Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2017-18 
Southern States Athletic Conference Date Printed: 2/25/2018 9:53:11 AM
NAIA MBB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2017-18 Southern States Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday October 27, 2017
Faulkner (Ala.) Selma (Ala.) 88-42
Warner (Fla.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 79-75
University of the Bahamas Florida College 106-97
Saturday October 28, 2017
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Loyola (La.) 83-90
Faulkner (Ala.) Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 80-75
University of the Bahamas Florida College 71-83
Monday October 30, 2017
Dalton State (GA.) Carver College 94-76
Albany State University Middle Georgia State 71-73
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Dillard (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 108-98
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Middle Georgia State Carver Bible College 86-63
Mobile (Ala.) Selma University 98-65
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 81-70
Thursday November 02, 2017
Oakwood University Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 81-78
Friday November 03, 2017
Middle Georgia State Virgin Islands 100-79
Bethel (Tenn.) Mid-Atlantic Christian Un 96-47
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Stillman College (Ala.) 64-86
Florida College Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 102-84
Saturday November 04, 2017
Dalton State (GA.) Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 70-72
Middle Georgia State Stillman College (Ala.) 66-71
Cumberland (Tenn.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 84-69
Bethel (Tenn.) Ohio State Mansfield 101-58
Mobile (Ala.) Dillard (La.) 75-74
Florida College Piedmont International Un 85-90
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Virgin Islands 70-51
Monday November 06, 2017
Stillman College (Ala.) Mobile (Ala.) 82-61
Faulkner (Ala.) Concordia (Ala.) 88-75
Loyola (La.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 90-83
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Florida College Trinity College 107-66
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Dillard (La.) Loyola (La.) 68-57
Dalton State (GA.) Voorhees (S.C.) 107-88
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Middle Georgia State 83-74
Thursday November 09, 2017
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 67-84
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Pikeville (Ky.) 53-86
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 103-67
Georgetown (Ky.) Bethel (Tenn.) 90-67
Friday November 10, 2017
Campbellsville (Ky.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 79-66
Georgetown (Ky.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 76-56
Faulkner (Ala.) Thomas (Ga.) 70-62
Dillard (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 73-66
Pikeville (Ky.) Bethel (Tenn.) 92-69
Saturday November 11, 2017
Georgetown (Ky.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 110-67
Faulkner (Ala.) Johnson & Wales (Fla.) 78-44
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Pikeville (Ky.) 64-71
Bethel (Tenn.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 58-83
Monday November 13, 2017
Middle Georgia State Edward Waters (Fla.) 66-64
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Bethel (Tenn.) Fisk (Tenn.) 55-65
Faulkner (Ala.) Selma (Ala.) 102-62
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Stillman College (Ala.) 78-81
William Carey (Miss.) Xavier (La.) 71-62
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Life (Ga.) 62-65
Wednesday November 15, 2017
LSU Alexandria (La.) Loyola (La.) 87-71
Thursday November 16, 2017
LSU Shreveport (La.) Loyola (La.) 90-82
Florida College Johnson University Florid 101-66
Cumberland (Tenn.) William Carey (Miss.) 60-70
Friday November 17, 2017
Dalton State (GA.) Talladega (Ala.) 78-74
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 74-70
Southern-New Orleans (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 84-79
Bethel (Tenn.) Missouri Valley 84-76
Saturday November 18, 2017
Missouri Valley Blue Mountain (Miss.) 81-74
Carver College Dalton State (GA.) 71-92
Bethel (Tenn.) Philander Smith (Ark.) 82-68
Trinity Baptist College Florida College 49-102
Monday November 20, 2017
Xavier (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 73-70
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Warner (Fla.) Florida College 73-76
Life (Ga.) Dalton State (GA.) 72-71
Faulkner (Ala.) Carver (Ga.) 97-62
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 63-68
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Loyola (La.) Dillard (La.) 83-73
Saturday November 25, 2017
Faulkner (Ala.) Pensacola Christian (Fla. 76-50
Dalton State (GA.) Carver College 80-75
Bethel (Tenn.) Williams Baptist (Ark.) 105-71
William Carey (Miss.) Dillard (La.) 95-91
Monday November 27, 2017
Edward Waters (Fla.) Middle Georgia State 63-61
William Carey (Miss.) Rust (Miss.) 86-66
Mobile (Ala.) Spring Hill College 91-75
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 67-48
Brescia (Ky.) Bethel (Tenn.) 94-111
Webber International (Fla.) Florida College 65-70
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 73-75
Thursday November 30, 2017
William Carey (Miss.) Loyola (La.) 67-75 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Oakwood University 84-86
Dalton State (GA.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 95-62 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Mobile (Ala.) 86-61 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 81-64 *
Friday December 01, 2017
Florida College University of the Bahamas 102-70
Saturday December 02, 2017
Dalton State (GA.) Middle Georgia State 85-81 *
William Carey (Miss.) Mobile (Ala.) 98-81 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Loyola (La.) 60-61 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Bethel (Tenn.) 65-76 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 68-50 *
Florida College Toccoa Falls College 97-68
Monday December 04, 2017
Loyola (La.) LSU Shreveport (La.) 76-83
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Bethel (Tenn.) Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 117-81
Mobile (Ala.) Pensacola Christian 108-65
Thursday December 07, 2017
Life (Ga.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 95-75
Friday December 08, 2017
Loyola (La.) Spring Hill College 56-51
Saturday December 09, 2017
Stillman College (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 112-59
William Carey (Miss.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 65-57
Mobile (Ala.) Southern-New Orleans (La.) 74-71
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Bethel (Tenn.) 80-79
Monday December 11, 2017
Middle Georgia State Blue Mountain (Miss.) 73-68 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) William Carey (Miss.) 66-106 *
Selma (Ala.) Faulkner (Ala.) 71-64
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 99-63 *
Middle Georgia State William Carey (Miss.) 73-87 *
Friday December 15, 2017
Florida College Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) 87-76
St. Thomas (Fla.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 78-61
Saturday December 16, 2017
Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 79-92
Bethel (Tenn.) Faulkner (Ala.) 82-100 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Dalton State (GA.) 65-64 *
Truett McConnell (Ga.) Florida College 89-102
Loyola (La.) Xavier (La.) 70-75
Florida National Universi Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 80-67
Monday December 18, 2017
Florida College Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 99-78
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Faulkner (Ala.) 74-80 *
Mobile (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 50-72 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Dalton State (GA.) 91-95 *
Thursday December 21, 2017
LSU Alexandria (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 97-73
Friday December 22, 2017
Mobile (Ala.) Xavier (La.) 49-61
Friday December 29, 2017
Dalton State (GA.) Cumberland (Tenn.) 78-59
Saturday December 30, 2017
William Carey (Miss.) LSU Alexandria (La.) 74-72
Dalton State (GA.) Life (Ga.) 82-79
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Coastal Georgia (Ga.) Dalton State (GA.) 76-74
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Brescia (Ky.) 68-62
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Concordia (Ala.) Faulkner (Ala.) 90-84
Thursday January 04, 2018
William Carey (Miss.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 84-53 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Bethel (Tenn.) 81-89 *
Mobile (Ala.) Middle Georgia State 76-54 *
Loyola (La.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 81-59 *
Saturday January 06, 2018
Loyola (La.) Middle Georgia State 88-68 *
Mobile (Ala.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 62-56 *
William Carey (Miss.) Bethel (Tenn.) 101-78 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 82-78 *
Dalton State (GA.) Faulkner (Ala.) 75-63 *
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Dalton State (GA.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 74-65 *
Middle Georgia State Coastal Georgia (Ga.) 90-70
Thursday January 11, 2018
Dalton State (GA.) William Carey (Miss.) 83-73 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Mobile (Ala.) 73-59 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Loyola (La.) 63-60 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 87-70 *
Friday January 12, 2018
Florida College North American University 111-54
Saturday January 13, 2018
Florida College North American University 100-59
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Mobile (Ala.) 69-53 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Middle Georgia State 85-67 *
Faulkner (Ala.) William Carey (Miss.) 80-82 *
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Florida National Universi Florida College 90-82
Thursday January 18, 2018
Middle Georgia State Bethel (Tenn.) 74-87 *
Mobile (Ala.) Faulkner (Ala.) 78-77 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 58-62 *
Loyola (La.) Dalton State (GA.) 75-78 *
Friday January 19, 2018
Welch College Florida College 58-88
Saturday January 20, 2018
William Carey (Miss.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 86-64 *
Mobile (Ala.) Dalton State (GA.) 78-99 *
Middle Georgia State Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 70-63 *
Loyola (La.) Faulkner (Ala.) 70-58 *
Fisk (Tenn.) Florida College 71-79
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Bethel (Tenn.) 70-90 *
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Florida College Warner (Fla.) 83-103
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Xavier (La.) Loyola (La.) 82-72
Spring Hill College Mobile (Ala.) 70-66
Thursday January 25, 2018
Dalton State (GA.) Bethel (Tenn.) 74-66 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 83-67 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Middle Georgia State 63-68 *
Florida College Webber International (Fla.) 82-92
William Carey (Miss.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 79-54 *
Saturday January 27, 2018
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 76-92 *
Dalton State (GA.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 92-66 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Bethel (Tenn.) 75-65 *
Loyola (La.) Mobile (Ala.) 76-67 *
William Carey (Miss.) Middle Georgia State 76-65 *
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Voorhees (S.C.) Dalton State (GA.) 81-103
Florida College Trinity Baptist College 88-74
Thursday February 01, 2018
Crown College Florida College 87-134
Bethel (Tenn.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 96-56 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Loyola (La.) 67-69 *
Middle Georgia State Mobile (Ala.) 85-75 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) William Carey (Miss.) 59-74 *
Saturday February 03, 2018
Georgia Northwestern Tech Florida College 62-94
Bethel (Tenn.) William Carey (Miss.) 79-73 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Mobile (Ala.) 75-68 *
Middle Georgia State Loyola (La.) 86-81 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 85-67 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Dalton State (GA.) 69-70
Thursday February 08, 2018
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Faulkner (Ala.) 75-94 *
William Carey (Miss.) Dalton State (GA.) 89-86 *
Middle Georgia State Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 81-69 *
Loyola (La.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 65-60 *
Mobile (Ala.) Bethel (Tenn.) 73-68 *
Friday February 09, 2018
Florida College Trinity College 100-53
Saturday February 10, 2018
Loyola (La.) Bethel (Tenn.) 80-74 *
Mobile (Ala.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 79-75 *
William Carey (Miss.) Faulkner (Ala.) 89-82 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) Dalton State (GA.) 93-84 *
Monday February 12, 2018
Carver Bible College Middle Georgia State 78-84
Toccoa Falls College Florida College 70-92
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Rust (Miss.) William Carey (Miss.) 74-95
Thursday February 15, 2018
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 63-61 *
Dalton State (GA.) Loyola (La.) 95-70 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Middle Georgia State 94-97 *
Faulkner (Ala.) Mobile (Ala.) 70-52 *
Saturday February 17, 2018
Bethel (Tenn.) Brewton-Parker (Ga.) 90-84 *
Florida College Florida National Universi 87-96
Faulkner (Ala.) Loyola (La.) 83-62 *
Dalton State (GA.) Mobile (Ala.) 79-61 *
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Middle Georgia State 61-47 *
Blue Mountain (Miss.) William Carey (Miss.) 70-72 *
Thursday February 22, 2018
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Dalton State (GA.) 78-90 *
Middle Georgia State Faulkner (Ala.) 77-64 *
Loyola (La.) William Carey (Miss.) 62-76 *
Mobile (Ala.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 79-68 *
Saturday February 24, 2018
Mobile (Ala.) William Carey (Miss.) 65-79 *
Loyola (La.) Blue Mountain (Miss.) 72-62 *
Middle Georgia State Dalton State (GA.) 92-82 *
Bethel (Tenn.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 88-52 *
Brewton-Parker (Ga.) Faulkner (Ala.) 83-78 *
Wednesday February 28, 2018
TBA Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 12:00 AM
Wednesday March 14, 2018
TBA Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 12:00 AM
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS