Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2017-18 
Red River Athletic Conference Date Printed: 6/18/2019 9:46:04 AM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2017-18 Red River Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday October 27, 2017
Southwest (N.M.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 78-81
Saturday October 28, 2017
College of the Ozarks (Mo.) St. Thomas (Texas) 84-78
Haskell (Kan.) Langston (Okla.) 54-82
Northern New Mexico Southwest (N.M.) 96-95
Sunday October 29, 2017
Lyon (Ark.) St. Thomas (Texas) 68-78
Monday October 30, 2017
LSU Shreveport (La.) Centenary 93-69
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Northern New Mexico Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 2-0f
Texas College Rust (Miss.) 86-82
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Northern New Mexico Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 2-0f
Langston (Okla.) Oklahoma City 88-95
Saturday November 04, 2017
Paul Quinn (Texas) Bacone (Okla.) 67-85
Wiley (Texas) Rust (Miss.) 0-2f
Dallas Christian Southwest (N.M.) 82-72
Bethany (Kan.) Langston (Okla.) 69-83
Sunday November 05, 2017
St. Thomas (Texas) Trinity University 75-63
Monday November 06, 2017
Southwest (N.M.) Northern New Mexico 96-94
Texas Wesleyan LSU Shreveport (La.) 80-102
Texas College Tougaloo (Miss.) 72-91
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 82-97
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Dallas Christian LSU Shreveport (La.) 81-107
Wednesday November 08, 2017
LSU Alexandria (La.) Xavier (La.) 92-65
Langston (Okla.) Dallas Christian College 98-73
Paul Quinn (Texas) Southwestern Adventist Un 85-68
Bacone (Okla.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 72-93
Thursday November 09, 2017
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 67-79
Friday November 10, 2017
LSU Shreveport (La.) East Texas Baptist 104-96
Langston (Okla.) Southwestern Christian (Okla.) 93-73
Tougaloo (Miss.) Wiley (Texas) 2-0f
Southwest (N.M.) Science & Arts (Okla.) 73-93
Saturday November 11, 2017
Texas Wesleyan Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 94-79
Rust (Miss.) Wiley (Texas) 2-0f
St. Thomas (Texas) Dallas Christian College 102-77
Monday November 13, 2017
Science & Arts (Okla.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 85-60
Philander Smith (Ark.) Texas College 89-68
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 103-85f
Tuesday November 14, 2017
LSU Shreveport (La.) Ecclesia 124-63
Langston (Okla.) Mid-America Christian (Okla.) 80-95
Wiley (Texas) Texas Wesleyan 77-79f
Wednesday November 15, 2017
LSU Alexandria (La.) Loyola (La.) 87-71
St. Thomas (Texas) Arlington 77-57
Thursday November 16, 2017
LSU Shreveport (La.) Loyola (La.) 90-82
Tougaloo (Miss.) Texas College 105-94
Friday November 17, 2017
St. Edwards University Paul Quinn (Texas) 107-85
SAGU (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 112-89f
Carroll (Mont.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 78-71
Southwest (N.M.) Western New Mexico 84-89
Saturday November 18, 2017
Xavier (La.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 82-68
Providence (Mont.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 74-84
Paul Quinn (Texas) Arlington 71-69
Monday November 20, 2017
Dillard (La.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 107-101
Wayland Baptist (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 70-53
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Arkansas Monticello Texas College 110-59
Philander Smith (Ark.) Wiley (Texas) 2-0f
LSU Shreveport (La.) Texas Wesleyan 85-75
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) Langston (Okla.) 72-80
Wednesday November 22, 2017
St. Thomas (Texas) Xavier (La.) 63-61
Friday November 24, 2017
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 92-102
Southwest (N.M.) Benedictine (Kan.) 63-78
Science & Arts (Okla.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 86-83
Saturday November 25, 2017
Science & Arts (Okla.) Southwest (N.M.) 86-83
Henderson State Texas College 104-89
Texas Wesleyan Jarvis Christian (Texas) 72-70
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 74-60
Benedictine (Kan.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 66-84
Monday November 27, 2017
Concordia (Texas) St. Thomas (Texas) 99-97
Philander Smith (Ark.) Paul Quinn (Texas) 91-55
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Wiley (Texas) 93-82f
Dillard (La.) Texas College 95-68
LSU Shreveport (La.) Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 133-88
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Xavier (La.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 65-80
Thursday November 30, 2017
TAMIU Paul Quinn (Texas) 108-57
Rust (Miss.) Texas College 97-86
Friday December 01, 2017
STMU Paul Quinn (Texas) 91-59
Randall University Langston (Okla.) 80-96
Dillard (La.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 78-87
Saturday December 02, 2017
Southern-New Orleans (La.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 88-97
Wiley (Texas) Philander Smith (Ark.) 0-2f
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Talladega (Ala.) 70-80
Monday December 04, 2017
Loyola (La.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 76-83
Southwest (N.M.) Sul Ross State 88-80
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Texas College Arlington Baptist 78-64
Southwestern Adventist Un Paul Quinn (Texas) 66-77
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Wiley (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 0-2 *f
Thursday December 07, 2017
LSU Alexandria (La.) Langston (Okla.) 93-76 *
Texas College Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 92-89 *
St. Thomas (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 54-59 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Southwest (N.M.) 104-105 *
Friday December 08, 2017
Wiley (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 0-2f
Saturday December 09, 2017
St. Thomas (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 77-85 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Langston (Okla.) 106-96 *
LSU Alexandria (La.) Southwest (N.M.) 102-80 *
Texas College Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 71-85 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 85-72
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Bacone (Okla.) Paul Quinn (Texas) 103-90
Texas College Philander Smith (Ark.) 84-66
Wednesday December 13, 2017
LSU Shreveport (La.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 93-89 *
Thursday December 14, 2017
Langston (Okla.) St. Thomas (Texas) 82-76 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Paul Quinn (Texas) 127-97
Southwest (N.M.) Texas College 84-82 *
Friday December 15, 2017
LSU Alexandria (La.) Paul Quinn (Texas) 115-53
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 68-73 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 92-81 *f
Saturday December 16, 2017
Northwestern St. LSU Shreveport (La.) 84-85
Southwest (N.M.) St. Thomas (Texas) 82-87 *
Langston (Okla.) Texas College 104-89 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 85-77 *f
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 91-81 *
Monday December 18, 2017
LSU Alexandria (La.) SAGU (Texas) 93-83
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Indiana Wesleyan 87-80
McNeese State Texas College 84-68
Paul Quinn (Texas) Philander Smith (Ark.) 61-88
Southwest (N.M.) Dallas Christian 93-82
Thursday December 21, 2017
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) College of the Ozarks (Mo.) 92-86
LSU Alexandria (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 97-73
Friday December 29, 2017
St. Thomas (Texas) Bethel (Kan.) 78-73
Saturday December 30, 2017
Henderson State Universit Paul Quinn (Texas) 102-64
William Carey (Miss.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 74-72
Texas- Permian Basin Jarvis Christian (Texas) 84-64
Sunday December 31, 2017
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Dillard (La.) 76-92
Wednesday January 03, 2018
St. Thomas (Texas) Texas College 80-65 *
Thursday January 04, 2018
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 100-95 *
St. Thomas (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 108-74
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 83-69 *
Friday January 05, 2018
Jarvis Christian (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 82-87 *
Wiley (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 82-93 *f
Saturday January 06, 2018
Texas College Paul Quinn (Texas) 105-90
Jarvis Christian (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 73-87 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 77-91 *
Wiley (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 107-109 *f
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 95-64 *
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Dallas Baptist Paul Quinn (Texas) 98-51
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 85-84 *
Thursday January 11, 2018
LSU Alexandria (La.) St. Thomas (Texas) 111-72 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Texas College 94-73 *
Langston (Okla.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 85-78 *
Southwest (N.M.) Wiley (Texas) 2-0 *f
Friday January 12, 2018
Paul Quinn (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 69-71
Saturday January 13, 2018
LSU Shreveport (La.) St. Thomas (Texas) 95-82 *
LSU Alexandria (La.) Texas College 111-78 *
Langston (Okla.) Wiley (Texas) 92-85 *f
Paul Quinn (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 80-88
Southwest (N.M.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 106-95 *
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Southwest (N.M.) Langston (Okla.) 95-72 *
Thursday January 18, 2018
Southwest (N.M.) Paul Quinn (Texas) 107-78
Texas College Wiley (Texas) 2-0 *f
Friday January 19, 2018
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 72-84 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 92-89 *
Saturday January 20, 2018
Texas College Jarvis Christian (Texas) 104-103 *
Langston (Okla.) Paul Quinn (Texas) 112-57
St. Thomas (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 2-0 *f
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 71-77 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 71-68 *
Monday January 22, 2018
St. Thomas (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 80-77 *
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Arlington Baptist Texas College 77-81
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 2-0 *f
Thursday January 25, 2018
Southwest (N.M.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 76-90 *
Langston (Okla.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 83-89 *
Friday January 26, 2018
Paul Quinn (Texas) Wiley (Texas) 67-104
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Texas College 88-85 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Xavier (La.) 83-85
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) St. Thomas (Texas) 77-75 *
Saturday January 27, 2018
Langston (Okla.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 85-90 *
Southwest (N.M.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 71-98 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) St. Thomas (Texas) 73-88 *
Paul Quinn (Texas) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 81-84
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Texas College 87-60 *
Wednesday January 31, 2018
LSU Alexandria (La.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 79-88 *
Thursday February 01, 2018
St. Thomas (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 63-70 *
Texas College Southwest (N.M.) 74-85 *
Friday February 02, 2018
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 68-81 *
Paul Quinn (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 65-93
Wiley (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 94-76 *
Saturday February 03, 2018
St. Thomas (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 84-102 *
Wiley (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 82-66 *
Texas College Langston (Okla.) 84-94 *
Paul Quinn (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 98-130
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 60-67 *
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Texas College St. Thomas (Texas) 84-90 *
Thursday February 08, 2018
Southwest (N.M.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 84-79 *
LSU Alexandria (La.) Wiley (Texas) 80-84 *
Langston (Okla.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 84-81 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 85-75 *
Friday February 09, 2018
Paul Quinn (Texas) St. Thomas (Texas) 69-87
Saturday February 10, 2018
LSU Shreveport (La.) Wiley (Texas) 91-82 *
LSU Alexandria (La.) Jarvis Christian (Texas) 68-65 *
Langston (Okla.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 72-75 *
Paul Quinn (Texas) Texas College 76-96
Southwest (N.M.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 80-91 *
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 84-59 *
Thursday February 15, 2018
Texas College LSU Shreveport (La.) 94-123 *
Wiley (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 90-66 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 75-88 *
St. Thomas (Texas) LSU Alexandria (La.) 96-97 *
Saturday February 17, 2018
Texas College LSU Alexandria (La.) 94-95 *
St. Thomas (Texas) LSU Shreveport (La.) 101-98 *
Wiley (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 84-75 *
Huston-Tillotson (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 129-85
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 109-88 *
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Paul Quinn (Texas) 106-68
Monday February 19, 2018
Wiley (Texas) Dallas Christian 108-80
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Langston (Okla.) Southwest (N.M.) 96-94 *
Friday February 23, 2018
LSU Alexandria (La.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 104-77 *
Paul Quinn (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 96-114
LSU Shreveport (La.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 86-75 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Texas College 71-72 *
Wiley (Texas) St. Thomas (Texas) 128-113 *
Saturday February 24, 2018
Paul Quinn (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 81-97
LSU Alexandria (La.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 73-68 *
LSU Shreveport (La.) Huston-Tillotson (Texas) 94-87 *
Jarvis Christian (Texas) St. Thomas (Texas) 79-92 *
Wiley (Texas) Texas College 103-73 *
Thursday March 01, 2018
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Southwest (N.M.) 95-88
Wiley (Texas) Langston (Okla.) 84-92
Friday March 02, 2018
LSU Alexandria (La.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 91-78
LSU Shreveport (La.) Langston (Okla.) 75-79
Saturday March 03, 2018
LSU Alexandria (La.) Langston (Okla.) 82-75
Wednesday March 14, 2018
LSU Alexandria (La.) Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) 77-71
LSU Shreveport (La.) Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 72-63
Thursday March 15, 2018
Pikeville (Ky.) Langston (Okla.) 61-63
Hope International (Calif.) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 60-68
Friday March 16, 2018
LSU Shreveport (La.) Dillard (La.) 70-67
Peru State (Neb.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 77-98
Langston (Okla.) Graceland (Iowa) 59-67
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Carroll (Mont.) 64-62
Saturday March 17, 2018
LSU Alexandria (La.) Georgetown (Ky.) 87-66
LSU Shreveport (La.) Wayland Baptist (Texas) 71-66
William Penn (Iowa) Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) 89-76
Monday March 19, 2018
Graceland (Iowa) LSU Shreveport (La.) 87-80
LSU Alexandria (La.) William Penn (Iowa) 84-75
Tuesday March 20, 2018
LSU Alexandria (La.) Graceland (Iowa) 80-83
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK