Browse by School Member Login FAQ's
Scoreboards Webcasts Tournaments
Skip Navigation Links
Season 2012 
Iowa Wesleyan Date Printed: 6/20/2018 8:05:03 PM Mount Pleasant, IA
Quick Links Skip Navigation Links
Division I
Midwest Collegiate Conference
Iowa Wesleyan
Team Page Roster Schedule Team Stats Individual Stats
Iowa Wesleyan at Saint Francis (Ind.) Printer Friendly Printer Friendly
3/3/2012 12:20 PM
All Times Local
NAIA Baseball Box Score
Team1234567 RHE
Iowa Wesleyan00000000121
Saint Francis (Ind.)1111111771
Iowa Wesleyan Saint Francis (Ind.)
E. Armstrong P511113
C. Arredondo P321020
M. Mendoza P433300
D. Koeppel P312360
R. Doeppel P310020
A. Jurgesmeyer P401000
C. Amerson P322024
D. Barrios P401130
M. Martinez P000000
L. Rivera P401052
B. Pollock P000000
M. Ledbetter P000000
Totals 33 10 12 8 21 9
D. Yoder CF302020
B. Martin SS311112
J. Rydell P411000
D. Coverstone C401141
A. Book PR000000
D. Beer 1B301170
T. Degitz 3B300000
T. Gregory RF300060
B. Kaufman 2B200001
C. Bowman LF211010
J. Bryce P000000
J. Grillot P000000
Totals 27 3 7 3 21 4
E - IAWU(1): Ledbetter, SFIN(1): Degitz
DP - IAWU(0) SFIN(0) LEFT - IAWU(0) SFIN(7): Coverstone(4), Gregory(2), Rydell
2B - IAWU(2): Barrios, Koeppel, SFIN(1): Yoder 3B - IAWU(2): Amerson, Mendoza, SFIN(0)
HR - IAWU(1): Koeppel, SFIN(0)
SB - IAWU(1): Doeppel, SFIN(0) CS - IAWU(0) SFIN(0)
Iowa Wesleyan Saint Francis (Ind.)
M. Ledbetter2.0221309
B. Pollock5.04110018
Totals 7.0 6 3 2 3 0 27
J. Rydell4.08621321
J. Bryce2.0233118
J. Grillot1.0211015
Totals 7.0 12 10 6 2 5 34

Winner - Pollock, Brad Loser - Rydell, Jerrid Save -
WP - IAWU(0) SFIN(2): Bryce(2) PB - IAWU(0) SFIN(0) BK - IAWU(0) SFIN(0)
HBP - IAWU(0) SFIN(1): Bryce
Stats by DakStats Copyright © Daktronics, Inc.

For IE users:
To see background colors: Tools -> Internet Options -> Advanced -> Check "print background colors and images".
Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you are consenting to cookie usage. Our Privacy Notice provides information about our cookie use as well as how to disable them. OK