannah Art & Design Georgia Southwestern St 60-65
Morris College Brewton-Parker College 56-76
Martin Methodist College Reinhardt College 56-66
Southern Wesleyan Univ Montreat College 83-82
Wednesday November 10, 2004
Spring Hill College Auburn Univ Montgomery 42-54
Thursday November 11, 2004
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Claflin College 81-72
Friday November 12, 2004
Shorter College Savannah Art & Design 88-45
Southern Poly State Univ Milligan College 66-79
Morris College Emmanuel College 55-78
Saturday November 13, 2004
Emmanuel College Claflin College 42-65
Auburn Univ Montgomery Univ of Mobile 58-56
Milligan College Shorter College 43-70
Morris College Georgia Southwestern St 55-63
Southern Poly State Univ Savannah Art & Design 70-76
Flagler College Reinhardt College 46-60
Southern Wesleyan Univ Columbia College 84-54
Monday November 15, 2004
Brevard College Emmanuel College 78-49
Brewton-Parker College Claflin College 66-65
Allen University Southern Wesleyan Univ 58-68
Tuesday November 16, 2004
Columbia Auburn Univ Montgomery 40-74
Kennesaw State Southern Poly State Univ 64-58
Campbellsville Univ Berry College 60-41
Wednesday November 17, 2004
Reinhardt College Allen University 69-42
Thursday November 18, 2004
Emmanuel College Allen University 74-47
Friday November 19, 2004
Holy Names Univ North Georgia Coll & St Univ 77-63
Lindsey Wilson College Shorter College 58-64
Brescia University Southern Poly State Univ 81-77
Emmanuel College Columbia College 86-52
Berry College Voorhees College 74-44
Cumberland University Georgia Southwestern St 53-49
Southern Wesleyan Univ Oglethorpe 77-92
UAH Brewton-Parker College 77-97
Trevecca Nazarene Univ Lee University 60-68
Reinhardt College Univ of Mobile 53-55
Saturday November 20, 2004
Shorter College Brescia University 58-64
Georgia Southwestern St Lindsey Wilson College 56-65
Lee University Georgetown College 57-63
Auburn Univ Montgomery Spring Hill College 45-41
Southern Wesleyan Univ Greensboro 80-59
Voorhees College Reinhardt College 47-59
Berry College Univ of Mobile 76-51
Clayton State Brewton-Parker College 69-72
Cumberland University Southern Poly State Univ 78-66
Dominican University North Georgia Coll & St Univ 72-68
Monday November 22, 2004
Erskine Southern Wesleyan Univ 80-66
Tuesday November 23, 2004
Southern Poly State Univ Shorter College 63-46 *
Georgia Southwestern St Flagler College 55-66
Berry College Union University 67-71
Friday November 26, 2004
Brewton-Parker College Freed-Hardeman Univ 73-65
Auburn Univ Montgomery Claflin College 51-48
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Savannah Art & Design 92-69
Saturday November 27, 2004
Brewton-Parker College Savannah Art & Design 106-59
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Freed-Hardeman Univ 68-71
Shorter College Reinhardt College 54-47 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Southern Poly State Univ 72-62 *
Monday November 29, 2004
Shorter College Trevecca Nazarene Univ 46-61
Auburn Univ Montgomery Berry College 60-56 *
Emmanuel College Southern Poly State Univ 71-61 *
Georgia Southwestern St Reinhardt College 51-60 *
Lee University North Georgia Coll & St Univ 63-61 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Brewton-Parker College 58-90 *
Thursday December 02, 2004
Southern Poly State Univ Georgia Southwestern St 56-52 *
Tenn Wesleyan College Lee University 53-88
Reinhardt College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 53-61 *
Brewton-Parker College Auburn Univ Montgomery 75-60 *
Berry College Emmanuel College 56-48 *
Saturday December 04, 2004
Brewton-Parker College Morris College 74-46
Auburn Univ Montgomery Emmanuel College 52-42 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Lee University 60-63 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Southern Poly State Univ 78-66 *
Georgia Southwestern St Berry College 56-62 *
Wednesday December 08, 2004
Morris College Southern Poly State Univ 54-62
Thursday December 09, 2004
Lee University Tenn Wesleyan College 62-50
Friday December 10, 2004
Univ of Mobile Auburn Univ Montgomery 61-55
Saturday December 11, 2004
Reinhardt College Southern Wesleyan Univ 61-42 *
Lee University Brewton-Parker College 71-76 *
Emmanuel College Georgia Southwestern St 71-43 *
Sunday December 12, 2004
Savannah Art & Design Shorter College 54-67
Monday December 13, 2004
Brewton-Parker College Reinhardt College 72-59 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Emmanuel College 60-47 *
Tuesday December 14, 2004
Columbia College Southern Wesleyan Univ 55-94
Thursday December 16, 2004
Berry College Robert Morris College 62-50
Saturday December 18, 2004
William Jewell College Berry College 76-70
Monday December 20, 2004
Lee University Saint Xavier University 73-66
Tuesday December 21, 2004
Southern Poly State Univ Davenport University 68-73
Wednesday December 22, 2004
Siena Heights Univ Lee University 75-73
Thursday December 30, 2004
Reinhardt College Martin Methodist College 62-54
Valdosta State University Georgia Southwestern St 82-35
Saturday January 01, 2005
Reinhardt College Belhaven College 63-54
Monday January 03, 2005
Shorter College Georgetown College 60-90
Claflin College Brewton-Parker College 66-67
Tuesday January 04, 2005
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Union University 77-84
Berry College Georgetown College 76-96
Newberry College Southern Wesleyan Univ 99-57
Bryan College Lee University 57-59
Thursday January 06, 2005
Emmanuel College Shorter College 44-42 *
Berry College Southern Wesleyan Univ 68-64 *
Lee University Auburn Univ Montgomery 75-51 *
Georgia Southwestern St North Georgia Coll & St Univ 53-96 *
Southern Poly State Univ Brewton-Parker College 83-87 *
Saturday January 08, 2005
Southern Wesleyan Univ Emmanuel College 77-80 *
Shorter College Georgia Southwestern St 68-54 *
Brewton-Parker College Berry College 66-50 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery North Georgia Coll & St Univ 43-62 *
Lee University Reinhardt College 52-59 *
Monday January 10, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Lee University 72-76 *
Emmanuel College Brewton-Parker College 51-73 *
Georgia Southwestern St Southern Wesleyan Univ 63-75 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Shorter College 86-54 *
Reinhardt College Auburn Univ Montgomery 48-60 *
Thursday January 13, 2005
Reinhardt College Southern Poly State Univ 70-71 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ North Georgia Coll & St Univ 71-80 *
Lee University Berry College 71-40 *
Emmanuel College Morris College 57-42
Brewton-Parker College Georgia Southwestern St 65-46 *
Saturday January 15, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 45-54 *
Shorter College Southern Wesleyan Univ 80-68 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Brewton-Parker College 89-60 *
Berry College Reinhardt College 63-58 *
Emmanuel College Lee University 49-44 *
Monday January 17, 2005
North Greenville Emmanuel College 66-56
Shorter College Berry College 55-73 *
Georgia Southwestern St Claflin College 65-84
Tuesday January 18, 2005
TN Temple University Lee University 42-73
Thursday January 20, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Berry College 50-63 *
Emmanuel College Reinhardt College 47-54 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Wesleyan Univ 61-52 *
Brewton-Parker College Shorter College 56-44 *
Lee University Georgia Southwestern St 82-44 *
Saturday January 22, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Columbia 65-24
Southern Wesleyan Univ Tennesse Temple 77-62
Brewton-Parker College Allen University 93-39
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Lee University 72-63 *
Monday January 24, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Emmanuel College 57-39 *
Reinhardt College Georgia Southwestern St 61-51 *
Brewton-Parker College Southern Wesleyan Univ 91-66 *
Berry College Auburn Univ Montgomery 68-53 *
Thursday January 27, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Brewton-Parker College 57-71 *
Emmanuel College Berry College 60-62 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Reinhardt College 67-64 *
Shorter College Lee University 52-67 *
Georgia Southwestern St Southern Poly State Univ 84-53 *
Friday January 28, 2005
Tennesse Temple Southern Wesleyan Univ 56-60
Saturday January 29, 2005
Shorter College Reinhardt College 47-60 *
Lee University Southern Wesleyan Univ 91-55 *
Monday January 31, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ North Georgia Coll & St Univ 60-71 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Allen University 77-61
Berry College Georgia Southwestern St 71-49 *
Tuesday February 01, 2005
Allen University Brewton-Parker College 61-103
Thursday February 03, 2005
Brewton-Parker College Lee University 76-66 *
Georgia Southwestern St Emmanuel College 58-60 *
Shorter College Southern Poly State Univ 78-66 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Berry College 72-61 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Reinhardt College 62-77 *
Saturday February 05, 2005
Georgia Southwestern St Auburn Univ Montgomery 50-59 *
Reinhardt College Brewton-Parker College 62-63 *
Southern Poly State Univ Southern Wesleyan Univ 85-76 *
Berry College Shorter College 69-58 *
Emmanuel College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 80-74 *
Monday February 07, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Lee University 43-59 *
Brewton-Parker College Southern Poly State Univ 82-65 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Georgia Southwestern St 84-44 *
Shorter College Emmanuel College 60-44 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Berry College 63-83 *
Thursday February 10, 2005
Emmanuel College Southern Wesleyan Univ 79-85 *
Berry College Brewton-Parker College 60-76 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 65-47 *
Georgia Southwestern St Shorter College 58-60 *
Reinhardt College Lee University 63-62 *
Saturday February 12, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Morris College 63-54
Shorter College Auburn Univ Montgomery 68-58 *
Lee University Emmanuel College 72-52 *
Monday February 14, 2005
Lee University Shorter College 71-58 *
Columbia College SC Berry College 57-104
Tuesday February 15, 2005
Emmanuel College Auburn Univ Montgomery 51-56 *
Thursday February 17, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Reinhardt College 70-63 *
Brewton-Parker College Emmanuel College 73-46 *
Lee University Southern Poly State Univ 78-56 *
Shorter College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 49-80 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Georgia Southwestern St 79-66 *
Saturday February 19, 2005
Georgia Southwestern St Brewton-Parker College 57-72 *
Emmanuel College North Greenville 61-64
Auburn Univ Montgomery Shorter College 66-50 *
Southern Poly State Univ Reinhardt College 49-57 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Southern Wesleyan Univ 92-71 *
Berry College Lee University 63-60 *
Monday February 21, 2005
Berry College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 63-72 *
Claflin College Georgia Southwestern St 66-52
Southern Wesleyan Univ Tennesse Temple 76-60
Tuesday February 22, 2005
North Greenville Emmanuel College 60-62
Southern Wesleyan Univ Chowan 61-68
Wednesday February 23, 2005
Chowan College Emmanuel College 71-77
Thursday February 24, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Poly State Univ 60-50 *
Brewton-Parker College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 53-60 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Shorter College 67-79 *
Reinhardt College Berry College 68-51 *
Saturday February 26, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Georgia Southwestern St 54-41 *
Shorter College Brewton-Parker College 57-69 *
Berry College Southern Poly State Univ 73-60 *
Monday February 28, 2005
Georgia Southwestern St Lee University 66-59 *
Reinhardt College Emmanuel College 74-71 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 64-69 *
Thursday March 03, 2005
Lee University Auburn Univ Montgomery 51-49
Berry College Reinhardt College 54-59
Brewton-Parker College Shorter College 77-58
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Emmanuel College 53-45
Friday March 04, 2005
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Lee University 86-74
Saturday March 05, 2005
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Brewton-Parker College 77-68
Thursday March 10, 2005
Emmanuel College Oklahoma Wesleyan Univ 59-65
Wednesday March 16, 2005
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Campbellsville Univ 64-47
Thursday March 17, 2005
Azusa Pacific Univ Brewton-Parker College 93-74
Lee University Columbia College MO 55-66
Friday March 18, 2005
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Union University 75-83
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK