Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
Skip Navigation Links
Season 2010 
Bryant at Winner-Colome Printer Friendly Printer Friendly
8/7/2010 11:00 AM
All Times Local
Baseball Box Score
South Dakota Amateur Baseball Class B Tournament
Team12345678 RHE
Bryant Winner-Colome
T. Evenson SS320000
S. Hilgaminn P000000
B. Jensen RF521040
K. Weisner LF300130
M. Kroll C421250
D. Stockland PR000000
C. Tellinghuesen DH502330
B. Jensen 2B401112
J. Espland 3B502010
Z. Tellinghuesen CF400030
B. Jensen 1B411030
D. Mischke P000001
Totals 37 7 8 7 23 3
D. Graesser P643501
S. Pajl CF500000
D. Driscoll C6022141
J. Driscoll PR010000
R. Arthur 1B321250
T. Sherman 3B410101
T. Sherman 2B522111
B. Nielson LF321310
C. Mayes RF101010
E. Vobr PR120110
J. Farner SS430012
Totals 38 17 10 15 24 6
E - B(6): Espland, Evenson, Jensen, Jensen(3), WC(6): Graesser, Nielson(2), Pajl, Sherman, Vobr
DP - B(0) WC(0) LEFT - B(12): Espland(2), Jensen, Jensen, Jensen(3), Stockland, Tellinghuesen(2), Weisner(2), WC(8): Arthur, Driscoll, Graesser, Mayes, Nielson, Pajl, Sherman, Vobr
2B - B(1): Tellinghuesen, WC(1): Sherman 3B - B(0) WC(0)
HR - B(1): Kroll, WC(1): Graesser
SB - B(1): Jensen, WC(0) CS - B(0) WC(0)
Bryant Winner-Colome
D. Mischke4.26732421
T. Evenson2.13412311
S. Hilgaminn0.2160306
Totals 7.2 10 17 4 7 7 38
D. Graesser8.087441437
Totals 8.0 8 7 4 4 14 37

Winner - Graesser, Derek Loser - Mischke, Dustin Save -
WP - B(4): Evenson(3), Mischke, WC(0) PB - B(0) WC(0) BK - B(0) WC(0)
HBP - B(1): Mischke, WC(2): Graesser(2)
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.

For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK