Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
 
Skip Navigation Links
Select:
Teams 
Conferences 
Divisions 
Season 2012 
Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Date Printed: 7/5/2020 9:15:19 PM
NAIA BSB
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
NAIA
Division I
Conference Page Standings Schedule Team Leaders Individual Leaders
2012 Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Schedule Printer Friendly
* denotes a Conference game
All Times Local
Home Visitor Time/Score
No games were found for this Conference.
Friday February 03, 2012
Georgetown (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 4-1
Georgetown (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 6-0
Tuesday February 07, 2012
St. Catharine (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 12-2
St. Catharine (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 6-1
Sunday February 12, 2012
Maryville College Berea (Ky.) 11-10
Maryville College Berea (Ky.) 4-2
Wednesday February 15, 2012
St. Catharine (Ky.) Berea (Ky.) 7-3
Campbellsville (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 12-4
Friday February 17, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Madonna (Mich.) 1-8
Cumberlands (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 5-4
Cumberlands (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 16-1
Berea (Ky.) Indiana Wesleyan 4-7
Bryan (Tenn.) Asbury (Ky.) 9-3
Saturday February 18, 2012
Indiana Wesleyan Asbury (Ky.) 15-2
Cumberlands (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 5-7
Saint Xavier (Ill.) Asbury (Ky.) 10-8
Cumberlands (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 4-0
Berry College Berea (Ky.) 3-5
Berry College Berea (Ky.) 4-2
Tuesday February 21, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 2-15
Asbury (Ky.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 4-17
Wednesday February 22, 2012
Pikeville (Ky.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 10-1
Berea (Ky.) Shawnee State (Ohio) 7-9
Thursday February 23, 2012
Brescia (Ky.) Bethel (Tenn.) 7-12
Friday February 24, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Purdue North Central (Ind.) 1-10
Tennessee Wesleyan Indiana Southeast 9-6
Asbury (Ky.) Purdue North Central (Ind.) 1-17
Tennessee Wesleyan Indiana Southeast 8-1
Saturday February 25, 2012
Tennessee Wesleyan Indiana Southeast 4-2
Asbury (Ky.) Purdue North Central (Ind.) 3-13
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Ohio Christian University 9-3
Berea (Ky.) Siena Heights (Mich.) 1-14
Asbury (Ky.) Purdue North Central (Ind.) 0-13
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Ohio Christian University 3-1
Berea (Ky.) Siena Heights (Mich.) 8-11
Tennessee Wesleyan Indiana Southeast 4-3
Brescia (Ky.) Concordia (Mich.) 0-3
Brescia (Ky.) Concordia (Mich.) 10-9
Sunday February 26, 2012
Brescia (Ky.) Concordia (Mich.) 7-17
Berea (Ky.) Siena Heights (Mich.) 3-0
Berea (Ky.) Siena Heights (Mich.) 2-1
Brescia (Ky.) Concordia (Mich.) 9-20
Tuesday February 28, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Georgetown (Ky.) 4-13
Indiana Southeast Anderson 5-0
Berea (Ky.) Campbellsville (Ky.) 1-19
Asbury (Ky.) Georgetown (Ky.) 4-15
Indiana Southeast Anderson 6-10
Wednesday February 29, 2012
Brescia (Ky.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 8-4 *
Brescia (Ky.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 9-3 *
Thursday March 01, 2012
Brescia (Ky.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 4-2 *
Brescia (Ky.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 10-8 *
Friday March 02, 2012
Indiana Southeast Berea (Ky.) 7-6 *
Saturday March 03, 2012
Indiana Southeast Berea (Ky.) 5-3 *
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Ohio State Lima 10-4
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Ohio State Lima 12-0
Sunday March 04, 2012
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Cincinnati Clermont 4-1
Indiana Southeast Berea (Ky.) 16-13 *
Indiana Southeast Berea (Ky.) 4-3 *
Monday March 05, 2012
St. Catharine (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 5-1
Mid-Continent (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 7-6
Mid-Continent (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 7-8
Tuesday March 06, 2012
Brescia (Ky.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 14-22
Brescia (Ky.) Martin Methodist (Tenn.) 5-11
Wednesday March 07, 2012
Brescia (Ky.) St. Catharine (Ky.) 5-15
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 10-4
Friday March 09, 2012
Clearwater Christian Coll Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 19-6
Saturday March 10, 2012
Clearwater Christian Coll Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 3-1
Berea (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 3-5 *
Berea (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 2-4 *
Clearwater Christian Coll Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 8-5
Indiana Southeast Asbury (Ky.) 0-3 *
Indiana Southeast Asbury (Ky.) 7-5 *
Sunday March 11, 2012
Toronto Mets Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 0-11
Toronto Mets Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 0-15
Univ. of Wisconsin-Par Indiana Southeast 7-9
Berea (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 6-8 *
Berea (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 10-13 *
Monday March 12, 2012
Ontario Terriers Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 0-4
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Ontario Terriers 1-0
Brescia (Ky.) Viterbo (Wis.) 13-12
Tuesday March 13, 2012
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Ontario Prospects 14-4
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Brescia (Ky.) 17-2
Indiana Southeast Marian (Ind.) 8-4
Georgetown (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 6-3
Martin Methodist (Tenn.) Brescia (Ky.) 6-5
Wednesday March 14, 2012
Indiana Southeast Asbury (Ky.) 6-8 *
Indiana Southeast Asbury (Ky.) 14-6 *
Tuesday March 20, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Pikeville (Ky.) 12-11
Indiana Southeast Georgetown (Ky.) 0-7
Morehead State Berea (Ky.) 12-10
Asbury (Ky.) Pikeville (Ky.) 1-7
Indiana Southeast Georgetown (Ky.) 7-10
Wednesday March 21, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Pikeville (Ky.) 4-6
Bellarmine Indiana Southeast 15-0
Thursday March 22, 2012
Berea (Ky.) Marinatha Baptist 6-3
Friday March 23, 2012
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 5-4 *
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 1-0 *
Saturday March 24, 2012
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 5-8 *
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 3-0 *
Brescia (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 11-9 *
Brescia (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 3-20 *
Sunday March 25, 2012
Brescia (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 1-4 *
Pikeville (Ky.) Berea (Ky.) 5-10
Brescia (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 6-5 *
Tuesday March 27, 2012
Cumberlands (Ky.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 5-1
Brescia (Ky.) Mid-Continent (Ky.) 6-9
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 7-0
Georgetown (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 2-6
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 14-2
Brescia (Ky.) Mid-Continent (Ky.) 2-5
Georgetown (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 1-3
Wednesday March 28, 2012
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Virginia Intermont 8-12
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Virginia Intermont 4-7
Thursday March 29, 2012
Miami-Hamilton Indiana Southeast 5-11
Friday March 30, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Berea (Ky.) 6-5 *
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 1-6 *
Asbury (Ky.) Berea (Ky.) 12-3 *
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 5-4 *
Brescia (Ky.) Oakland City Unviversity 1-0
Saturday March 31, 2012
Oakland City Unviversity Brescia (Ky.) 7-3
Asbury (Ky.) Berea (Ky.) 4-6 *
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 0-3 *
Oakland City Unviversity Brescia (Ky.) 4-3
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 3-9 *
Asbury (Ky.) Berea (Ky.) 9-0 *
Sunday April 01, 2012
Oakland City Indiana Southeast 8-3
Monday April 02, 2012
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Tennessee Temple 4-2
St. Catharine (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 6-7
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Tennessee Temple 5-11
Asbury (Ky.) Georgetown (Ky.) 0-15
Indiana Southeast Oakland City 9-10
Tuesday April 03, 2012
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Tennessee Temple 12-11
Asbury (Ky.) Cumberlands (Ky.) 11-17
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 3-2
Friday April 06, 2012
Berea (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 2-6 *
Indiana Southeast Brescia (Ky.) 10-3 *
Brescia (Ky.) Berea (Ky.) 3-6 *
Saturday April 07, 2012
Brescia (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 4-5
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 5-6 *
Berea (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 2-0
Monday April 09, 2012
Georgetown (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 7-2
Tuesday April 10, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 1-8
Cumberland (Tenn.) Indiana Southeast 9-6
Asbury (Ky.) Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 3-12
Cumberland (Tenn.) Indiana Southeast 2-11
Berea (Ky.) Cumberlands (Ky.) 4-7
Virginia Intermont Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 17-10
Berea (Ky.) Cumberlands (Ky.) 9-8
Wednesday April 11, 2012
Trevecca Nazarene (Tenn.) Indiana Southeast 1-2
Asbury (Ky.) St. Catharine (Ky.) 0-3
Berea (Ky.) Transylvania 10-12
Thursday April 12, 2012
Judson (Ill.) Indiana Southeast 5-4
Friday April 13, 2012
Judson (Ill.) Indiana Southeast 4-9
Asbury (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 8-6 *
Asbury (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 13-7 *
Berea (Ky.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 8-16 *
Berea (Ky.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 18-4 *
Saturday April 14, 2012
Berea (Ky.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 8-16 *
Asbury (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 2-4 *
Berea (Ky.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 2-7 *
Asbury (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 5-4 *
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Berea (Ky.) 1-11 *
Sunday April 15, 2012
Brescia (Ky.) Cumberlands (Ky.) 7-8
Brescia (Ky.) Cumberlands (Ky.) 7-13
Indiana Southeast Miami-Hamilton 10-7
Tuesday April 17, 2012
Indiana Southeast Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) 0-6
Bethel (Tenn.) Brescia (Ky.) 7-2
Bethel (Tenn.) Brescia (Ky.) 11-6
Wednesday April 18, 2012
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 18-8
Thursday April 19, 2012
Georgetown (Ky.) Berea (Ky.) 11-3
Friday April 20, 2012
Union (Tenn.) Indiana Southeast 8-1
Union (Tenn.) Indiana Southeast 7-1
Saturday April 21, 2012
Union (Tenn.) Indiana Southeast 8-1
Union (Tenn.) Indiana Southeast 4-3
Sunday April 22, 2012
Cumberlands (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 10-14
Cumberlands (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 10-2
Monday April 23, 2012
Johnson University Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 2-12
Johnson University Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 0-10
Campbellsville (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 9-3
Wednesday April 25, 2012
Berea (Ky.) Alice Lloyd (Ky.) 7-6
Thursday April 26, 2012
Alice Lloyd (Ky.) Brescia (Ky.) 2-5
Brescia (Ky.) Asbury (Ky.) 1-12
Berea (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 6-5 *
Friday April 27, 2012
Indiana Southeast Brescia (Ky.) 15-0 *
Asbury (Ky.) Berea (Ky.) 7-6
Indiana Southeast Berea (Ky.) 11-5 *
Saturday April 28, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Indiana Southeast 2-1
Tuesday May 01, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 5-4
Indiana Southeast Edward Waters (Fla.) 8-3
Wednesday May 02, 2012
Edward Waters (Fla.) Asbury (Ky.) 2-6
Indiana Southeast Talladega (Ala.) 21-3
Thursday May 03, 2012
Indiana Southeast Asbury (Ky.) 1-10
Indiana Southeast Point Park (Pa.) 2-6
Friday May 04, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Point Park (Pa.) 7-15
Point Park (Pa.) Asbury (Ky.) 3-7
Thursday May 10, 2012
Asbury (Ky.) Union (Tenn.) 1-7
Friday May 11, 2012
South Carolina Beaufort Asbury (Ky.) 9-4
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.
For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK