Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2012-13 
Chicagoland DI Collegiate Athletic Conference Date Printed: 2/20/2019 11:48:23 PM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2012-13 Chicagoland DI Collegiate Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Thursday November 01, 2012
Robert Morris (Ill.) Evangel (Mo.) 99-95
Friday November 09, 2012
Robert Morris (Ill.) Cal State San Marcos 75-91 *
Saturday November 10, 2012
Vanguard (Calif.) Robert Morris (Ill.) 97-92
Wednesday November 14, 2012
Robert Morris (Ill.) Langston (Okla.) 73-64
Friday November 16, 2012
Huntington (Ind.) Robert Morris (Ill.) 89-85
Saturday November 17, 2012
Grace (Ind.) Robert Morris (Ill.) 93-89
Tuesday November 20, 2012
Trinity International (Ill.) Robert Morris (Ill.) 76-90 *
Saturday November 24, 2012
Robert Morris (Ill.) Indiana Southeast 85-93
Friday November 30, 2012
Robert Morris (Ill.) Crossroads 105-76
Friday December 07, 2012
Robert Morris (Ill.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 68-78
Saturday December 08, 2012
Campbellsville (Ky.) Robert Morris (Ill.) 75-57
Monday December 17, 2012
Robert Morris (Ill.) Talladega (Ala.) 69-56
Thursday December 20, 2012
Saint Xavier (Ill.) Robert Morris (Ill.) 80-66
Saturday December 22, 2012
Robert Morris (Ill.) Lourdes (Ohio) 54-59
Thursday January 03, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Concordia (Calif.) 82-93
Saturday January 05, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Wilberforce (Ohio) 103-78
Tuesday January 08, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 76-63
Thursday January 10, 2013
Talladega (Ala.) Robert Morris (Ill.) 74-64
Saturday January 12, 2013
Life (Ga.) Robert Morris (Ill.) 87-65
Wednesday January 16, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Indiana-Kokomo 83-63
Saturday January 19, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Concordia 73-62
Tuesday January 22, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Indiana Northwest 109-61
Saturday January 26, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Kuyper 111-53
Friday February 01, 2013
Ashford (Iowa) Robert Morris (Ill.) 64-69
Monday February 04, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) 81-83
Saturday February 09, 2013
Trinity Christian (Ill.) Robert Morris (Ill.) 64-68
Wednesday February 13, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Ashford (Iowa) 74-64
Saturday February 16, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Life (Ga.) 92-86
Wednesday February 20, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Indiana Dabney 111-71
Friday March 01, 2013
Robert Morris (Ill.) Allen (S.C.) 82-62
Saturday March 02, 2013
West Virginia Tech Robert Morris (Ill.) 74-70
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK