Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2019 
American Midwest Conference Date Printed: 11/21/2018 12:36:07 AM
NAIA BSB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2019 American Midwest Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday February 01, 2019
William Carey (Miss.) Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM
Ave Maria (Fla.) Missouri Baptist 2:30 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
William Carey (Miss.) Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM
Ave Maria (Fla.) Missouri Baptist 2:30 PM
Friday February 08, 2019
Texas College Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM
Texas College Missouri Baptist 3:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM
Jarvis Christian (Texas) Missouri Baptist 3:00 PM
Friday February 15, 2019
Missouri Baptist St. Xavier (Ill.) 10:00 AM
Missouri Baptist Clarke (Iowa) 12:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Missouri Baptist St. Xavier (Ill.) 12:00 PM
Missouri Baptist Clarke (Iowa) 3:00 PM
Friday February 22, 2019
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Missouri Baptist 3:00 PM
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Missouri Baptist 6:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Missouri Baptist Culver-Stockton (Mo.) 1:00 PM
Friday March 01, 2019
William Woods (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 4:00 PM
William Woods (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 6:30 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
William Woods (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Lincoln Christian (Ill.) 12:00 AM
Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) Lincoln Christian (Ill.) 12:00 AM
Central Methodist (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 3:00 PM
Central Methodist (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 5:30 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
Missouri Baptist Park (Mo.) 2:00 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
Missouri Baptist Park (Mo.) 12:00 PM
Missouri Baptist Park (Mo.) 2:30 PM
Monday March 11, 2019
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Roosevelt (Ill.) 12:00 AM
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Roosevelt (Ill.) 12:00 AM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Missouri Baptist Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 1:00 PM
Missouri Baptist Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 3:30 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
Missouri Baptist Lyon (Ark.) 1:00 PM
Missouri Baptist Lyon (Ark.) 3:30 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Missouri Baptist Lyon (Ark.) 12:00 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
William Woods (Mo.) Lincoln Christian (Ill.) 12:00 AM
Missouri Baptist Central Methodist (Mo.) 2:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Columbia (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 6:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Columbia (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM
Columbia (Mo.) Missouri Baptist 3:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Missouri Valley Missouri Baptist 4:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
Missouri Baptist Central Baptist (Ark.) 12:00 PM
Missouri Baptist Central Baptist (Ark.) 3:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Missouri Baptist Central Baptist (Ark.) 12:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Missouri Baptist Harris-Stowe State (Mo.) 6:00 PM
Friday April 05, 2019
Missouri Baptist College of the Ozarks (Mo.) 1:00 PM
Missouri Baptist College of the Ozarks (Mo.) 3:30 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Missouri Baptist College of the Ozarks (Mo.) 2:30 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Lincoln Christian (Ill.) William Woods (Mo.) 1:00 PM
Lincoln Christian (Ill.) William Woods (Mo.) 1:00 PM
Missouri Baptist Missouri Valley 2:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Missouri Baptist 2:30 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Williams Baptist (Ark.) Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
Missouri Baptist Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 1:00 PM
Missouri Baptist Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 3:30 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Missouri Baptist Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 12:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Lincoln Christian (Ill.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 1:00 PM
Lincoln Christian (Ill.) Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) 1:00 PM
Friday April 26, 2019
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Missouri Baptist 2:30 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK