Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2005-06 
Southern States Athletic Conference Date Printed: 9/25/2018 10:38:39 PM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2005-06 Southern States Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday October 28, 2005
Tennesse Temple Reinhardt College 86-75
Tuesday November 01, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Edward Waters College 83-53
Lee University Covenant College 88-77
Emmanuel College Allen University 82-64
Thursday November 03, 2005
Flagler College Emmanuel College 82-72
Covenant College Reinhardt College 70-68
Shorter College Oakwood College 90-61
Friday November 04, 2005
Reinhardt College Savannah Art & Design 86-63
Georgia Southwestern St Edward Waters College 74-56
Berry College Tennessee Temple 68-66
Lee University Bryan College 100-86
Southern Poly State Univ Florida Memorial College 70-74
Brewton-Parker College Webber International Univ 79-71
Saturday November 05, 2005
Tennessee Temple Shorter College 79-67
Webber International Univ Georgia Southwestern St 68-70
Lee University Atlantic College 94-52
Southern Poly State Univ Voorhees College 82-84
Brewton-Parker College Edward Waters College 75-45
Berry College Tenn Wesleyan College 62-66
Monday November 07, 2005
Georgetown College Berry College 89-51
Univ of Mobile Faulkner University 75-79
Tuesday November 08, 2005
Tennessee Temple Univ. Lee University 73-61
Shorter College Covenant College 100-93
Allen University Emmanuel College 78-87
Wednesday November 09, 2005
Edward Waters College Brewton-Parker College 61-80
Georgia Southwestern St Grace Bible College 88-68
Thursday November 10, 2005
Lee University Tenn Wesleyan College 82-71
Wayland Baptist Univ Shorter College 92-56
Southern Poly State Univ Grace Bible College 102-70
Friday November 11, 2005
Trevecca Nazarene Univ Shorter College 76-71
Webber International Univ Brewton-Parker College 72-76
Berea College Reinhardt College 79-100
Southern Poly State Univ Atlanta Christian 87-56
Saturday November 12, 2005
Georgia Southwestern St Savannah Art & Design 64-41
Reinhardt College Georgetown College 68-94
Auburn Univ Montgomery Texas College 83-77
Faulkner University Oakwood College 93-59
Flagler College Brewton-Parker College 74-67
Tenn Wesleyan College Berry College 65-72
Monday November 14, 2005
Edward Waters College Southern Poly State Univ 0-2f
Shorter College Knoxville College 84-80
Morris College Emmanuel College 67-77
Tuesday November 15, 2005
Southern Wesleyan Univ Allen University 78-63
Georgia Southwestern St Lee University 74-76 *
Thursday November 17, 2005
Faulkner University Shorter College 72-69 *
Emmanuel College Reinhardt College 99-90 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Berry College 69-75 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Southern Poly State Univ 80-78 *
Friday November 18, 2005
Brewton-Parker College Oakwood College 92-73
Georgia Southwestern St Cumberland University 88-55
Saturday November 19, 2005
Brewton-Parker College Cumberland University 75-53
Auburn Univ Montgomery Shorter College 84-74 *
Tenn Wesleyan College Lee University 83-81
Southern Wesleyan Univ Reinhardt College 106-81 *
Emmanuel College Southern Poly State Univ 66-78 *
Faulkner University Berry College 84-76 *
Georgia Southwestern St Oakwood College 77-67
Monday November 21, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Faulkner University 95-92 *
Southern Poly State Univ Reinhardt College 75-72 *
Shorter College Berry College 60-75 *
Georgia Southwestern St Brewton-Parker College 74-75 *
Tuesday November 22, 2005
Johnson & Wales Univ Reinhardt College 57-66
Emmanuel College Southern Wesleyan Univ 65-70 *
Wednesday November 23, 2005
Warner Southern College Reinhardt College 95-83
Friday November 25, 2005
Florida Memorial College Reinhardt College 82-66
Saturday November 26, 2005
Shorter College Southern Wesleyan Univ 74-69 *
Martin Methodist College Brewton-Parker College 65-64
Monday November 28, 2005
Presbyterian Southern Wesleyan Univ 62-55
Faulkner University William Carey College 90-60
Georgia Southwestern St Edward Waters College 82-67
University of West Florid Auburn Univ Montgomery 74-71
Berry College Martin Methodist College 69-60
Tuesday November 29, 2005
Brewton-Parker College Flagler College 77-58
Covenant College Shorter College 71-79
Emmanuel College Tennessee Temple 74-84
Thursday December 01, 2005
Faulkner University Univ of Mobile 56-62
Southern Poly State Univ Georgia Southwestern St 61-58 *
Reinhardt College Brewton-Parker College 62-64 *
Lee University Auburn Univ Montgomery 94-79 *
Berry College Emmanuel College 80-75 *
Saturday December 03, 2005
Lee University Faulkner University 82-70 *
Reinhardt College Georgia Southwestern St 61-99 *
Berry College Southern Wesleyan Univ 80-83 *
Southern Poly State Univ Brewton-Parker College 68-60 *
Tuesday December 06, 2005
Faulkner University Southern Poly State Univ 89-85 *
Thursday December 08, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Piedmont College 97-67
Emmanuel College Brewton-Parker College 73-65 *
Friday December 09, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Reinhardt College 62-63 *
Saturday December 10, 2005
Brewton-Parker College Lee University 54-59 *
Faulkner University Reinhardt College 77-59 *
Emmanuel College Georgia Southwestern St 60-63 *
Oakwood College Auburn Univ Montgomery 93-84
Monday December 12, 2005
Southern Wesleyan Univ Georgia Southwestern St 68-79 *
Wednesday December 14, 2005
Savannah Art & Design Reinhardt College 74-68
Thursday December 15, 2005
Martin Methodist College Berry College 53-65
Shorter College Lee University 80-71 *
Saturday December 17, 2005
Shorter College Trevecca Nazarene Univ 75-85
Tuesday December 20, 2005
Freed-Hardeman Univ Lee University 91-107
Wednesday December 21, 2005
Johnson & Wales Lee University 66-63
Wednesday December 28, 2005
Charleston Southern Southern Wesleyan Univ 88-92
Thursday December 29, 2005
Westmont College Berry College 85-63
Madonna University Southern Poly State Univ 69-94
Friday December 30, 2005
Savannah Art & Design Southern Poly State Univ 52-86
Fort Valley State Georgia Southwestern St 62-48
Berry College Puget Sound 108-117
Saturday December 31, 2005
Edward Waters College Lee University 59-81
Monday January 02, 2006
William Jewell College Southern Wesleyan Univ 75-61
William Carey College Faulkner University 80-78
Tuesday January 03, 2006
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ Southern Wesleyan Univ 66-54
Georgia Southwestern St UMass-Boston 77-80
Cumberland University Reinhardt College 96-98
Thursday January 05, 2006
Southern Poly State Univ Berry College 82-74 *
Georgia Southwestern St Auburn Univ Montgomery 66-68 *
Brewton-Parker College Faulkner University 72-69 *
Reinhardt College Shorter College 88-87 *
Lee University Emmanuel College 72-61 *
Saturday January 07, 2006
Reinhardt College Berry College 92-87 *
Southern Poly State Univ Shorter College 98-67 *
Brewton-Parker College Auburn Univ Montgomery 54-65 *
Georgia Southwestern St Faulkner University 74-69 *
Emmanuel College Morris College 85-66
Southern Wesleyan Univ Lee University 73-63 *
Monday January 09, 2006
Knoxville College Shorter College 95-92
Emmanuel College Pensacola Christian 88-55
Tuesday January 10, 2006
Allen University Southern Wesleyan Univ 80-84
Thursday January 12, 2006
Faulkner University Southern Wesleyan Univ 80-83 *
Lee University Southern Poly State Univ 74-62 *
Shorter College Brewton-Parker College 76-72 *
Berry College Georgia Southwestern St 71-79 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Emmanuel College 81-73 *
Saturday January 14, 2006
Faulkner University Emmanuel College 82-58 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Wesleyan Univ 74-55 *
Berry College Brewton-Parker College 78-75 *
Lee University Reinhardt College 85-57 *
Shorter College Georgia Southwestern St 79-84 *
Monday January 16, 2006
Emmanuel College Voorhees College 79-89
Tennessee Temple Berry College 72-63
Tuesday January 17, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Brewton-Parker College 74-47 *
Thursday January 19, 2006
Shorter College Faulkner University 57-76 *
Reinhardt College Southern Wesleyan Univ 80-90 *
Southern Poly State Univ Emmanuel College 77-86 *
Lee University Brewton-Parker College 60-42 *
Berry College Auburn Univ Montgomery 73-84 *
Saturday January 21, 2006
Berry College Faulkner University 85-71 *
Brewton-Parker College Edward Waters College 2-0
Lee University Georgia Southwestern St 64-62 *
Southern Poly State Univ Southern Wesleyan Univ 93-62 *
Reinhardt College Emmanuel College 86-73 *
Shorter College Auburn Univ Montgomery 59-72 *
Monday January 23, 2006
Oakwood College Shorter College 82-72
Tuesday January 24, 2006
Tennessee Temple Emmanuel College 75-71
Thursday January 26, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Shorter College 87-80 *
Brewton-Parker College Southern Poly State Univ 76-63 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Lee University 74-60 *
Emmanuel College Berry College 91-97 *
Georgia Southwestern St Reinhardt College 76-54 *
Saturday January 28, 2006
Faulkner University Lee University 64-66 *
Brewton-Parker College Reinhardt College 69-72 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Berry College 79-56 *
Georgia Southwestern St Southern Poly State Univ 93-86 *
Emmanuel College Shorter College 75-54 *
Monday January 30, 2006
Auburn Univ Montgomery Univ of Mobile 77-49
Tuesday January 31, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Mountain State Univ 91-93
Thursday February 02, 2006
Reinhardt College Faulkner University 75-91 *
Southern Poly State Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 56-58 *
Lee University Berry College 72-68 *
Brewton-Parker College Southern Wesleyan Univ 64-79 *
Georgia Southwestern St Emmanuel College 61-63 *
Saturday February 04, 2006
Reinhardt College Auburn Univ Montgomery 73-69 *
Southern Poly State Univ Faulkner University 77-72 *
Georgia Southwestern St Southern Wesleyan Univ 71-80 *
Brewton-Parker College Emmanuel College 60-55 *
Lee University Shorter College 72-61 *
Monday February 06, 2006
Emmanuel College Trinity College 2-0f
Southern Wesleyan Univ Presbyterian 65-72
Tuesday February 07, 2006
Lee University Tennessee Temple Univ. 75-79
Thursday February 09, 2006
Faulkner University Georgia Southwestern St 64-52 *
Shorter College Reinhardt College 73-78 *
Emmanuel College Lee University 72-70 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Brewton-Parker College 75-53 *
Berry College Southern Poly State Univ 59-71 *
Saturday February 11, 2006
Faulkner University Brewton-Parker College 77-67 *
Lee University Southern Wesleyan Univ 66-58 *
Berry College Reinhardt College 110-109 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Georgia Southwestern St 67-73 *
Shorter College Southern Poly State Univ 49-81 *
Monday February 13, 2006
Univ of Mobile Auburn Univ Montgomery 93-83
Shorter College Emmanuel College 80-86 *
Tuesday February 14, 2006
Southern Poly State Univ Toccoa Falls College 92-62
Thursday February 16, 2006
Reinhardt College Lee University 70-78 *
Brewton-Parker College Berry College 85-78 *
Emmanuel College Auburn Univ Montgomery 47-57 *
Georgia Southwestern St Shorter College 64-54 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Faulkner University 93-90 *
Saturday February 18, 2006
Emmanuel College Faulkner University 66-75 *
Brewton-Parker College Shorter College 71-60 *
Southern Poly State Univ Lee University 88-80 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 55-78 *
Georgia Southwestern St Berry College 105-94 *
Monday February 20, 2006
Auburn Univ Montgomery Oakwood College 0-0
Tuesday February 21, 2006
Mountain State Univ Southern Wesleyan Univ 76-57
Wednesday February 22, 2006
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Poly State Univ 59-63 *
Thursday February 23, 2006
Berry College Lee University 71-79 *
Saturday February 25, 2006
Reinhardt College Southern Poly State Univ 72-77 *
Faulkner University Auburn Univ Montgomery 63-59 *
Berry College Shorter College 74-71 *
Brewton-Parker College Georgia Southwestern St 71-66
Monday February 27, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Emmanuel College 57-45 *
Thursday March 02, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Berry College 74-66
Auburn Univ Montgomery Faulkner University 89-75
Southern Poly State Univ Georgia Southwestern St 66-69
Lee University Brewton-Parker College 73-47
Friday March 03, 2006
Southern Wesleyan Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 68-66
Lee University Georgia Southwestern St 72-69
Saturday March 04, 2006
Lee University Southern Wesleyan Univ 81-71
Wednesday March 15, 2006
Southern Poly State Univ LA State Univ-Shreveport 104-90
Thursday March 16, 2006
Robert Morris College Southern Wesleyan Univ 88-80
Oklahoma Christian Univ Lee University 77-70
Friday March 17, 2006
Lindsey Wilson College Southern Poly State Univ 85-73
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK