Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2018-19 
Southern States Athletic Conference Date Printed: 8/24/2019 10:57:03 AM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2018-19 Southern States Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Thursday October 25, 2018
Dillard (La.) Loyola (La.) 87-79
Friday October 26, 2018
Dalton State (GA.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 86-92
Welch College Florida College 70-103
Saturday October 27, 2018
Dalton State (GA.) Selma University 85-51
Sunday October 28, 2018
Loyola (La.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 108-99
Monday October 29, 2018
Middle Georgia State Edward Waters (Fla.) 79-70
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Florida College Johnson University Florid 91-72
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Oakwood University 88-87
Thursday November 01, 2018
Florida College Warner (Fla.) 61-83
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 77-71
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 85-101
Mobile (Ala.) Selma.. 98-66
Friday November 02, 2018
Middle Georgia State Regent University 89-55
Faulkner (Ala.) Point (Ga.) 110-82
Loyola (La.) Virgin Islands 109-100
Saturday November 03, 2018
William Carey (Miss.) Carver 92-77
Cumberland (Tenn.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 78-68
Faulkner (Ala.) Voorhees (S.C.) 84-74
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Regent University 76-71
Monday November 05, 2018
Xavier (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 74-73
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Thomas (Ga.) 64-82
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Bethel (Tenn.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 83-75
Middle Georgia State Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 73-65
Ave Maria (Fla.) Florida College 82-80
Stillman College (Ala.) Oakwood University 103-79
Wednesday November 07, 2018
LSU Alexandria (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 91-72
Thursday November 08, 2018
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Loyola (La.) 82-76
Florida College Trinity College 111-44
Stillman College (Ala.) Rust (Miss.) 101-69
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 76-79
Friday November 09, 2018
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Life (Ga.) 79-76
Cumberlands (Ky.) Faulkner (Ala.) 63-71
Bethel (Tenn.) Georgetown (Ky.) 84-93
Dalton State (GA.) Pikeville (Ky.) 84-73
Saturday November 10, 2018
Georgetown (Ky.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 78-71
Faulkner (Ala.) Pikeville (Ky.) 88-81
Bethel (Tenn.) Life (Ga.) 80-79
Dalton State (GA.) Cumberlands (Ky.) 80-82
Loyola (La.) Xavier (La.) 87-78
Oakwood University Stillman College (Ala.) 77-84
Monday November 12, 2018
Owls Men's Basketball Blue Mountain (Miss.) 74-81
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Pensacola Christian Colle Mobile (Ala.) 57-90
Stillman College (Ala.) Selma University 116-74
Oakwood University Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 82-68
Thursday November 15, 2018
Florida College Trinity Baptist College 84-62
Loyola (La.) Dillard (La.) 90-75
Friday November 16, 2018
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 81-68
Bethel (Tenn.) Rust (Miss.) 94-80
Saturday November 17, 2018
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Rust (Miss.) 87-70
Maine-Fort Kent Stillman College (Ala.) 68-97
Bethel (Tenn.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 84-86
Edward Waters (Fla.) Middle Georgia State 84-93
Spring Hill College Mobile (Ala.) 74-73
Sunday November 18, 2018
Stillman College (Ala.) Carver 93-47
Monday November 19, 2018
Florida College Franklin College 98-87
William Carey (Miss.) Xavier (La.) 50-49
Valdosta State Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 129-81
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Bethel (Tenn.) Brescia (Ky.) 103-82
Thomas (Ga.) Faulkner (Ala.) 66-81
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Dillard (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 62-58
Friday November 23, 2018
Dalton State (GA.) Virgin Islands 56-69
Saturday November 24, 2018
Faulkner (Ala.) Carver College 93-55
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Dalton State (GA.) 75-80
Monday November 26, 2018
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Middle Georgia State 96-104
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 78-76
Thursday November 29, 2018
Florida College Loyola (La.) 94-85 *
Middle Georgia State Blue Mountain (Miss.) 69-68 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) William Carey (Miss.) 62-89 *
Mobile (Ala.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 78-69 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Dalton State (GA.) 111-99 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Bethel (Tenn.) 93-73 *
Saturday December 01, 2018
Faulkner (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 76-73 *
Florida College William Carey (Miss.) 67-84 *
Middle Georgia State Bethel (Tenn.) 70-92 *
Selma University Stillman College (Ala.) 79-109
Mobile (Ala.) Dalton State (GA.) 77-80 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Loyola (La.) 80-95 *
Monday December 03, 2018
Stillman College (Ala.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 88-83 *
Tuesday December 04, 2018
William Carey (Miss.) Rust (Miss.) 94-49
Mobile (Ala.) Pensacola Christian Colle 110-59
Thomas (Ga.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 86-73
Thursday December 06, 2018
Bethel (Tenn.) Mississippi University fo 107-60
Saturday December 08, 2018
Welch College Bethel (Tenn.) 62-129
Rust (Miss.) Stillman College (Ala.) 71-87
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) 80-70
Mobile (Ala.) Spring Hill College 78-89
Faulkner (Ala.) Oakwood University 92-87
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Mississippi University fo 77-74
Thursday December 13, 2018
Bethel (Tenn.) Dalton State (GA.) 88-67 *
Friday December 14, 2018
William Carey (Miss.) Middle Georgia State 88-85 *
Loyola (La.) Faulkner (Ala.) 99-87 *
Saturday December 15, 2018
Florida College Stillman College (Ala.) 96-111 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Mobile (Ala.) 53-62 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 82-78 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Dalton State (GA.) 62-77 *
Sunday December 16, 2018
Loyola (La.) Middle Georgia State 86-91 *
William Carey (Miss.) Faulkner (Ala.) 70-63 *
Monday December 17, 2018
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Stillman College (Ala.) 61-89 *
Florida College Mobile (Ala.) 72-65 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 64-59 *
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 67-76
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Life (Ga.) Dalton State (GA.) 78-83
Spring Hill College Loyola (La.) 79-97
Saturday December 22, 2018
William Carey (Miss.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 76-90
Saturday December 29, 2018
Dalton State (GA.) Life (Ga.) 98-86
Faulkner (Ala.) Truett McConnell (Ga.) 70-72
Monday December 31, 2018
William Carey (Miss.) Dillard (La.) 91-84
Thursday January 03, 2019
Dalton State (GA.) Faulkner (Ala.) 67-55 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Middle Georgia State 85-64 *
Loyola (La.) Stillman College (Ala.) 108-110 *
William Carey (Miss.) Mobile (Ala.) 68-55 *
Florida College Bethel (Tenn.) 84-96 *
Saturday January 05, 2019
Florida College Blue Mountain (Miss.) 95-89 *
Dalton State (GA.) Middle Georgia State 72-86 *
William Carey (Miss.) Stillman College (Ala.) 73-69 *
Loyola (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 87-79 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Faulkner (Ala.) 65-61 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Bethel (Tenn.) 84-96 *
Monday January 07, 2019
Florida College Welch College 101-78
Thursday January 10, 2019
Middle Georgia State Mobile (Ala.) 62-65 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Stillman College (Ala.) 77-82 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 66-50 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) William Carey (Miss.) 70-74 *
Dalton State (GA.) Florida College 93-84 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Loyola (La.) 83-87 *
Saturday January 12, 2019
Dalton State (GA.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 98-74 *
Middle Georgia State Stillman College (Ala.) 73-52 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Mobile (Ala.) 69-59 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Loyola (La.) 82-79 *
Bethel (Tenn.) William Carey (Miss.) 84-77 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Florida College 80-69 *
Thursday January 17, 2019
William Carey (Miss.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 81-69 *
Mobile (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 69-68 *
Loyola (La.) Dalton State (GA.) 73-72 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Faulkner (Ala.) 57-75 *
Florida College Middle Georgia State 79-74 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Bethel (Tenn.) 90-75 *
Saturday January 19, 2019
Florida College Faulkner (Ala.) 90-98 *
Mobile (Ala.) Bethel (Tenn.) 82-93 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Middle Georgia State 65-71 *
William Carey (Miss.) Dalton State (GA.) 98-85 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 100-88 *
Loyola (La.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 95-70 *
Monday January 21, 2019
Loyola (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 54-67 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Bethel (Tenn.) 70-89 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Dalton State (GA.) 72-77 *
Florida College Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 109-93 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 90-95 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Mobile (Ala.) 94-87 *
Thursday January 24, 2019
Bethel (Tenn.) Faulkner (Ala.) 93-78 *
Dalton State (GA.) Stillman College (Ala.) 68-72 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Middle Georgia State 77-83 *
William Carey (Miss.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 78-59 *
Loyola (La.) Florida College 96-89 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Mobile (Ala.) 67-62 *
Saturday January 26, 2019
Dalton State (GA.) Mobile (Ala.) 81-73 *
William Carey (Miss.) Florida College 86-70 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Faulkner (Ala.) 75-87 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Stillman College (Ala.) 75-97 *
Loyola (La.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 105-69 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Middle Georgia State 95-88 *
Thursday January 31, 2019
Bethel (Tenn.) Florida College 80-69 *
Middle Georgia State Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 71-65 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 74-65 *
Mobile (Ala.) William Carey (Miss.) 62-74 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Dalton State (GA.) 87-93 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 95-93 *
Saturday February 02, 2019
Middle Georgia State Dalton State (GA.) 75-71 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Florida College 67-64 *
Stillman College (Ala.) William Carey (Miss.) 97-94 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 97-73 *
Mobile (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 77-82 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 96-63 *
Monday February 04, 2019
Bethel (Tenn.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 103-72 *
Thursday February 07, 2019
Middle Georgia State William Carey (Miss.) 78-83 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 76-68 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 83-74 *
Dalton State (GA.) Bethel (Tenn.) 89-84 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Florida College 111-88 *
Mobile (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 85-77 *
Saturday February 09, 2019
Dalton State (GA.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 77-65 *
Faulkner (Ala.) William Carey (Miss.) 91-82 *
Middle Georgia State Loyola (La.) 77-88 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Bethel (Tenn.) 66-89 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 95-93 *
Mobile (Ala.) Florida College 89-97 *
Monday February 11, 2019
Middle Georgia State Faulkner (Ala.) 71-76 *
Mobile (Ala.) Stillman College (Ala.) 74-71 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Florida College 89-82 *
William Carey (Miss.) Loyola (La.) 93-86 *
Dalton State (GA.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 75-69 *
Thursday February 14, 2019
Florida College Dalton State (GA.) 85-87 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 62-64 *
Loyola (La.) Bethel (Tenn.) 77-78 *
William Carey (Miss.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 73-76 *
Mobile (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 74-76 *
Stillman College (Ala.) Faulkner (Ala.) 109-89 *
Saturday February 16, 2019
Stillman College (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 92-76 *
Florida College Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 72-82 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Dalton State (GA.) 78-93
Loyola (La.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 84-82 *
William Carey (Miss.) Bethel (Tenn.) 81-78 *
Mobile (Ala.) Faulkner (Ala.) 88-68 *
Thursday February 21, 2019
Faulkner (Ala.) Florida College 86-79 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Stillman College (Ala.) 105-104 *
Middle Georgia State Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 71-77 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Mobile (Ala.) 69-59 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) William Carey (Miss.) 63-65 *
Dalton State (GA.) Loyola (La.) 63-72 *
Saturday February 23, 2019
Dalton State (GA.) William Carey (Miss.) 71-80 *
Middle Georgia State Florida College 92-71 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Mobile (Ala.) 89-70 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 75-57 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Loyola (La.) 55-82 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Stillman College (Ala.) 66-94 *
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Mobile (Ala.) 70-62
Middle Georgia State Blue Mountain (Miss.) 71-68
Thursday February 28, 2019
Loyola (La.) Dalton State (GA.) 68-66
Stillman College (Ala.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 83-79
William Carey (Miss.) Middle Georgia State 72-77
Bethel (Tenn.) Faulkner (Ala.) 68-67
Friday March 01, 2019
Stillman College (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 72-85
Bethel (Tenn.) Middle Georgia State 93-94
Saturday March 02, 2019
Loyola (La.) Middle Georgia State 78-74
Wednesday March 20, 2019
John Brown (Ark.) Bethel (Tenn.) 57-77
Missouri Baptist Loyola (La.) 67-68
Thursday March 21, 2019
Stillman College (Ala.) Oklahoma City 84-101
William Carey (Miss.) Peru State (Neb.) 95-89
Friday March 22, 2019
LSU Alexandria (La.) Bethel (Tenn.) 78-73
Loyola (La.) Arizona Christian 77-83
Mid-America Christian (Okla.) William Carey (Miss.) 60-62
Saturday March 23, 2019
William Carey (Miss.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 102-98
Monday March 25, 2019
Georgetown (Ky.) William Carey (Miss.) 94-83
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK