Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2018-19 
Golden State Athletic Conference Date Printed: 4/6/2020 10:34:28 PM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2018-19 Golden State Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Tuesday October 23, 2018
William Jessup (Calif.) Pacific Union (Calif.) 102-77
Friday October 26, 2018
Southwest (N.M.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 65-63
Saturday October 27, 2018
Life Pacific (Calif.) Westcliff 90-49
William Jessup (Calif.) West Coast Baptist 132-74
Northern New Mexico Ottawa (Ariz.) 113-74
Vanguard (Calif.) University of Saint Kathe 102-64
Monday October 29, 2018
Hope International (Calif.) Westcliff University 94-52
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Menlo (Calif.) Notre Dame de Namur 64-72
Thursday November 01, 2018
The Master's (Calif.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 87-94
Caltech Vanguard (Calif.) 68-74
Hope International (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 89-71
Friday November 02, 2018
LSU Shreveport (La.) The Master's (Calif.) 76-86
Arizona Christian York (Neb.) 112-92
Menlo (Calif.) Northwest Christian (Ore.) 76-82
William Jessup (Calif.) Simpson (Calif.) 79-81
Portland Bible Westmont (Calif.) 75-109
Saturday November 03, 2018
Life Pacific (Calif.) Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 67-73
Menlo (Calif.) Simpson (Calif.) 75-73
Arizona Christian Southern Oregon 86-77
Hope International (Calif.) University of Saint Kathe 91-79
William Jessup (Calif.) Northwest Christian (Ore.) 89-76
Vanguard (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 95-60
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Westmont (Calif.) Bethesda 105-69
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 84-80
Thursday November 08, 2018
La Sierra (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 69-82
Add New Team Menlo (Calif.) 61-58
Arizona Christian SAGU American Indian 144-86
Friday November 09, 2018
William Jessup (Calif.) Univ. of Saint Katherine 110-75
Saturday November 10, 2018
William Jessup (Calif.) Portland Bible 103-62
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 72-73
Occidental Westmont (Calif.) 89-79
Life Pacific (Calif.) Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 84-58
Monday November 12, 2018
William Jessup (Calif.) Carroll (Mont.) 75-86
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Hope International (Calif.) Westcliff University 94-52
Arizona Christian Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 113-88
The Master's (Calif.) Bethesda University of Ca 120-85
Cal State San Marcos San Diego Christian (Calif.) 84-76
Life Pacific (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 79-64
Menlo (Calif.) Cal Maritime 64-60
Friday November 16, 2018
Ottawa (Ariz.) Augsburg (Minn.) 69-87
Saturday November 17, 2018
Arizona Christian Eastern Oregon 106-92
Hope International (Calif.) West Coast Baptist 102-57
Point Loma San Diego Christian (Calif.) 85-49
The Master's (Calif.) University of Saint Kathe 96-84
Westmont (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 99-68
Monday November 19, 2018
Saint Katherine Westmont (Calif.) 63-95
Vanguard (Calif.) Westcliff University 92-61
Neb. Christian Hope International (Calif.) 92-106
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Nebraska Christian Westmont (Calif.) 79-103
Antelope Valley (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 66-74
Ottawa (Ariz.) Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 90-84
Arizona Christian Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 92-77
Cal Maritime William Jessup (Calif.) 73-64
Hope International (Calif.) University of Saint Kathe 68-71
Life Pacific (Calif.) Pomona-Pitzer 59-68
San Diego Christian (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 72-60
Friday November 23, 2018
The Master's (Calif.) University of Saint Kathe 88-73
Menlo (Calif.) Southern Oregon 68-71
Vanguard (Calif.) Trinity International (Ill.) 88-70
Saturday November 24, 2018
The Master's (Calif.) Trinity International (Ill.) 91-73
Vanguard (Calif.) University of Saint Kathe 71-68
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 74-65
Monday November 26, 2018
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Saint Katherine 72-73
Thursday November 29, 2018
Ottawa (Ariz.) The Master's (Calif.) 72-99 *
William Jessup (Calif.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 91-66 *
Arizona Christian Westmont (Calif.) 96-89 *
Menlo (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 77-79 *
Saturday December 01, 2018
Ottawa (Ariz.) Westmont (Calif.) 74-77 *
William Jessup (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 93-91 *
Menlo (Calif.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 71-84 *
Arizona Christian The Master's (Calif.) 93-100 *
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Life Pacific (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 63-75 *
Thursday December 06, 2018
Hope International (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 72-70 *
Friday December 07, 2018
Ottawa (Ariz.) Westcliff (Calif.) 93-86
Saturday December 08, 2018
Life Pacific (Calif.) West Coast Baptist 115-69
San Diego Christian (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 82-80 *
Vanguard (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 81-79 *
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Arizona Christian 69-71
Friday December 14, 2018
Rocky Mountain (Mont.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 97-73
Saturday December 15, 2018
Rocky Mountain (Mont.) Arizona Christian 80-87
Providence (Mont.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 91-79
Montana Western Menlo (Calif.) 79-72
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Westmont (Calif.) 88-69
La Sierra (Calif.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 79-81
The Master's (Calif.) Westcliff University 94-46
Hope International (Calif.) Bethesda University of Ca 107-62
Sunday December 16, 2018
Montana State-Northern Menlo (Calif.) 64-70
Montana Western Vanguard (Calif.) 56-85
Monday December 17, 2018
Providence (Mont.) Arizona Christian 86-98
Vanguard (Calif.) Grace (Ind.) 68-66
William Jessup (Calif.) Westcliff 78-65
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Montana State-Northern Vanguard (Calif.) 68-72
UC Merced (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 59-66
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Arizona Christian Briar Cliff (Iowa) 91-88
William Jessup (Calif.) Pacific Union (Calif.) 80-69
Friday December 21, 2018
Hope International (Calif.) University of Saint Kathe 85-67
Thursday December 27, 2018
William Jessup (Calif.) Univ. of Saint Katherine 86-68
Friday December 28, 2018
Arizona Christian Concordia (Neb.) 85-71
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Saskatchewan 103-73
Calgary Hope International (Calif.) 84-76
Westcliff University Menlo (Calif.) 69-82
The Master's (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 82-73
Vanguard (Calif.) Regina (Canada) 80-50
Saturday December 29, 2018
Ottawa (Ariz.) Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 54-79
William Jessup (Calif.) UC Merced (Calif.) 86-60
Regina (Canada) Hope International (Calif.) 65-88
The Master's (Calif.) Saskatchewan (Canada) 113-81
Antelope Valley (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 84-67
Vanguard (Calif.) Calgary 60-55
Westmont (Calif.) Westcliff 86-65
Monday December 31, 2018
The Master's (Calif.) Calgary 75-68
Arizona Christian MacEwan (AB) 106-59
Life Pacific (Calif.) West Coast Baptist 98-55
Thursday January 03, 2019
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Arizona Christian 75-86 *
The Master's (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 81-78 *
Westmont (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 93-89 *
Vanguard (Calif.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 79-63 *
Saturday January 05, 2019
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 79-84 *
Westmont (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 84-82 *
Vanguard (Calif.) Arizona Christian 84-72 *
The Master's (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 91-77 *
Hope International (Calif.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 87-71 *
Tuesday January 08, 2019
The Master's (Calif.) Westcliff University 90-63
Thursday January 10, 2019
Life Pacific (Calif.) Arizona Christian 77-81 *
Menlo (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 87-75 *
William Jessup (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 88-64 *
Hope International (Calif.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 72-58 *
Saturday January 12, 2019
William Jessup (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 88-62 *
Life Pacific (Calif.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 87-75 *
Hope International (Calif.) Arizona Christian 98-94 *
Menlo (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 77-79 *
The Master's (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 88-66 *
Thursday January 17, 2019
Arizona Christian William Jessup (Calif.) 86-75 *
Ottawa (Ariz.) Menlo (Calif.) 82-88 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 81-70 *
Hope International (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 69-62 *
Vanguard (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 82-75 *
Saturday January 19, 2019
Ottawa (Ariz.) William Jessup (Calif.) 95-98 *
Arizona Christian Menlo (Calif.) 103-96 *
The Master's (Calif.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 104-96 *
Westmont (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 91-82 *
Vanguard (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 89-77 *
Thursday January 24, 2019
Life Pacific (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 73-77 *
Hope International (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 75-89 *
The Master's (Calif.) Arizona Christian 100-86 *
Westmont (Calif.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 86-74 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 90-92 *
Saturday January 26, 2019
Life Pacific (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 67-101 *
The Master's (Calif.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 103-77 *
Westmont (Calif.) Arizona Christian 89-81 *
Hope International (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 77-81 *
Thursday January 31, 2019
Ottawa (Ariz.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 83-85 *
Life Pacific (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 42-73 *
William Jessup (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 74-75 *
Menlo (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 93-81 *
Arizona Christian Vanguard (Calif.) 94-86 *
Saturday February 02, 2019
Ottawa (Ariz.) Vanguard (Calif.) 72-89 *
Arizona Christian San Diego Christian (Calif.) 96-90 *
William Jessup (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 90-84 *
Menlo (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 97-91 *
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Vanguard (Calif.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 85-62 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 71-78 *
Wednesday February 06, 2019
SAGU American Indian Ottawa (Ariz.) 95-104
Thursday February 07, 2019
Life Pacific (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 70-87 *
Hope International (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 83-88 *
Saturday February 09, 2019
Arizona Christian Ottawa (Ariz.) 90-85 *
The Master's (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 79-69 *
Menlo (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 90-94 *
Westmont (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 75-70 *
Thursday February 14, 2019
Ottawa (Ariz.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 90-102 *
Vanguard (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 91-64 *
Arizona Christian Hope International (Calif.) 109-89 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 83-80 *
Saturday February 16, 2019
Ottawa (Ariz.) Hope International (Calif.) 49-67 *
Arizona Christian Life Pacific (Calif.) 85-94 *
Vanguard (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 85-89 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 72-94 *
Westmont (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 81-97 *
Thursday February 21, 2019
William Jessup (Calif.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 85-69 *
Life Pacific (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 74-98 *
San Diego Christian (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 64-77 *
Menlo (Calif.) Arizona Christian 100-86 *
Hope International (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 82-87 *
Saturday February 23, 2019
William Jessup (Calif.) Arizona Christian 87-90 *
Menlo (Calif.) Ottawa (Ariz.) 96-71 *
Life Pacific (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 70-79 *
Westmont (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 75-81 *
The Master's (Calif.) Vanguard (Calif.) 78-64 *
Thursday February 28, 2019
Ottawa (Ariz.) Arizona Christian 96-98 *
The Master's (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 100-86 *
William Jessup (Calif.) Menlo (Calif.) 90-68 *
Vanguard (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 81-53 *
Westmont (Calif.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 95-90 *
Thursday March 07, 2019
William Jessup (Calif.) Hope International (Calif.) 91-82
Arizona Christian Westmont (Calif.) 90-93
Friday March 08, 2019
Vanguard (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 75-79
The Master's (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 83-71
Saturday March 09, 2019
The Master's (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 89-74
Wednesday March 20, 2019
William Jessup (Calif.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 65-83
Vanguard (Calif.) William Penn (Iowa) 53-69
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Arizona Christian 73-81
Thursday March 21, 2019
Benedictine (Kan.) Westmont (Calif.) 90-85
The Master's (Calif.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 75-78
Friday March 22, 2019
Loyola (La.) Arizona Christian 77-83
Saturday March 23, 2019
Georgetown (Ky.) Arizona Christian 80-78
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK