Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
Skip Navigation Links
Season 2010 
Milbank at Winner-Colome Printer Friendly Printer Friendly
8/10/2010 8:00 PM
All Times Local
Baseball Box Score
South Dakota Amateur Baseball Class B Tournament
Team123456789 RHE
Milbank Winner-Colome
L. Frogner C520090
J. Krause SS511032
J. Fish CF433640
M. Paulson RF321000
T. Lester 1B512070
M. Paulson DH401000
J. Stickland 3B501112
R. Krause 2B300003
R. Conrad LF310000
D. Lester P000001
Totals 37 10 9 7 24 8
D. Graesser SS532014
S. Pajl CF534400
J. Driscoll C200030
E. Vobr PR010000
D. Driscoll C201090
R. Arthur 1B411490
T. Sherman 2B511231
B. Nielson RF411010
Z. Harter LF400000
C. Mayes DH421000
J. Farner 3B412002
B. Beebout P000011
T. Bauld P000001
Totals 39 13 13 10 27 9
E - MB(3): Krause(2), Stickland, WC(1): Beebout
DP - MB(1): Krause, Krause, Lester, WC(0) LEFT - MB(10): Fish, Krause, Krause(2), Lester, Paulson, Paulson(3), Stickland, WC(4): Driscoll, Farner, Nielson, Pajl
2B - MB(1): Krause, WC(1): Graesser 3B - MB(1): Fish, WC(0)
HR - MB(2): Fish(2), WC(3): Arthur, Pajl, Sherman
SB - MB(1): Fish, WC(3): Farner, Graesser, Mayes CS - MB(0) WC(0)
Milbank Winner-Colome
D. Lester3.081080319
M. Paulson5.05301620
Totals 8.0 13 13 8 1 9 39
B. Beebout6.08979827
T. Bauld3.01110410
Totals 9.0 9 10 8 9 12 37

Winner - Beebout, Brandon Loser - Lester, Dustin Save - Bauld, Terrell
WP - MB(2): Paulson(2), WC(3): Beebout(3) PB - MB(0) WC(0) BK - MB(0) WC(2): Beebout(2)
HBP - MB(0) WC(1): Beebout
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.

For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK