Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
Skip Navigation Links
Season 2010 
Madison at Gregory Printer Friendly Printer Friendly
8/7/2010 5:30 PM
All Times Local
Baseball Box Score
South Dakota Amateur Baseball Class B Tournament
Team12345 RHE
Madison Gregory
J. Jaspers CF323310
R. Steffensen LF432110
G. Biagi 2B421210
M. Burpee 1B321240
B. Miller C420070
M. McNary P322301
C. Brozik P100000
N. Recor RF221110
M. Wire PH100000
N. Bird 3B321001
T. Harris PH100000
J. Vietor SS300001
T. Johnson 2B000000
Totals 32 17 11 12 15 3
S. Phillips CF200010
B. Bearshield P200040
R. Richey 1B200021
B. Swan C200011
A. Vomacha RF100010
M. Johnson 3B201011
J. Vanderwerf 2B100010
J. Herman SS100020
C. Whitling PH100000
D. Vosika LF100020
D. Schell PH100000
Totals 16 0 1 0 15 3
E - M(1): Biagi, G(10): Herman(4), Johnson(2), Vomacha, Vosika(3)
DP - M(0) G(0) LEFT - M(3): Burpee, Jaspers, Miller, G(3): Johnson, Vanderwerf, Vomacha
2B - M(1): Mcnary, G(0) 3B - M(1): Biagi, G(0)
HR - M(1): Burpee, G(0)
SB - M(0) G(0) CS - M(0) G(0)
Madison Gregory
M. McNary3.01001510
C. Brozik2.0000126
Totals 5.0 1 0 0 2 7 16
B. Bearshield0.24900010
R. Richey3.17751119
M. Johnson1.0010013
Totals 5.0 11 17 5 1 2 32

Winner - Mcnary, Mitch Loser - Bearshield, Ben Save -
WP - M(0) G(0) PB - M(0) G(0) BK - M(0) G(0)
HBP - M(0) G(1): Bearshield
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.

For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK