Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2006-07 
Southern States Athletic Conference Date Printed: 11/23/2017 10:59:22 AM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2006-07 Southern States Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday October 27, 2006
Brewton-Parker College Mountain State Univ 65-79
Saturday October 28, 2006
SCAD Reinhardt College 87-90
Voorhees College Brewton-Parker College 71-67
Monday October 30, 2006
Concordia Selma Southern Polytechnic State 84-88
Wednesday November 01, 2006
Allen University Southern Polytechnic State 61-80
Thursday November 02, 2006
Lee University Tennessee Temple 85-82
Southern Wesleyan Univ Knoxville College 86-46
Friday November 03, 2006
Webber International Univ Southern Wesleyan Univ 67-56
Pensacola Christian Reinhardt College 52-65
Shorter College Belhaven College 68-84
Brewton-Parker College SCAD 59-62
Berry College Union College 67-68
Saturday November 04, 2006
Shorter College Union College 77-82
SCAD Southern Wesleyan Univ 55-51
Lee University Bryan College 80-63
Berry College Belhaven College 86-71
Auburn Univ Montgomery Allen University 82-63
Univ of Mobile Reinhardt College 73-53
Monday November 06, 2006
Tennessee Temple Berry College 69-67
Auburn Univ Montgomery Dillard University 76-73
Faulkner University Martin Methodist College 82-67
Tuesday November 07, 2006
Morris College Emmanuel College 70-66
Southern Wesleyan Univ Montreat College 59-84
Southern Polytechnic State Carver Bible College 88-60
Shorter College Tenn Wesleyan College 75-84
Covenant College Reinhardt College 79-81
Thursday November 09, 2006
Warren Wilson College Emmanuel College 50-99
SCAD Brewton-Parker College 86-72
Martin Methodist College Berry College 79-69
Univ of Mobile Faulkner University 54-62
Friday November 10, 2006
Tenn Wesleyan College Reinhardt College 96-98
Lee University Virginia Intermont College 60-62
Univ of the Cumberlands Shorter College 94-86
Saturday November 11, 2006
Warren Wilson College Southern Polytechnic State 52-98
Edward Waters College Shorter College 64-51
Emmanuel College SCAD 83-65
Brewton-Parker College Morris College 77-63
Virginia Intermont College Reinhardt College 74-82
Univ of Mobile Auburn Univ Montgomery 29-73
Faulkner University William Carey University 79-65
Lee University Tenn Wesleyan College 92-83
Tuesday November 14, 2006
Lee University Emmanuel College 69-54 *
Reinhardt College Atlanta Christian College 84-59
Carver Bible College Southern Polytechnic State 67-94
Wednesday November 15, 2006
Southern Polytechnic State Concordia Selma 89-80
Thursday November 16, 2006
Faulkner University Brewton-Parker College 77-48 *
Shorter College Reinhardt College 82-69 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Berry College 62-71 *
Friday November 17, 2006
Free Will Baptist Emmanuel College 39-98
Saturday November 18, 2006
Brewton-Parker College Auburn Univ Montgomery 69-74 *
Tenn Wesleyan College Lee University 86-71
North Georgia College & S Reinhardt College 100-75
Berry College Faulkner University 49-71 *
Lander University Southern Wesleyan Univ 74-57
Cincinnati Christian Emmanuel College 58-90
Monday November 20, 2006
Carver Bible College Southern Wesleyan Univ 92-81
Auburn Univ Montgomery Univ of Mobile 68-62
Faulkner University Mountain State Univ 70-69
Southern Polytechnic State Freed-Hardeman Univ 73-50
Shorter College Berry College 58-54 *
Morris College Brewton-Parker College 75-66
Friday November 24, 2006
Lee University UV College at Wise 63-54
Saturday November 25, 2006
Shorter College SCAD 77-83
Southern Polytechnic State Faulkner University 56-74 *
Maryville College Reinhardt College 65-54
Lee University Lambuth University 91-81
Sunday November 26, 2006
Webster College Reinhardt College 73-74
Monday November 27, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Shorter College 78-75 *
William Carey University Faulkner University 78-70
Armstrong Atlantic Brewton-Parker College 70-47
Tuesday November 28, 2006
Southern Polytechnic State Piedmont College 72-68
Reinhardt College SCAD 69-51
Edward Waters College Brewton-Parker College 64-41
Berry College Emmanuel College 61-77 *
Brewton-Parker College Edward Waters College 64-57
Thursday November 30, 2006
Faulkner University Auburn Univ Montgomery 57-48 *
Emmanuel College Reinhardt College 66-60 *
Berry College Southern Polytechnic State 68-56 *
Lee University Brewton-Parker College 74-41 *
Friday December 01, 2006
Auburn Univ Montgomery Trevecca Nazarene Univ 80-74
Saturday December 02, 2006
Faulkner University Univ of Mobile 71-53
Emmanuel College Southern Wesleyan Univ 64-63 *
Brewton-Parker College Reinhardt College 51-59 *
Cumberland University Auburn Univ Montgomery 55-62
Oakwood College Lee University 72-75
Monday December 04, 2006
Berry College Martin Methodist College 81-68
Tuesday December 05, 2006
Southern Polytechnic State Atlanta Christian 84-61
Wednesday December 06, 2006
Berry College LaGrange 73-75
Thursday December 07, 2006
Faulkner University Lee University 56-39 *
Southern Polytechnic State Shorter College 82-76 *
Saturday December 09, 2006
Faulkner University Shorter College 86-52 *
Emmanuel College Southern Polytechnic State 66-68 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Brewton-Parker College 70-73 *
Dillard University Auburn Univ Montgomery 70-73
Lee University Reinhardt College 74-51 *
Tuesday December 12, 2006
Tenn Wesleyan College Shorter College 66-78
Thursday December 14, 2006
Alabama-Huntsville Berry College 93-74
Saturday December 16, 2006
Spring Hill College Berry College 93-80
Bryan College Lee University 69-88
Southern Polytechnic State Grace College 82-85
Monday December 18, 2006
Martin Methodist College Faulkner University 44-72
Friday December 29, 2006
Indiana Wesleyan Univ Brewton-Parker College 83-50
Bethel College IN Emmanuel College 79-78
Freed-Hardeman Univ Southern Polytechnic State 77-82
Saturday December 30, 2006
William Carey University Berry College 83-61
Webber International Univ Brewton-Parker College 65-70
SCAD Emmanuel College 59-61
Tuesday January 02, 2007
SCAD Shorter College 57-54
Mountain State Univ Lee University 77-71
Emmanuel College LaGrange College 97-70
Thursday January 04, 2007
Faulkner University Reinhardt College 74-56 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 56-83 *
Shorter College Emmanuel College 60-62 *
Berry College Brewton-Parker College 65-59 *
Saturday January 06, 2007
Emmanuel College Faulkner University 87-72 *
Brewton-Parker College Southern Polytechnic State 73-77 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Berry College 48-77 *
Lee University Southern Wesleyan Univ 79-68 *
Monday January 08, 2007
Reinhardt College Auburn Univ Montgomery 77-83 *
Tuesday January 09, 2007
Faulkner University Pensacola Christian 91-65
Wednesday January 10, 2007
Shorter College Brewton-Parker College 62-48 *
Thursday January 11, 2007
Southern Polytechnic State Auburn Univ Montgomery 67-41 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Reinhardt College 75-87 *
Lee University Berry College 71-51 *
Emmanuel College Morris College 97-65
Saturday January 13, 2007
Southern Wesleyan Univ Carver Bible College 104-63
Reinhardt College Berry College 62-81 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Shorter College 68-76 *
Brewton-Parker College Emmanuel College 74-72 *
Lee University Southern Polytechnic State 68-72 *
Monday January 15, 2007
Spring Hill College Faulkner University 89-61
Concordia Auburn Univ Montgomery 70-87
Tuesday January 16, 2007
Southern Wesleyan Univ Brevard College 62-70
Thursday January 18, 2007
Brewton-Parker College Faulkner University 71-61 *
Shorter College Reinhardt College 58-61 *
Berry College Southern Wesleyan Univ 92-89 *
Emmanuel College Lee University 66-62 *
Saturday January 20, 2007
Faulkner University Southern Wesleyan Univ 95-65 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Emmanuel College 83-73 *
Shorter College Lee University 53-76 *
Southern Polytechnic State Reinhardt College 47-50 *
Monday January 22, 2007
Berry College Tennessee Temple 69-79
Tuesday January 23, 2007
Knoxville College Southern Wesleyan Univ 78-81
Auburn Univ Montgomery Lee University 74-55 *
Emmanuel College Brevard College 79-59
Knoxville College Southern Wesleyan Univ 78-81
Thursday January 25, 2007
Auburn Univ Montgomery Faulkner University 58-63 *
Southern Polytechnic State Berry College 68-51 *
Shorter College Southern Wesleyan Univ 70-66 *
Brewton-Parker College Lee University 61-81 *
Saturday January 27, 2007
Faulkner University Berry College 93-60 *
Reinhardt College Emmanuel College 63-71 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Brewton-Parker College 70-52 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Southern Polytechnic State 59-64 *
Wednesday January 31, 2007
Shorter College Southern Polytechnic State 59-69 *
Thursday February 01, 2007
Lee University Faulkner University 75-58 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Reinhardt College 61-45 *
Emmanuel College Berry College 98-76 *
Saturday February 03, 2007
Faulkner University Southern Polytechnic State 71-67 *
Lee University Auburn Univ Montgomery 63-70 *
Reinhardt College Brewton-Parker College 63-72 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Emmanuel College 53-83 *
Berry College Shorter College 67-73 *
Monday February 05, 2007
Concordia College of Selm Faulkner University 79-66
Reinhardt College Covenant College 74-70
Tuesday February 06, 2007
Tennessee Temple Lee University 72-80
Southern Polytechnic State Southern Wesleyan Univ 74-46 *
Thursday February 08, 2007
Reinhardt College Faulkner University 58-61 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Wesleyan Univ 84-49 *
Emmanuel College Shorter College 88-84 *
Brewton-Parker College Berry College 98-83 *
Saturday February 10, 2007
Shorter College Faulkner University 65-81 *
Southern Polytechnic State Emmanuel College 78-58 *
Reinhardt College Lee University 68-69 *
Brewton-Parker College Southern Wesleyan Univ 76-54 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Concordia 77-54
Monday February 12, 2007
Faulkner University Concordia College of Selm 83-77
Southern Polytechnic State Warren Wilson College 7:30 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2007
Southern Wesleyan Univ Mountain State Univ 57-72
Emmanuel College Warren Wilson College 101-48
Thursday February 15, 2007
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Polytechnic State 79-65 *
Brewton-Parker College Shorter College 76-67 *
Reinhardt College Southern Wesleyan Univ 66-54 *
Berry College Lee University 73-83 *
Saturday February 17, 2007
Faulkner University Emmanuel College 69-73 *
Berry College Auburn Univ Montgomery 54-74 *
Southern Polytechnic State Brewton-Parker College 71-56 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Lee University 79-98 *
Monday February 19, 2007
Mountain State Univ Faulkner University 92-75
Tuesday February 20, 2007
Brevard College Southern Wesleyan Univ 87-89
Thursday February 22, 2007
Emmanuel College Auburn Univ Montgomery 43-66 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Faulkner University 39-64 *
Reinhardt College Southern Polytechnic State 71-60 *
Lee University Shorter College 67-65 *
Saturday February 24, 2007
Shorter College Auburn Univ Montgomery 58-37 *
Southern Polytechnic State Lee University 58-80 *
Emmanuel College Brewton-Parker College 69-70 *
Berry College Reinhardt College 73-78 *
Mountain State Univ Southern Wesleyan Univ 102-67
Tuesday February 27, 2007
Brevard College Emmanuel College 69-77
Thursday March 01, 2007
Faulkner University Berry College 48-52
Southern Polytechnic State Emmanuel College 65-73
Auburn Univ Montgomery Reinhardt College 83-66
Lee University Brewton-Parker College 77-65
Friday March 02, 2007
Emmanuel College Berry College 81-67
Lee University Auburn Univ Montgomery 54-70
Saturday March 03, 2007
Auburn Univ Montgomery Emmanuel College 68-66
Tuesday March 06, 2007
Emmanuel College NGU 71-62
Wednesday March 07, 2007
Emmanuel College TN TMPL 108-86
Wednesday March 14, 2007
Jarvis Christian College Auburn Univ Montgomery 60-61
Thursday March 15, 2007
Lee University Concordia University CA 61-77
Emmanuel College Mid-Continent Univ 85-77
San Diego Christian Faulkner University 76-86
Friday March 16, 2007
Crichton College Auburn Univ Montgomery 73-70
Emmanuel College Bethel College IN 70-84
Faulkner University McKendree College 87-79
Saturday March 17, 2007
Emmanuel College NWU 75-70
Northwestern OK State Univ Faulkner University 59-76
Monday March 19, 2007
Faulkner University Oklahoma City Univ 61-76
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS