Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2004-05 
Southern States Athletic Conference Date Printed: 9/20/2018 11:44:36 AM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2004-05 Southern States Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday October 29, 2004
Lee University Wesley College 145-34
Saturday October 30, 2004
Lee University Arkansas Baptist 83-67
Tuesday November 02, 2004
Savannah Art & Design Reinhardt College 60-74
Berry College Georgetown College 70-73
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Covenant College 94-73
Emmanuel College Brevard College 29-41
Friday November 05, 2004
Edward Waters College Georgia Southwestern St 69-96
Shorter College Covenant College 90-82
Lee University TN Temple University 90-82
Southern Poly State Univ Florida Memorial College 114-89
Brewton-Parker College Savannah Art & Design 58-53
Berry College Virginia Intermont College 95-65
Saturday November 06, 2004
Savannah Art & Design Georgia Southwestern St 62-72
Lee University Montreat College 109-105
Southern Poly State Univ Columbia College MO 73-67
Shorter College Virginia Intermont College 78-59
Edward Waters College Brewton-Parker College 60-87
Berry College Covenant College 72-56
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Toccoa Falls College 96-61
Monday November 08, 2004
Emmanuel College Flagler College 62-79
Faulkner University Univ of Mobile 82-65
Brevard College Berry College 75-78
Tuesday November 09, 2004
Crichton College Southern Poly State Univ 89-99
Emmanuel College Tennessee Temple 56-60
Morris College Brewton-Parker College 67-80
Savannah Art & Design Georgia Southwestern St 75-81
Wednesday November 10, 2004
Cumberland University Reinhardt College 78-81
Thursday November 11, 2004
Faulkner University Concordia College 86-72
Morris College Emmanuel College 46-60
Friday November 12, 2004
Spring Hill College Berry College 70-80
Saturday November 13, 2004
Reinhardt College Montreat College 92-78
Auburn Univ Montgomery West Florida 60-52
Southern Poly State Univ Shorter College 98-87 *
Univ of Mobile Berry College 79-66
Flagler College Brewton-Parker College 69-70
Covenant College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 57-66
Monday November 15, 2004
Brevard College Emmanuel College 67-58
Savannah Art & Design Brewton-Parker College 72-70
Tuesday November 16, 2004
Clayton State University Reinhardt College 70-75
Univ of Mobile Faulkner University 84-71
Knoxville College Southern Poly State Univ 87-101
Wednesday November 17, 2004
Auburn Univ Montgomery Dillard University 58-56
Thursday November 18, 2004
Western Baptist College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 116-86
Xavier Univ of Louisiana Faulkner University 62-67
Kennesaw State University Reinhardt College 67-57
Friday November 19, 2004
Shorter College Crichton College 71-67
Martin Methodist College Auburn Univ Montgomery 66-57
Southern Poly State Univ Trevecca Nazarene Univ 91-99
USC-Upstate Southern Wesleyan Univ 103-69
Oregon Institute of Tech North Georgia Coll & St Univ 75-83
Cumberland University Georgia Southwestern St 69-74
Saturday November 20, 2004
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Cascade College 87-91
Trevecca Nazarene Univ Shorter College 106-79
Martin Methodist College Georgia Southwestern St 66-70
Southern Poly State Univ Crichton College 108-83
Tennessee Temple Emmanuel College 76-66
Limestone College Southern Wesleyan Univ 80-83
Cumberland University Auburn Univ Montgomery 60-53
Sunday November 21, 2004
Jacksonville State Berry College 85-73
Monday November 22, 2004
UT Martin Reinhardt College 84-79
Faulkner University Spring Hill College 77-59
Lee University Lincoln Memorial 83-77
Tuesday November 23, 2004
Jacksonville State Shorter College 112-94
Western Carolina Emmanuel College 108-64
Claflin University Southern Wesleyan Univ 50-72
Claflin College Southern Wesleyan Univ 50-72
Berry College Martin Methodist College 92-79
Wednesday November 24, 2004
Southern Poly State Univ Grace Bible 115-80
Friday November 26, 2004
Freed-Hardeman Univ Faulkner University 65-81
Saturday November 27, 2004
Georgia Southern Brewton-Parker College 92-59
Shorter College Reinhardt College 69-71 *
Union University Faulkner University 75-52
Southern Wesleyan Univ Southern Poly State Univ 77-91 *
South Alabama Auburn Univ Montgomery 76-63
Monday November 29, 2004
Auburn Univ Montgomery Berry College 65-78 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Brewton-Parker College 87-94 *
Shorter College Faulkner University 74-85 *
Lee University North Georgia Coll & St Univ 102-114 *
Georgia Southwestern St Reinhardt College 92-89 *
Emmanuel College Southern Poly State Univ 57-86 *
Wednesday December 01, 2004
Allen University Southern Wesleyan Univ 76-96
Thursday December 02, 2004
Brewton-Parker College Auburn Univ Montgomery 52-77 *
Faulkner University Southern Wesleyan Univ 83-76 *
Southern Poly State Univ Georgia Southwestern St 102-82 *
Reinhardt College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 87-63 *
Berry College Emmanuel College 80-67 *
Saturday December 04, 2004
Spring Hill College Reinhardt College 54-73
Brewton-Parker College Faulkner University 59-62 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Lee University 111-105 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Emmanuel College 73-63 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Southern Poly State Univ 89-91 *
Georgia Southwestern St Berry College 74-67 *
Saturday December 11, 2004
Lee University Brewton-Parker College 89-73 *
Reinhardt College Southern Wesleyan Univ 79-61 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Faulkner University 70-84 *
Emmanuel College Georgia Southwestern St 65-57 *
Monday December 13, 2004
Brewton-Parker College Reinhardt College 70-79 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Emmanuel College 89-74 *
Tuesday December 14, 2004
Martin Methodist College Berry College 66-71
Spring Hill College Faulkner University 63-77
Wednesday December 15, 2004
Lee University Westminster 74-86
Saturday December 18, 2004
Plattsburgh State Lee University 80-72
Tuesday December 21, 2004
Southern Poly State Univ Davenport University 2-0f
Arkansas-Monticello Auburn Univ Montgomery 78-59
Wednesday December 29, 2004
Edward Waters College Brewton-Parker College 79-84
Georgia Southwestern St Webber International Univ 85-69
Thursday December 30, 2004
Webber International Univ Brewton-Parker College 71-91
Georgia Southwestern St Edward Waters College 83-65
Monday January 03, 2005
Emmanuel College Lindsey Wilson College 56-73
Presbyterian College Southern Wesleyan Univ 62-65
LaGrange Berry College 69-78
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Tennessee Temple 98-82
Tuesday January 04, 2005
Tennessee Temple Emmanuel College 82-73
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Lindsey Wilson College 79-81
Thursday January 06, 2005
Reinhardt College Faulkner University 86-79 *
Emmanuel College Shorter College 64-48 *
Lee University Auburn Univ Montgomery 73-68 *
Southern Poly State Univ Brewton-Parker College 109-78 *
Berry College Southern Wesleyan Univ 67-60 *
Georgia Southwestern St North Georgia Coll & St Univ 91-92 *
Saturday January 08, 2005
Faulkner University Southern Poly State Univ 70-98 *
Brewton-Parker College Berry College 53-90 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Emmanuel College 95-71 *
Shorter College Georgia Southwestern St 61-72 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery North Georgia Coll & St Univ 66-70 *
Lee University Reinhardt College 75-80 *
Monday January 10, 2005
Emmanuel College Brewton-Parker College 64-65 *
Southern Poly State Univ Lee University 98-85 *
Reinhardt College Auburn Univ Montgomery 77-65 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Shorter College 95-85 *
Georgia Southwestern St Southern Wesleyan Univ 86-84 *
Berry College Faulkner University 89-58 *
Thursday January 13, 2005
Faulkner University Emmanuel College 74-53 *
Lee University Berry College 80-76 *
Brewton-Parker College Georgia Southwestern St 65-61 *
Reinhardt College Southern Poly State Univ 88-95 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ North Georgia Coll & St Univ 88-93 *
Saturday January 15, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 90-58 *
Shorter College Southern Wesleyan Univ 88-94 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Brewton-Parker College 98-82 *
Georgia Southwestern St Faulkner University 74-81 *
Emmanuel College Lee University 63-65 *
Berry College Reinhardt College 79-72 *
Monday January 17, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Cumberland University 67-70
Shorter College Berry College 57-93 *
Tuesday January 18, 2005
Reinhardt College Cumberland University 57-72
Thursday January 20, 2005
Faulkner University North Georgia Coll & St Univ 83-93 *
Southern Poly State Univ Berry College 95-84 *
Lee University Georgia Southwestern St 74-82 *
Emmanuel College Reinhardt College 60-63 *
Brewton-Parker College Shorter College 66-74 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Wesleyan Univ 73-64 *
Saturday January 22, 2005
Brewton-Parker College Allen University 65-62
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Lee University 110-81 *
Monday January 24, 2005
Faulkner University Shorter College 96-58 *
Southern Poly State Univ Emmanuel College 114-75 *
Reinhardt College Georgia Southwestern St 78-61 *
Brewton-Parker College Southern Wesleyan Univ 69-65 *
Berry College Auburn Univ Montgomery 76-71 *
Thursday January 27, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Brewton-Parker College 65-53 *
Georgia Southwestern St Southern Poly State Univ 112-115 *
Shorter College Lee University 72-83 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Reinhardt College 112-108 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Faulkner University 77-47 *
Emmanuel College Berry College 68-79 *
Saturday January 29, 2005
Faulkner University Brewton-Parker College 73-76 *
Reinhardt College Shorter College 101-99 *
Lee University Southern Wesleyan Univ 97-89 *
Monday January 31, 2005
Jacksonville State Reinhardt College 0-0
Southern Poly State Univ North Georgia Coll & St Univ 105-101 *
Berry College Georgia Southwestern St 78-79 *
Tuesday February 01, 2005
Emmanuel College Morris College 75-57
Auburn Univ Montgomery Concordia College 68-50
Piedmont College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 94-113
Allen University Brewton-Parker College 63-73
Wednesday February 02, 2005
Southern Wesleyan Univ Newberry College 73-71
Thursday February 03, 2005
Faulkner University Auburn Univ Montgomery 57-56 *
Georgia Southwestern St Emmanuel College 91-62 *
Brewton-Parker College Lee University 77-65 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Reinhardt College 77-59 *
Shorter College Southern Poly State Univ 65-98 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Berry College 104-98 *
Saturday February 05, 2005
Georgia Southwestern St Auburn Univ Montgomery 57-51 *
Reinhardt College Brewton-Parker College 88-75 *
Southern Poly State Univ Southern Wesleyan Univ 92-87 *
Lee University Faulkner University 89-101 *
Berry College Shorter College 71-87 *
Emmanuel College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 82-100 *
Monday February 07, 2005
Faulkner University Reinhardt College 106-109 *
Brewton-Parker College Southern Poly State Univ 64-62 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Berry College 69-63 *
Shorter College Emmanuel College 67-64 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Georgia Southwestern St 80-83 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Lee University 86-71 *
Wednesday February 09, 2005
Southern Wesleyan Univ Allen University 89-60
Thursday February 10, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Faulkner University 81-74 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 75-70 *
Reinhardt College Lee University 75-81 *
Georgia Southwestern St Shorter College 102-56 *
Berry College Brewton-Parker College 86-70 *
Emmanuel College Southern Wesleyan Univ 57-63 *
Saturday February 12, 2005
Shorter College Auburn Univ Montgomery 61-72 *
Southern Poly State Univ Knoxville College 120-85
Lee University Emmanuel College 82-53 *
Monday February 14, 2005
Lee University Shorter College 87-96 *
Tuesday February 15, 2005
Emmanuel College Auburn Univ Montgomery 40-80 *
Thursday February 17, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Reinhardt College 74-59 *
Faulkner University Berry College 69-85 *
Lee University Southern Poly State Univ 77-97 *
Brewton-Parker College Emmanuel College 72-56 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Georgia Southwestern St 76-78 *
Shorter College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 160-79 *
Saturday February 19, 2005
Georgia Southwestern St Brewton-Parker College 79-72 *
Emmanuel College Faulkner University 80-84 *
Southern Poly State Univ Reinhardt College 90-73 *
Auburn Univ Montgomery Shorter College 93-76 *
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Southern Wesleyan Univ 109-98 *
Berry College Lee University 96-77 *
Monday February 21, 2005
South Alabama Reinhardt College 77-61
Berry College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 108-93 *
Tuesday February 22, 2005
Concordia College Auburn Univ Montgomery 72-83
TN Temple University Lee University 80-88
Thursday February 24, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Southern Poly State Univ 81-67 *
Faulkner University Georgia Southwestern St 87-91 *
Brewton-Parker College North Georgia Coll & St Univ 75-79 *
Reinhardt College Berry College 75-73 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Shorter College 84-75 *
Friday February 25, 2005
Southern Wesleyan Univ Chowan 79-68
Saturday February 26, 2005
Auburn Univ Montgomery Georgia Southwestern St 43-68 *
Palm Beach Southern Wesleyan Univ 96-79
Faulkner University Lee University 89-81 *
Shorter College Brewton-Parker College 82-75 *
Berry College Southern Poly State Univ 69-72 *
Monday February 28, 2005
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Faulkner University 103-96 *
Reinhardt College Emmanuel College 99-81 *
Southern Wesleyan Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 62-43 *
Georgia Southwestern St Lee University 99-79 *
Wednesday March 02, 2005
Georgia Southwestern St Faulkner University 65-70
Thursday March 03, 2005
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Auburn Univ Montgomery 81-69
Friday March 04, 2005
Reinhardt College Berry College 67-81
Southern Poly State Univ Southern Wesleyan Univ 92-79
North Georgia Coll & St Univ Faulkner University 91-100
Southern Poly State Univ Berry College 95-82
Saturday March 05, 2005
Southern Poly State Univ Faulkner University 87-74
Wednesday March 16, 2005
Lindsey Wilson College Faulkner University 69-63
Thursday March 17, 2005
Georgetown College Georgia Southwestern St 84-62
Friday March 18, 2005
Biola University Southern Poly State Univ 65-63
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK