Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2011-12 
The Sun Conference Date Printed: 7/14/2020 5:16:02 PM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division II
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2011-12 The Sun Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Saturday October 29, 2011
Ave Maria (Fla.) Trinity College 103-58
Southeastern (Fla.) Montreat (N.C.) 96-71
Sunday October 30, 2011
Webber International (Fla.) Montreat (N.C.) 40-38
Tuesday November 01, 2011
Warner (Fla.) Trinity College 113-68
Florida Christian Southeastern (Fla.) 73-79
Florida College Webber International (Fla.) 66-87
Thursday November 03, 2011
Florida Christian Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 73-84
Friday November 04, 2011
Faulkner (Ala.) Webber International (Fla.) 64-57
Cumberlands (Ky.) Florida Memorial 78-75
Clearwater Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 60-98
Warner (Fla.) Milligan (Tenn.) 98-77
St. Thomas (Fla.) Barry 86-68
Southeastern (Fla.) Florida College 80-63
Point (Ga.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 89-86
Saturday November 05, 2011
Reinhardt (Ga.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 80-73
Auburn Montgomery (Ala.) Webber International (Fla.) 73-62
Georgetown (Ky.) Florida Memorial 87-69
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Milligan (Tenn.) 95-72
Wednesday November 09, 2011
Edward Waters (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 78-71
Thursday November 10, 2011
Loyola (La.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 82-68
Florida College Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 74-83
Southeastern (Fla.) Southern Poly (Ga.) 88-85
Friday November 11, 2011
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Missouri Baptist 69-65
Xavier (La.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 69-59
St. Leo University Southeastern (Fla.) 64-53
Northwood (Fla.) Trinity College 107-65
Saturday November 12, 2011
Warner (Fla.) Clearwater Christian Coll 87-64
Grace (Ind.) Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 82-73
University of Central Fla St. Thomas (Fla.) 74-61
Florida Memorial Edward Waters (Fla.) 64-53
Monday November 14, 2011
Northwood (Mich.) Northwood (Fla.) 70-69
University of Tampa Southeastern (Fla.) 45-66
Tuesday November 15, 2011
Trinity College Warner (Fla.) 80-115
Florida College Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 72-94
Wednesday November 16, 2011
Edward Waters (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 72-77
Eckerd College Southeastern (Fla.) 90-83
Thursday November 17, 2011
Northwood (Fla.) Nova Southeastern Univ. 87-69
Friday November 18, 2011
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Talladega (Ala.) 94-85
Azusa Pacific (Calif.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 89-73
Saturday November 19, 2011
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) 83-88
Barry University Florida Memorial 74-79
University of New Orleans Southeastern (Fla.) 76-69
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Florida Christian 96-65
Bellevue (Neb.) Northwood (Fla.) 72-75
Westmont (Calif.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 89-62
Sunday November 20, 2011
Warner (Fla.) Bellevue (Neb.) 90-79
Monday November 21, 2011
University of West FL Southeastern (Fla.) 90-78
Tuesday November 22, 2011
Barry University Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 102-91
Pensacola Christian Southeastern (Fla.) 64-67
University of Tampa Florida Memorial 50-53
Wednesday November 23, 2011
Ave Maria (Fla.) Edward Waters (Fla.) 75-63
Cal State San Marcos Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 0-2f
Friday November 25, 2011
Ave Maria (Fla.) Valley City State (N.D.) 58-69
Azusa Pacific (Calif.) Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 88-80
Saturday November 26, 2011
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Valley City State (N.D.) 66-74
Northwood (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 88-82 *
Monday November 28, 2011
Southeastern (Fla.) Clearwater Christian 92-66
Wednesday November 30, 2011
Southeastern (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 93-72 *
Northwood (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 84-65 *
Florida Memorial Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 85-77 *
Thursday December 01, 2011
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 73-76 *
Saturday December 03, 2011
Palm Beach Atlantic Northwood (Fla.) 68-77
Ave Maria (Fla.) Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 72-79 *
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 93-98 *
Florida Memorial Southeastern (Fla.) 51-76 *
Webber International (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 68-73 *
Thursday December 08, 2011
Trinity College Ave Maria (Fla.) 45-106
Lynn University St. Thomas (Fla.) 60-66
Saturday December 10, 2011
Barry St. Thomas (Fla.) 67-70
Univeristy of New Orleans Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 84-66
Florida Memorial Morris (S.C.) 72-77
Sunday December 11, 2011
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 0-0
Monday December 12, 2011
Lynn University Florida Memorial 79-47
Thursday December 15, 2011
Columbus State University Florida Memorial 62-48
Friday December 16, 2011
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) 101-57
Warner (Fla.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 81-96
Webber International (Fla.) Union (Ky.) 81-75
Northwood (Fla.) Sterling (Kan.) 87-81
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Florida College 86-77
Valdosta State University Florida Memorial 89-71
Saturday December 17, 2011
Ave Maria (Fla.) Florida College 80-53
Webber International (Fla.) Reinhardt (Ga.) 79-76
Northwood (Fla.) Bethel (Ind.) 101-66
Warner (Fla.) Union (Ky.) 89-62
Palm Beach Atlantic St. Thomas (Fla.) 65-78
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) College of Bahamas 105-59
Southeastern (Fla.) Jamestown (N.D.) 58-62
Monday December 19, 2011
Southeastern (Fla.) Lawrence University 95-65
St. Thomas (Fla.) College of the Bahamas 81-38
Warner (Fla.) Jamestown (N.D.) 56-60
Wednesday December 28, 2011
Florida Memorial Palm Beach Atlantic Unive 88-89
St. Thomas (Fla.) Xavier (La.) 70-60
Thursday December 29, 2011
Florida Memorial Xavier (La.) 69-71
Webber International (Fla.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 68-62
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Bridgewater State 72-53
Northwood (Fla.) Spring Arbor (Mich.) 81-78
St. Thomas (Fla.) Palm Beach Atlantic 68-61
Friday December 30, 2011
Warner (Fla.) Geants Saint Jean Sure Ri 133-40
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Mary Washington 85-75
Webber International (Fla.) Pikeville (Ky.) 71-72
Northwood (Fla.) University of Windsor 84-60
Sunday January 01, 2012
Warner (Fla.) Truett-McConnell (Ga.) 95-68
Monday January 02, 2012
Truett-McConnell (Ga.) Northwood (Fla.) 73-113
Tuesday January 03, 2012
Northwood (Fla.) UMass Dartmouth 96-72
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Central Christian (Kan.) 90-71
Wednesday January 04, 2012
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Voorhees (S.C.) 76-69
Warner (Fla.) UMass-Dartmouth 79-62
Thursday January 05, 2012
Ave Maria (Fla.) Valor Christian 90-66
Northwood (Fla.) Saint Xavier (Ill.) 102-78
Friday January 06, 2012
Ave Maria (Fla.) Vermont Tech 82-57
Warner (Fla.) Haskell (Kan.) 99-73
Webber International (Fla.) Mckendree University 62-57
Saturday January 07, 2012
Ave Maria (Fla.) Apprentice School 88-64
Northwood (Fla.) Haskell (Kan.) 101-60
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) McKendree 60-66
Tuesday January 10, 2012
Clearwater Christian Ave Maria (Fla.) 68-100
Wednesday January 11, 2012
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 82-89 *
Warner (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 66-57 *
Florida Memorial St. Thomas (Fla.) 64-65 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 80-85 *
Saturday January 14, 2012
Florida College Southeastern (Fla.) 78-77
Ave Maria (Fla.) Florida Memorial 87-77 *
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 66-90 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 84-70 *
Webber International (Fla.) Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 59-61 *
Tuesday January 17, 2012
Warner (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 111-119 *
Florida Memorial Webber International (Fla.) 64-70 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 97-83 *
Thursday January 19, 2012
St. Thomas (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 58-50 *
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Florida Memorial 108-100 *
Webber International (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 81-76 *
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 78-72 *
Florida College Warner (Fla.) 68-77
Saturday January 21, 2012
Northwood (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 78-69 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 66-76 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 84-60 *
Warner (Fla.) Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 81-64 *
Monday January 23, 2012
Northwood (Fla.) Palm Beach Atlantic 86-72
Wednesday January 25, 2012
Warner (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 58-82 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 75-94 *
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 64-80 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Florida Memorial 72-65 *
Thursday January 26, 2012
Ave Maria (Fla.) Robert Morris 81-70
Saturday January 28, 2012
Southeastern (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 68-81 *
Florida Memorial Warner (Fla.) 74-82 *
Webber International (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 73-51 *
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 82-73 *
Monday January 30, 2012
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 70-56 *
Florida College Ave Maria (Fla.) 53-87
Warner (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 74-63 *
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 77-83 *
Northwood (Fla.) Florida Memorial 92-76 *
Thursday February 02, 2012
St. Thomas (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 64-71 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 79-84 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 90-84 *
Webber International (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 71-92 *
Saturday February 04, 2012
Northwood (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 85-77 *
Warner (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 61-68 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Florida Memorial 78-69 *
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 89-84 *
Monday February 06, 2012
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 68-67 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 66-73 *
Webber International (Fla.) Northwood (Fla.) 47-59 *
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Florida Memorial 71-72 *
Thursday February 09, 2012
Webber International (Fla.) Florida Memorial 66-62 *
Northwood (Fla.) Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 82-59 *
Southeastern (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 69-67 *
St. Thomas (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 73-71 *
Saturday February 11, 2012
St. Thomas (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 61-58 *
Northwood (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 62-76 *
Florida Memorial Ave Maria (Fla.) 64-66 *
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 102-104 *
Monday February 13, 2012
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 75-66 *
Florida Memorial Northwood (Fla.) 67-100 *
Ave Maria (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 78-72 *
Southeastern (Fla.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 47-68 *
Thursday February 16, 2012
St. Thomas (Fla.) Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 75-72 *
Warner (Fla.) Florida Memorial 88-81 *
Webber International (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 67-74 *
Johnson & Wales (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 92-93 *
Saturday February 18, 2012
St. Thomas (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 69-55 *
Northwood (Fla.) Southeastern (Fla.) 80-58 *
Warner (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 83-68 *
Florida Memorial Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 77-74 *
Monday February 20, 2012
Webber International (Fla.) Florida Memorial 76-68
Tuesday February 21, 2012
St. Thomas (Fla.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 85-50
Southeastern (Fla.) Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 87-93
Northwood (Fla.) Webber International (Fla.) 106-84
Warner (Fla.) Ave Maria (Fla.) 69-59
Friday February 24, 2012
St. Thomas (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 80-89
Northwood (Fla.) Embry-Riddle (Fla.) 80-64
Saturday February 25, 2012
Northwood (Fla.) Warner (Fla.) 77-68
Monday March 05, 2012
Southeastern (Fla.) Point (Ga.) 62-60
Tuesday March 06, 2012
Emmanuel (Ga.) Southeastern (Fla.) 66-65
Wednesday March 07, 2012
Washington Adventist Ave Maria (Fla.) 61-66
Indiana Tech St. Thomas (Fla.) 55-58
Northwood (Fla.) Ozarks (Mo.) 67-50
Thursday March 08, 2012
Warner (Fla.) Indiana East 84-68
Friday March 09, 2012
Rochester College Ave Maria (Fla.) 62-57
McPherson (Kan.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 86-74
Warner (Fla.) Oregon Tech 50-69
Northwood (Fla.) Marian (Ind.) 62-54
Saturday March 10, 2012
Apprentice School Ave Maria (Fla.) 54-75
Northwood (Fla.) Northwest (Wash.) 77-50
Monday March 12, 2012
Northwood (Fla.) McPherson (Kan.) 76-56
Tuesday March 13, 2012
Northwood (Fla.) Oregon Tech 46-63
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK