Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2011-12 
Great Plains Athletic Conference Date Printed: 4/26/2019 10:47:56 AM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division II
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2011-12 Great Plains Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Tuesday November 01, 2011
Grand View (Iowa) Midland (Neb.) 65-62
Doane (Neb.) Peru State (Neb.) 72-68
Hastings (Neb.) York (Neb.) 75-76
Thursday November 03, 2011
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Black Hills State Univ 74-59
Friday November 04, 2011
Friends (Kan.) Doane (Neb.) 66-68
Sterling (Kan.) Hastings (Neb.) 62-68
Kansas Wesleyan Concordia (Neb.) 80-90
York (Neb.) Morningside (Iowa) 89-87
Jamestown (N.D.) Dordt (Iowa) 64-79
Valley City State (N.D.) Northwestern (Iowa) 63-77
Grand View (Iowa) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 47-53
Saturday November 05, 2011
AIB (Iowa) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 56-76
Friends (Kan.) Hastings (Neb.) 88-93
Doane (Neb.) Sterling (Kan.) 73-69
Morningside (Iowa) Kansas Wesleyan 99-67
Valley City State (N.D.) Dordt (Iowa) 68-83
Trinity Bible College Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 53-94
Jamestown (N.D.) Northwestern (Iowa) 66-69
York (Neb.) Concordia (Neb.) 66-91
Midland (Neb.) Peru State (Neb.) 89-64
Monday November 07, 2011
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Peru State (Neb.) 67-52
Tuesday November 08, 2011
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Mayville State (N.D.) 71-48
Grace Dordt (Iowa) 63-110
Dakota State (S.D.) Northwestern (Iowa) 90-99
Wednesday November 09, 2011
Hastings (Neb.) Bellevue (Neb.) 61-69
Thursday November 10, 2011
William Penn (Iowa) Dordt (Iowa) 81-106
Friday November 11, 2011
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Clarke (Iowa) 61-48
Concordia (Neb.) Dickinson State (N.D.) 61-76
Dordt (Iowa) Saint Xavier (Ill.) 71-61
Jamestown (N.D.) Doane (Neb.) 80-78
Dakota State (S.D.) Morningside (Iowa) 78-72
Midland (Neb.) Park (Mo.) 71-53
Northwestern (Iowa) Grace University 98-84
Mount Marty (S.D.) Ashford (Iowa) 67-61
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) St. Ambrose (Iowa) 79-73
Saturday November 12, 2011
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Ashford (Iowa) 70-61
Grace Bible College Concordia (Neb.) 88-95
Valley City State (N.D.) Doane (Neb.) 63-74
Trinity Christian (Ill.) Dordt (Iowa) 93-98
Northwestern (Iowa) Dickinson State (N.D.) 76-60
Morningside (Iowa) Mayville State (N.D.) 84-52
Mount Marty (S.D.) Clarke (Iowa) 61-68
Midland (Neb.) Benedictine (Kan.) 58-60
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Kansas Wesleyan 73-74
McPherson (Kan.) Hastings (Neb.) 87-82
Tuesday November 15, 2011
Wayne State Morningside (Iowa) 55-75
Presentation Mount Marty (S.D.) 49-66
Univ of Nebraska-Kearney Doane (Neb.) 69-64
Midland (Neb.) Grand View (Iowa) 68-57
Dakota State (S.D.) Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 69-70
Wednesday November 16, 2011
Hastings (Neb.) Sterling (Kan.) 68-62
Northwestern (Iowa) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 99-69 *
Friday November 18, 2011
Milwaukee School of Engin Nebraska Wesleyan 42-51
Saturday November 19, 2011
Dordt (Iowa) Doane (Neb.) 88-68 *
Northwestern (Iowa) Midland (Neb.) 86-68 *
Mount Marty (S.D.) Concordia (Neb.) 61-51 *
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 67-69 *
Northwestern (Minn.) Nebraska Wesleyan 61-65
Morningside (Iowa) Hastings (Neb.) 79-72 *
Tuesday November 22, 2011
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Doane (Neb.) 75-89 *
York (Neb.) Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 77-85
Mount Marty (S.D.) Dordt (Iowa) 70-85 *
Concordia (Neb.) Nebraska Wesleyan 70-65 *
Hastings (Neb.) Midland (Neb.) 61-71 *
Morningside (Iowa) Northwestern (Iowa) 102-88 *
Friday November 25, 2011
McPherson (Kan.) Doane (Neb.) 68-58
Nebraska Wesleyan Concordia Moorhead 66-52
Hastings (Neb.) Tabor (Kan.) 70-68
South Dakota Tech Dordt (Iowa) 55-76
Saturday November 26, 2011
Doane (Neb.) Tabor (Kan.) 86-81
Black Hills State Dordt (Iowa) 74-86
Waldorf (Iowa) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 67-66
Hastings (Neb.) McPherson (Kan.) 106-105
Nebraska Wesleyan Webster 81-55
Sunday November 27, 2011
Mount Mercy (Iowa) Midland (Neb.) 78-81
Wednesday November 30, 2011
Dordt (Iowa) Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 86-68 *
Midland (Neb.) Concordia (Neb.) 70-57 *
Nebraska Wesleyan Briar Cliff (Iowa) 62-69 *
Northwestern (Iowa) Mount Marty (S.D.) 80-76 *
Doane (Neb.) Hastings (Neb.) 69-62 *
Morningside (Iowa) Grand View (Iowa) 69-71
Saturday December 03, 2011
Doane (Neb.) Mount Marty (S.D.) 56-64 *
Concordia (Neb.) Morningside (Iowa) 71-77 *
York (Neb.) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 60-72
Hastings (Neb.) Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 84-75 *
Nebraska Wesleyan Northwestern (Iowa) 72-77 *
Tuesday December 06, 2011
Mount Marty (S.D.) York (Neb.) 79-62
Midland (Neb.) Doane (Neb.) 81-64 *
Wednesday December 07, 2011
Morningside (Iowa) Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 72-78 *
Concordia (Neb.) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 74-86 *
Hastings (Neb.) Nebraska Wesleyan 53-56 *
Northwestern (Iowa) Dordt (Iowa) 72-77 *
Saturday December 10, 2011
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Hastings (Neb.) 66-73 *
Dordt (Iowa) Nebraska Wesleyan 72-48 *
Mount Marty (S.D.) Midland (Neb.) 58-47 *
Morningside (Iowa) Doane (Neb.) 84-75 *
Buena Vista University Northwestern (Iowa) 82-69
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Concordia (Neb.) 78-80 *
Monday December 12, 2011
Dordt (Iowa) Midland (Neb.) 76-59 *
Wednesday December 14, 2011
Bellevue (Neb.) Midland (Neb.) 77-90
Dordt (Iowa) Morningside (Iowa) 85-74 *
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Mount Marty (S.D.) 68-70 *
Friday December 16, 2011
Concordia (Neb.) York (Neb.) 93-88
Saturday December 17, 2011
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Dordt (Iowa) 88-83 *
Nebraska Wesleyan Mount Marty (S.D.) 69-43 *
Midland (Neb.) Morningside (Iowa) 66-59 *
Doane (Neb.) Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 82-69 *
Hastings (Neb.) Northwestern (Iowa) 79-87 *
Monday December 19, 2011
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Dakota State (S.D.) 73-78
Tuesday December 20, 2011
Mount Marty (S.D.) Siena Heights (Mich.) 81-68
Doane (Neb.) Concordia (Neb.) 64-67 *
Nebraska Wesleyan Midland (Neb.) 38-61 *
Wednesday December 21, 2011
St. Ambrose (Iowa) Mount Marty (S.D.) 73-64
Thursday December 22, 2011
Saint Xavier (Ill.) Mount Marty (S.D.) 80-69
Thursday December 29, 2011
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Avila (Mo.) 72-75
Jamestown (N.D.) Morningside (Iowa) 59-68
Vancouver Island Universi Northwestern (Iowa) 74-86
S.D. Tech Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 63-71
Friday December 30, 2011
Morningside (Iowa) Avila (Mo.) 75-80
Westminster College Nebraska Wesleyan 71-69
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Jamestown (N.D.) 65-72
Columbia (Mo.) Hastings (Neb.) 73-75
Northwestern (Iowa) Gordon College 82-61
Black Hills State Univ Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 60-66
Tabor (Kan.) Concordia (Neb.) 66-54
Saturday December 31, 2011
Sterling (Kan.) Concordia (Neb.) 75-71
Hastings (Neb.) William Woods (Mo.) 78-88
Wednesday January 04, 2012
Northwestern (Iowa) Concordia (Neb.) 75-94 *
Mount Marty (S.D.) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 45-71 *
Dordt (Iowa) Hastings (Neb.) 98-77 *
Morningside (Iowa) Nebraska Wesleyan 78-70 *
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Midland (Neb.) 66-63 *
Thursday January 05, 2012
Morningside (Iowa) York (Neb.) 89-71
Saturday January 07, 2012
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Morningside (Iowa) 72-62 *
Nebraska Wesleyan Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 53-65 *
Midland (Neb.) Dakota State (S.D.) 81-83
Doane (Neb.) Northwestern (Iowa) 73-78 *
Concordia (Neb.) Dordt (Iowa) 83-87 *
Sunday January 08, 2012
Hastings (Neb.) Mount Marty (S.D.) 62-49 *
Wednesday January 11, 2012
Mount Marty (S.D.) Morningside (Iowa) 59-81 *
Dordt (Iowa) Dakota State (S.D.) 73-71
Nebraska Wesleyan Doane (Neb.) 76-60 *
Midland (Neb.) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 74-75 *
Hastings (Neb.) Concordia (Neb.) 69-68 *
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Northwestern (Iowa) 85-93 *
Saturday January 14, 2012
Morningside (Iowa) Concordia (Neb.) 80-54 *
Mount Marty (S.D.) Doane (Neb.) 69-66 *
Northwestern (Iowa) Nebraska Wesleyan 69-61 *
Midland (Neb.) Dordt (Iowa) 76-71 *
Sunday January 15, 2012
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Hastings (Neb.) 78-75 *
Wednesday January 18, 2012
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Nebraska Wesleyan 67-61 *
Dordt (Iowa) Mount Marty (S.D.) 70-56 *
Northwestern (Iowa) Morningside (Iowa) 96-86 *
Concordia (Neb.) Midland (Neb.) 46-67 *
Hastings (Neb.) Doane (Neb.) 70-68 *
Saturday January 21, 2012
Hastings (Neb.) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 58-74 *
Concordia (Neb.) Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 67-62 *
Doane (Neb.) Morningside (Iowa) 85-75 *
Midland (Neb.) Mount Marty (S.D.) 83-51 *
Nebraska Wesleyan Dordt (Iowa) 95-84 *
Wednesday January 25, 2012
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Northwestern (Iowa) 82-60 *
Morningside (Iowa) Dordt (Iowa) 74-83 *
Midland (Neb.) Nebraska Wesleyan 69-72 *
Mount Marty (S.D.) Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 61-68 *
Concordia (Neb.) Doane (Neb.) 93-102 *
Friday January 27, 2012
Concordia (Neb.) Concordia (Mich.) 78-74
Saturday January 28, 2012
Northwestern (Iowa) Hastings (Neb.) 79-71 *
Mount Marty (S.D.) Nebraska Wesleyan 63-56 *
Morningside (Iowa) Midland (Neb.) 73-60 *
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Doane (Neb.) 79-63 *
Dordt (Iowa) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 75-53 *
Concordia-Wisconsin Concordia (Neb.) 67-69
Tuesday January 31, 2012
Dakota State (S.D.) Mount Marty (S.D.) 67-49
Wednesday February 01, 2012
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Morningside (Iowa) 59-81 *
Midland (Neb.) Hastings (Neb.) 86-77 *
Nebraska Wesleyan Concordia (Neb.) 47-67 *
Doane (Neb.) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 71-77 *
Dordt (Iowa) Northwestern (Iowa) 86-72 *
Saturday February 04, 2012
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Mount Marty (S.D.) 68-61 *
Nebraska Wesleyan Morningside (Iowa) 66-63 *
Midland (Neb.) Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 71-50 *
Sunday February 05, 2012
Univ of Nebraska-Omaha Doane (Neb.) 79-68
Monday February 06, 2012
Hastings (Neb.) Dordt (Iowa) 81-91 *
Concordia (Neb.) Northwestern (Iowa) 80-91 *
Tuesday February 07, 2012
Morningside (Iowa) Dakota State (S.D.) 69-62
Wednesday February 08, 2012
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Concordia (Neb.) 71-65 *
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Dordt (Iowa) 58-61 *
Nebraska Wesleyan Hastings (Neb.) 86-78 *
Doane (Neb.) Midland (Neb.) 70-76 *
Mount Marty (S.D.) Northwestern (Iowa) 66-87 *
Saturday February 11, 2012
Mount Marty (S.D.) Hastings (Neb.) 76-91 *
Dordt (Iowa) Concordia (Neb.) 85-68 *
Morningside (Iowa) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 97-89 *
Northwestern (Iowa) Doane (Neb.) 92-69 *
Dakota State (S.D.) Midland (Neb.) 65-68
Sunday February 12, 2012
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) Nebraska Wesleyan 67-62 *
Wednesday February 15, 2012
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Midland (Neb.) 59-66 *
Doane (Neb.) Nebraska Wesleyan 61-67 *
Morningside (Iowa) Mount Marty (S.D.) 88-55 *
Concordia (Neb.) Hastings (Neb.) 89-79 *
Northwestern (Iowa) Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 93-81 *
Saturday February 18, 2012
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) 60-54 *
Doane (Neb.) Dordt (Iowa) 73-86 *
Concordia (Neb.) Mount Marty (S.D.) 61-63 *
Hastings (Neb.) Morningside (Iowa) 69-76 *
Midland (Neb.) Northwestern (Iowa) 77-91 *
Wednesday February 22, 2012
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Nebraska Wesleyan 51-41
Midland (Neb.) Morningside (Iowa) 58-57
Dordt (Iowa) Concordia (Neb.) 78-57
Northwestern (Iowa) Mount Marty (S.D.) 85-56
Saturday February 25, 2012
Dordt (Iowa) Midland (Neb.) 68-61
Northwestern (Iowa) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 95-50
Tuesday February 28, 2012
Dordt (Iowa) Northwestern (Iowa) 61-86
Wednesday March 07, 2012
Northwestern (Iowa) Tennessee Wesleyan 95-69
Cal Maritime Dordt (Iowa) 54-63
Thursday March 08, 2012
Grace (Ind.) Briar Cliff (Iowa) 56-59
Friday March 09, 2012
Warner Pacific (Ore.) Dordt (Iowa) 70-77
Briar Cliff (Iowa) Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) 50-55
Northwestern (Iowa) Northwest (Wash.) 74-83
Saturday March 10, 2012
McPherson (Kan.) Dordt (Iowa) 82-78
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK