Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2017-18 
Southern States Athletic Conference Date Printed: 11/24/2017 2:24:49 PM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2017-18 Southern States Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday October 27, 2017
Faulkner (Ala.) Selma University 88-42
Warner (Fla.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 79-75
University of the Bahamas Florida College 106-97
Saturday October 28, 2017
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Loyola (La.) 83-90
Faulkner (Ala.) Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 80-75
University of the Bahamas Florida College 71-83
Monday October 30, 2017
Dalton State (GA.) Carver College 94-76
Albany State University Middle Georgia State 71-73
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Dillard (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 108-98
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Mobile (Ala.) Selma University 98-65
Middle Georgia State Carver Bible College 86-63
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 81-70
Thursday November 02, 2017
Oakwood University Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 81-78
Friday November 03, 2017
Middle Georgia State Virgin Islands 100-79
Bethel (Tenn.) Mid-Atlantic Christian Un 96-47
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Stillman College (Ala.) 64-86
Florida College Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 102-84
Saturday November 04, 2017
Dalton State (GA.) Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 70-72
Middle Georgia State Stillman College (Ala.) 66-71
Cumberland (Tenn.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 84-69
Mobile (Ala.) Dillard (La.) 75-74
Bethel (Tenn.) Ohio State Mansfield 101-58
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Virgin Islands 70-51
Florida College Piedmont International Un 85-90
Monday November 06, 2017
Stillman College (Ala.) Mobile (Ala.) 82-61
Faulkner (Ala.) Concordia (Ala.) 88-75
Loyola (La.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 90-83
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Florida College Trinity College 107-66
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Dillard (La.) Loyola (La.) 68-57
Dalton State (GA.) Voorhees (S.C.) 107-88
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Middle Georgia State 83-74
Thursday November 09, 2017
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 67-84
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Pikeville (Ky.) 53-86
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 103-67
Georgetown (Ky.) Bethel (Tenn.) 90-67
Friday November 10, 2017
Campbellsville (Ky.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 79-66
Georgetown (Ky.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 76-56
Faulkner (Ala.) Thomas (Ga.) 70-62
Dillard (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 73-66
Pikeville (Ky.) Bethel (Tenn.) 92-69
Saturday November 11, 2017
Georgetown (Ky.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 110-67
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Pikeville (Ky.) 64-71
Faulkner (Ala.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 78-44
Bethel (Tenn.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 58-83
Monday November 13, 2017
Middle Georgia State Edward Waters (Fla.) 66-64
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Bethel (Tenn.) Fisk (Tenn.) 55-65
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Stillman College (Ala.) 78-81
Faulkner (Ala.) Selma University 102-62
William Carey (Miss.) Xavier (La.) 71-62
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Life (Ga.) 62-65
Wednesday November 15, 2017
LSU Alexandria (La.) Loyola (La.) 87-71
Thursday November 16, 2017
Troy Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 12:00 AM
Cumberland (Tenn.) William Carey (Miss.) 60-70
LSU Shreveport (La.) Loyola (La.) 90-82
Florida College Johnson University Florid 101-66
Friday November 17, 2017
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 74-70
Dalton State (GA.) Talladega (Ala.) 78-74
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 84-79
Bethel (Tenn.) Missouri Valley 84-76
Saturday November 18, 2017
Missouri Valley Blue Mountain (Miss.) 81-74
Carver College Dalton State (GA.) 71-92
Bethel (Tenn.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 82-68
Trinity Baptist College Florida College 49-102
Monday November 20, 2017
Xavier (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 73-70
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Warner (Fla.) Florida College 73-76
Life (Ga.) Dalton State (GA.) 72-71
Faulkner (Ala.) Carver (Ga.) 97-62
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 63-68
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Loyola (La.) Dillard (La.) 83-73
Saturday November 25, 2017
Southern Indiana Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 12:00 AM
Faulkner (Ala.) Pensacola Christian (Fla. 12:00 PM
Dalton State (GA.) Carver College 2:00 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 3:00 PM
Monday November 27, 2017
Edward Waters (Fla.) Middle Georgia State 7:00 PM
Mobile (Ala.) Spring Hill College 7:30 PM
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 12:00 AM
Southeastern Louisiana Un Loyola (La.) 7:00 PM
Brescia (Ky.) Bethel (Tenn.) 7:00 PM
Webber International (Fla.) Florida College 7:30 PM
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 7:30 PM
Thursday November 30, 2017
William Carey (Miss.) Loyola (La.) 7:00 PM
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Oakwood University 7:00 PM
Dalton State (GA.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 7:30 PM
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Mobile (Ala.) 7:30 PM
Faulkner (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 8:30 PM
Friday December 01, 2017
Florida College University of the Bahamas 9:00 PM
Saturday December 02, 2017
Dalton State (GA.) Middle Georgia State 2:00 PM
William Carey (Miss.) Mobile (Ala.) 4:00 PM
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Loyola (La.) 4:00 PM
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Bethel (Tenn.) 4:00 PM
Faulkner (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 5:00 PM
Florida College Toccoa Falls College 6:00 PM
Monday December 04, 2017
Loyola (La.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 7:00 PM
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Bethel (Tenn.) Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 7:00 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) Crowley's Ridge College 7:00 PM
Mobile (Ala.) Pensacola Christian 7:30 PM
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Louisiana-Lafayette Loyola (La.) 7:00 PM
Thursday December 07, 2017
Life (Ga.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 7:00 PM
Friday December 08, 2017
Loyola (La.) Spring Hill College 7:00 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Stillman College (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 3:00 PM
North Alabama Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 3:00 PM
Mobile (Ala.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 4:00 PM
William Carey (Miss.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 4:00 PM
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Bethel (Tenn.) 4:00 PM
Monday December 11, 2017
Selma University Faulkner (Ala.) 7:00 PM
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) William Carey (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Middle Georgia State Blue Mountain (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Delta State University Bethel (Tenn.) 7:00 PM
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Middle Georgia State William Carey (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Friday December 15, 2017
Florida College Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) 6:00 PM
Florida National Universi Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 7:30 PM
Saturday December 16, 2017
Florida College TBA 12:00 AM
Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 1:00 PM
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) St. Thomas (Fla.) 4:00 PM
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Dalton State College 4:00 PM
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Dalton State (GA.) 4:00 PM
Loyola (La.) Xavier (La.) 7:00 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) Faulkner (Ala.) 7:30 PM
Monday December 18, 2017
Florida College Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 2:00 PM
Mobile (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 7:00 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) Dalton State (GA.) 7:30 PM
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Faulkner (Ala.) 7:30 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) Dalton State College 7:30 PM
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Nicholls State Mobile (Ala.) 12:00 AM
Thursday December 21, 2017
LSU Alexandria (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 7:00 PM
Friday December 22, 2017
Mobile (Ala.) Xavier (La.) 7:00 PM
Friday December 29, 2017
Dalton State (GA.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 8:00 PM
Saturday December 30, 2017
Bellarmine University Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 12:00 AM
William Carey (Miss.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 3:00 PM
Dalton State (GA.) Life (Ga.) 4:00 PM
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Dalton State (GA.) 2:00 PM
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Brescia (Ky.) 7:00 PM
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Concordia (Ala.) Faulkner (Ala.) 7:00 PM
Thursday January 04, 2018
William Carey (Miss.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 7:30 PM
Mobile (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 7:30 PM
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Bethel (Tenn.) 7:30 PM
Loyola (La.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 7:30 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Loyola (La.) Middle Georgia State 4:00 PM
William Carey (Miss.) Bethel (Tenn.) 4:00 PM
Mobile (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 4:00 PM
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 4:00 PM
Dalton State (GA.) Faulkner (Ala.) 4:00 PM
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Dalton State (GA.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Middle Georgia State Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 7:30 PM
Thursday January 11, 2018
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Loyola (La.) 7:30 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) Mobile (Ala.) 7:30 PM
Dalton State (GA.) William Carey (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Faulkner (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Friday January 12, 2018
Florida College North American University 8:00 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
Florida College North American University 4:00 PM
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Middle Georgia State 4:00 PM
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Mobile (Ala.) 4:00 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) Loyola (La.) 7:30 PM
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Florida National Universi Florida College 7:30 PM
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Xavier (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Thursday January 18, 2018
Middle Georgia State Bethel (Tenn.) 6:30 PM
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 6:30 PM
Loyola (La.) Dalton State (GA.) 7:30 PM
Mobile (Ala.) Faulkner (Ala.) 7:30 PM
Loyola (La.) Dalton State College 7:30 PM
Friday January 19, 2018
Welch College Florida College 9:00 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Bethel (Tenn.) 3:00 PM
Middle Georgia State Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 3:00 PM
Mobile (Ala.) Dalton State (GA.) 4:00 PM
Loyola (La.) Faulkner (Ala.) 4:00 PM
William Carey (Miss.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 4:00 PM
Fisk (Tenn.) Florida College 5:00 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Florida College Warner (Fla.) 7:30 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Xavier (La.) Loyola (La.) 7:00 PM
Spring Hill College Mobile (Ala.) 7:30 PM
Thursday January 25, 2018
Dalton State College Bethel (Tenn.) 6:30 PM
Florida College Webber International (Fla.) 7:30 PM
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Middle Georgia State 7:30 PM
Faulkner (Ala.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 7:30 PM
Dalton State (GA.) Bethel (Tenn.) 7:30 PM
William Carey (Miss.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 8:30 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 4:00 PM
Dalton State College Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 4:00 PM
Dalton State (GA.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 4:00 PM
Loyola (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 4:00 PM
Faulkner (Ala.) Bethel (Tenn.) 4:00 PM
William Carey (Miss.) Middle Georgia State 5:00 PM
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Voorhees (S.C.) Dalton State (GA.) 7:00 PM
Florida College Trinity Baptist College 7:30 PM
Thursday February 01, 2018
Crown College Florida College 7:00 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Loyola (La.) 7:30 PM
Middle Georgia State Mobile (Ala.) 7:30 PM
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) William Carey (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Mobile (Ala.) 3:00 PM
Georgia Northwestern Tech Florida College 3:00 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) William Carey (Miss.) 4:00 PM
Middle Georgia State Loyola (La.) 4:00 PM
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 4:00 PM
Faulkner (Ala.) Dalton State (GA.) 4:00 PM
Thursday February 08, 2018
William Carey (Miss.) Dalton State (GA.) 7:30 PM
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Faulkner (Ala.) 7:30 PM
Middle Georgia State Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 7:30 PM
Loyola (La.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 7:30 PM
Mobile (Ala.) Bethel (Tenn.) 7:30 PM
Friday February 09, 2018
Florida College Trinity College 7:30 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Loyola (La.) Bethel (Tenn.) 4:00 PM
Mobile (Ala.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 4:00 PM
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Dalton State (GA.) 4:00 PM
Monday February 12, 2018
Carver Bible College Middle Georgia State 7:00 PM
Toccoa Falls College Florida College 7:00 PM
Thursday February 15, 2018
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 7:00 PM
Dalton State (GA.) Loyola (La.) 7:30 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) Middle Georgia State 7:30 PM
Faulkner (Ala.) Mobile (Ala.) 7:30 PM
Dalton State College Loyola (La.) 7:30 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Faulkner (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 4:00 PM
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Middle Georgia State 4:00 PM
Dalton State (GA.) Mobile (Ala.) 4:00 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 4:00 PM
Florida College Florida National Universi 4:00 PM
Blue Mountain (Miss.) William Carey (Miss.) 4:00 PM
Thursday February 22, 2018
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Dalton State (GA.) 7:30 PM
Mobile (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Middle Georgia State Faulkner (Ala.) 7:30 PM
Loyola (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 7:30 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Loyola (La.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 4:00 PM
Middle Georgia State Dalton State (GA.) 4:00 PM
Mobile (Ala.) William Carey (Miss.) 4:00 PM
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Faulkner (Ala.) 4:00 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 7:30 PM
Wednesday February 28, 2018
TBA Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 12:00 AM
Wednesday March 14, 2018
TBA Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 12:00 AM
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS