Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2017-18 
California Pacific Conference Date Printed: 7/16/2018 8:54:01 PM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division II
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2017-18 California Pacific Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) SAGU 77-72
Thursday October 26, 2017
William Jessup (Calif.) Pacific Union (Calif.) 89-64
Friday October 27, 2017
UC Merced (Calif.) San Diego Christian (Calif.) 79-64
Arizona Christian Antelope Valley (Calif.) 88-73
Cal Maritime West Coast Baptist 84-68
Saturday October 28, 2017
American Indian Bible Col Antelope Valley (Calif.) 77-89
West Coast Baptist UC Merced (Calif.) 61-107
Cal Maritime San Diego Christian (Calif.) 83-80
Oregon Tech Simpson (Calif.) 100-77
Monday October 30, 2017
William Jessup (Calif.) Simpson (Calif.) 107-78
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) SAGU-AIC 91-73
Wednesday November 01, 2017
La Sierra (Calif.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 76-86
Thursday November 02, 2017
UC Merced (Calif.) Bethesda University of Ca 57-65
Friday November 03, 2017
Life Pacific (Calif.) Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 71-60
West Coast Baptist Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 75-94
Antelope Valley (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 87-84
Saturday November 04, 2017
Multnomah (Ore.) Cal Maritime 79-89
West Coast Baptist Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 77-86
Life Pacific (Calif.) Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 77-81
San Diego Christian (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 74-67
Sunday November 05, 2017
Portland Bible College Cal Maritime 78-90
Tuesday November 07, 2017
La Sierra (Calif.) Westmont (Calif.) 70-81
Simpson (Calif.) Southern Oregon 79-91
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Pacific Union (Calif.) Westcliff University 103-72
Friday November 10, 2017
Simpson (Calif.) Northwest (Wash.) 73-70
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Ottawa University 95-69
Cal Maritime Menlo (Calif.) 69-91
Saturday November 11, 2017
Vanguard (Calif.) Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 75-70
Menlo (Calif.) Simpson (Calif.) 69-71
William Jessup (Calif.) UC Merced (Calif.) 67-52
Cal Maritime Northwest (Wash.) 85-80
Sunday November 12, 2017
Westcliff Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 71-100
Monday November 13, 2017
Simpson (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 67-71
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Fresno Pacific University Pacific Union (Calif.) 93-90
Menlo (Calif.) Cal Maritime 66-70
Thursday November 16, 2017
Chapman University La Sierra (Calif.) 82-67
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Arizona Christian 92-100
Friday November 17, 2017
Simpson (Calif.) Northwest (Wash.) 75-70
The Master's (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 83-62
Saturday November 18, 2017
Corban (Ore.) Simpson (Calif.) 85-78
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Ottawa University AZ 83-66
West Coast Baptist Cal Maritime 56-68
La Sierra (Calif.) Biola University 72-81
Menlo (Calif.) UC Merced (Calif.) 83-73
Monday November 20, 2017
Westmont (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 90-68
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Hope International (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 108-73
SAGU Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 60-78
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Cal Maritime Southern Oregon 73-75
Friday November 24, 2017
UC Merced (Calif.) Chapman University 57-84
Saturday November 25, 2017
Whittier College UC Merced (Calif.) 75-77
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Jamestown (N.D.) 69-79
Oregon Tech Cal Maritime 94-73
Monday November 27, 2017
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Bethesda University 77-57
Tuesday November 28, 2017
SAGU-AIC Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 73-95
Cal Maritime Fresno Pacific University 82-77
Wednesday November 29, 2017
UC Merced (Calif.) William Jessup (Calif.) 57-73
Life Pacific (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 70-75
Menlo (Calif.) Pacific Union (Calif.) 86-54
Friday December 01, 2017
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) West Coast Baptist 105-83
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 59-66
UC Merced (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 56-82
Westmont (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 74-77
Saturday December 02, 2017
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) West Coast Baptist 73-80
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Life Pacific (Calif.) 67-72
Pacific Union (Calif.) The Master's (Calif.) 74-92
La Sierra (Calif.) Chapman University 70-71
William Jessup (Calif.) Cal Maritime 78-56
Wednesday December 06, 2017
La Sierra (Calif.) Westcliff University 93-83
Thursday December 07, 2017
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 71-69 *
Saturday December 09, 2017
UC Merced (Calif.) Cal Maritime 73-64 *
Antelope Valley (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 85-82 *
Simpson (Calif.) Oregon Tech 71-84
Friday December 15, 2017
Notre Dame De Namur Pacific Union (Calif.) 61-59
Vanguard (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 87-73
Saturday December 16, 2017
Ottawa-Arizon Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 85-93
Simpson (Calif.) Cal Miramar 82-68
La Sierra (Calif.) Pomona Pitzer College 75-85
Northwest Indian College Pacific Union (Calif.) 106-131
Sunday December 17, 2017
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Montana Western 77-84
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Bethesda University 97-60
Monday December 18, 2017
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Yellowstone Christian 98-61
Simpson (Calif.) Pacific Union (Calif.) 104-85 *
Cal Maritime Northwest Indian College 127-69
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Bacone (Okla.) 72-69
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Menlo (Calif.) 77-80
California State East Bay Pacific Union (Calif.) 82-72
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Bacone (Okla.) 79-70
Friday December 22, 2017
UC Riverside UC Merced (Calif.) 91-46
Thursday December 28, 2017
William Jessup (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 99-77
Friday December 29, 2017
La Sierra (Calif.) Ottawa Uinversity 89-78
Life Pacific (Calif.) UC Merced (Calif.) 67-79
The Master's (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 105-86
Saturday December 30, 2017
Occidental College UC Merced (Calif.) 63-49
Arizona Christian Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 86-66
Westmont (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 68-75
Sunday December 31, 2017
Cal Maritime Ottawa 78-80
Thursday January 04, 2018
Cal Maritime Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 80-84 *
Pacific Union (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 70-77 *
Simpson (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 70-73 *
UC Merced (Calif.) Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 61-49 *
Saturday January 06, 2018
UC Merced (Calif.) Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 61-44 *
Cal Maritime Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 78-68 *
Simpson (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 75-85 *
Pacific Union (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 93-91 *
Thursday January 11, 2018
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Simpson (Calif.) 102-94 *
Antelope Valley (Calif.) UC Merced (Calif.) 60-52 *
La Sierra (Calif.) Cal Maritime 58-74 *
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Pacific Union (Calif.) 66-77 *
Saturday January 13, 2018
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Simpson (Calif.) 79-69 *
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Cal Maritime 70-88 *
La Sierra (Calif.) UC Merced (Calif.) 71-73 *
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Pacific Union (Calif.) 79-82 *
Monday January 15, 2018
Pacific Union (Calif.) UC Santa Cruz 83-74
Thursday January 18, 2018
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) La Sierra (Calif.) 56-63 *
UC Merced (Calif.) Simpson (Calif.) 68-58 *
Cal Maritime Pacific Union (Calif.) 85-77 *
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 58-81 *
Saturday January 20, 2018
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 49-64 *
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) La Sierra (Calif.) 94-82 *
Cal Maritime Simpson (Calif.) 76-83 *
UC Merced (Calif.) Pacific Union (Calif.) 52-61 *
Thursday January 25, 2018
La Sierra (Calif.) UC Santa Cruz 70-68
Simpson (Calif.) Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 71-68 *
Pacific Union (Calif.) Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 80-81 *
Saturday January 27, 2018
Simpson (Calif.) Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 81-77 *
Cal Maritime UC Merced (Calif.) 71-73 *
Pacific Union (Calif.) Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 77-72 *
La Sierra (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 61-93 *
Thursday February 01, 2018
La Sierra (Calif.) Pacific Union (Calif.) 80-69 *
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Cal Maritime 68-83 *
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Simpson (Calif.) 81-70 *
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) UC Merced (Calif.) 62-65 *
Saturday February 03, 2018
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Cal Maritime 70-75 *
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) UC Merced (Calif.) 58-53 *
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Pacific Union (Calif.) 67-74 *
La Sierra (Calif.) Simpson (Calif.) 85-86 *
Monday February 05, 2018
UC Santa Cruz Pacific Union (Calif.) 91-66
Thursday February 08, 2018
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Ottawa-Arizon 86-92
UC Merced (Calif.) La Sierra (Calif.) 70-73 *
Cal Maritime Antelope Valley (Calif.) 80-90 *
Saturday February 10, 2018
Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 69-75 *
UC Merced (Calif.) Antelope Valley (Calif.) 54-56 *
Pacific Union (Calif.) Simpson (Calif.) 76-89 *
Cal Maritime La Sierra (Calif.) 91-83 *
Thursday February 15, 2018
Simpson (Calif.) Cal Maritime 72-76 *
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 73-62 *
Pacific Union (Calif.) UC Merced (Calif.) 71-82 *
La Sierra (Calif.) Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 81-93 *
Saturday February 17, 2018
Simpson (Calif.) UC Merced (Calif.) 75-62 *
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Benedictine - Mesa (Ariz.) 93-94 *
Pacific Union (Calif.) Cal Maritime 74-66 *
La Sierra (Calif.) Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) 80-75 *
Saturday February 24, 2018
Antelope Valley (Calif.) Simpson (Calif.) 83-58
UC Merced (Calif.) Cal Maritime 71-70
Monday February 26, 2018
Antelope Valley (Calif.) UC Merced (Calif.) 63-62
Thursday March 08, 2018
Indiana Wesleyan Antelope Valley (Calif.) 87-76
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK